Calliope Jones Fantasy Series

Magic Remembered (Calliope Jones Series Book 1) on Kindle

Magic Remembered (Calliope Jones Series Book 1) by Coralie Moss: On an island in the Salish Sea, caretakers of the ancient orchards are vanishing. The earth witch in charge of protecting the groves is on the cusp of losing her magic. The druid investigating crimes of the magical kind carries deadly secrets. And the future of the Apples of Immortality couldn’t be more at risk.

This book is Free on November 3, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!