Morgan’s Fire Romance Series

Lucy's Hearth (Morgan's Fire Book 1) on Kindle

Lucy’s Hearth (Morgan’s Fire Book 1) by M. Lee Prescott: Heart in pieces post-divorce, Lucy Winthrop visits her Uncle Ben Morgan’s ranch where she meets his younger brother, Richard. Her new neighbor back east, Richard is a self-made billionaire who goes after what he wants, and he wants Lucy. Back home in New England, they begin a white hot love affair.

This book is Free on August 28, 2022

Kindle Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!