Stoker and Holmes Fantasy Series

The Clockwork Scarab (Stoker and Holmes Book 1) on Kindle

The Clockwork Scarab (Stoker and Holmes Book 1) by Colleen Gleason: When Mina Holmes (Sherlock’s niece) and Evaline Stoker (Bram’s sister) are recruited by Irene Adler to find out why young society women are disappearing, they find themselves pitted against a cunning and devious entity known as The Ankh. But brilliant Mina and adventurous Evaline find that working together is as challenging as stopping the Ankh.

This book is Free on March 22, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!