Morgan’s Fire Romance Series

Lucy's Hearth (Morgan's Fire Book 1) on Kindle

Lucy’s Hearth (Morgan’s Fire Book 1) by M. Lee Prescott: Heart in pieces post-divorce, Lucy Winthrop meets self-made billionaire, Richard Morgan and they begin a white-hot love affair. As the heat pumps up, Lucy tries to step back. Will gorgeous, gentle Richard let her go? Is she giving up a dream of happiness she never thought possible? Join the east coast Morgans in this first book of Morgan’s Fire!

This book is Free on January 18, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!