Lucky’s Marines Science Fiction Series

Lucky's Marines Complete Series Box Set (Books 1-9) on Kindle

Lucky’s Marines Complete Series Box Set (Books 1-9) by Joshua James: Massive Complete Series Box Set Sale: 4 Free Box Sets! Buckle up and dive into endless action with the complete series box sets of Joshua James and Daniel Young, full of alien invasions, space battles, and noble sacrifices. Lucky’s Marines, Oblivion, The Lost Starship, and Legacy of War are all free today. Note: Box sets can be read in any order.

This book is Free on March 28, 2022


Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!