The Hawke Family Romance Series

Savage Collision (The Hawke Family Book 1) on Kindle

Savage Collision (The Hawke Family Book 1) by Gwyn McNamee: When Danika enters the Hawkeye Club to confront the owner about her little sister stripping there, she never expects to fall for Savage Hawke. But both of them are keeping secrets, ones that could crush their relationship and risk their very lives. Savage Collision is the spicy, angsty, and suspenseful start to the Hawke Family Series.

This book is Free on September 24, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!