The Awakening Series

The Awakening (The Awakening Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Awakening (The Awakening Series Book 1) by Lisa M. Lilly: College student Tara Spencer’s mysterious pregnancy turns her life upside down. Only a stranger believes her claim that she’s a virgin. But the powerful cult he belongs to turns on her, certain she’ll trigger an Apocalypse. On the run and afraid, Tara must find out whether she and her child are meant to save the world – or destroy it.

This book is Free on August 1, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!