Future History of America Science Fiction Series

Alea Jacta Est (Future History of America Book 1) on Kindle

Alea Jacta Est (Future History of America Book 1) by Marcus Richardson: Terrorists take down America’s power grid and foreign powers invade. Seen through the eyes of a large cast of characters from preppers to presidents, this is the story of America’s dark future. Alea Jacta Est is the first book in a 3 book series called the Future History of America. Over 350 reviews on Amazon, 4.3 out of 5 average, and 660+ pages!

This book is Free on March 16, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!