Translocator Trilogy Science Fiction Series

The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Auriga Project (Translocator Trilogy Book 1) by M.G. Herron: Caught in a quantum teleportation accident, archaeologist Eliana Fisk finds herself struggling to survive in an alternate Mayan world where nothing is as it seems. This imaginative complete series will thrill fans of ancient civilizations, parallel universes, and high tech adventure!

This book is Free on September 15, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!