Chastity Falls Romance Series

Loyalty and Lies (Chastity Falls Book 1) on Kindle

Loyalty and Lies (Chastity Falls Book 1) by L. A. Cotton: A gritty new adult romance series from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestseller L. A. Cotton. Savanah Parry is determined to keep her head down and survive college. Until she meets the mysterious Jackson. Slowly, Ana finds herself unable to fight their undeniable connection. But Jackson harbors a dark secret too… One that might destroy her.

This book is Free on August 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!