Sons of Chance Romance Series

What a Cowboy Wants (Sons of Chance Book 1) on Kindle

What a Cowboy Wants (Sons of Chance Book 1) by Vicki Lewis Thompson: Treat yourself to the first book in the Sons of Chance, brought to you by the NYT bestselling author of the McGavin Brothers and the Buckskin Brotherhood! If you haven’t met the sexy cowboys of the Last Chance Ranch, don’t let another day go by without diving into this steamy Western series featuring a cozy small town and laugh-out-loud adventures!

This book is Free on September 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!