Glimmer Vale Fantasy Series

Glimmer Vale (Glimmer Vale Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Glimmer Vale (Glimmer Vale Chronicles Book 1) by Michael Kingswood: On the run from their past, swordsmen Raedrick Baletier and Julian Hinderbrook travel through a remote mountain valley called Glimmer Vale, where unbeknownst to them, dark forces threaten the population’s lives and fortunes. Facing a deadly conflict against overwhelming odds, Raedrick and Julian will need all of their wit, courage, and skill just to survive, let alone prevail.

This book is Free on August 10, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!