Kat Dubois Chronicles Fantasy Series

Ink Witch (Kat Dubois Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Ink Witch (Kat Dubois Chronicles Book 1) by Lindsey Sparks: The gods are gone. Her brother is missing. One retired assassin must confront her past to save his future. The Kat Dubois Chronicles is a kick-ass tough-girl urban fantasy series set in Seattle, WA. If you like intense action, gritty characters, unconventional magic, and Egyptian mythology, then you’ll love this unique, fast-paced adventure.

This book is Free on October 27, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!