Runes of Issalia Fantasy Series

The Buried Symbol (Runes of Issalia Book 1) on Kindle

The Buried Symbol (Runes of Issalia Book 1) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: Rejecting his role as an outcast, a teen schemes his way into an academy of magic and invention, where he discovers an unknown, mystical power. While determined to tame his frightening new abilities, one misstep could destroy him. “A classic underdog story, perfect for fans of zero-to-hero adventures packed with magic, mystery, and monsters.” ★★★★★

This book is Free on November 1, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!