Montana Promises Romance Series

Coming Home (Montana Promises Book 1) on Kindle

Coming Home (Montana Promises Book 1) by Leeanna Morgan: Mia is a successful artist, not an event planner. But, with the hopes of more than one child resting on her shoulders, she agrees to help stage a charity gala. When she realizes how important the event is, she knows she’s not the best person for the job —and so will the director of the hospital if he discovers who she is.

This book is Free on May 14, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!