Her Instruments Science Fiction Series

Earthrise (Her Instruments Book 1) on Kindle

Earthrise (Her Instruments Book 1) by M.C.A. Hogarth: Reese Eddings, a jaded space trader from Mars, is busy captaining her ship when she’s asked to rescue a space elf prince… and winds up in an adventure involving pirates, aliens, and a planetary civil war. A four-book entree into the wide, multicultural world of the Peltedverse.

This book is Free on February 9, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!