The Kardashev Cycle Science Fiction Series

Mercury's Shadow (The Kardashev Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Mercury’s Shadow (The Kardashev Cycle Book 1) by PJ Garcin: 2022 BBNYA Finalist, ‘Mercury’s Shadow’, catapults readers into the Kardashev Cycle! A courageous young girl from the belt steps into history, daring to challenge the power-hungry Kardashev Corporation. Get ready for a world with robots, Dyson Swarms, high-stakes hacking, intense space battles, and exotic tech that will ignite your imagination.

This book is Free on August 12, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!