Donatella Thriller Series

Driftwood Springs (Donatella Book 1) on Kindle

Driftwood Springs (Donatella Book 1) by Demetrius Jackson: Agent Donatella’s assumed identity preserves her secrets but paints a target on her back. So when a billionaire’s son is abducted from inside a gated community, her too-real undercover role quickly gets her fingered for the crime. And she’s forced to abandon all pretense when the young witness she was supposed to protect is the next victim.

This book is Free on July 6, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!