The D-Evolution Science Fiction Series

Deceit (The D-Evolution Book 1) on Kindle

Deceit (The D-Evolution Book 1) by Sean Allen: The last of her kind. Lost without memory. Caught in the orbit of a deadly military operation, can this human smuggler hope to survive?

This book is Free on June 6, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!