Shadow of the Dragons Fantasy Series

Shadow of the Dragons Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Shadow of the Dragons Box Set (Books 1-3) by JMD Reid: A dark ritual heralds the dragons’ return. The world trembles. Shadow of the Dragons is a COMPLETE twelve book epic fantasy saga by bestselling author JMD Reid. This box set includes the first three books, exceeding 1,000 pages of action, adventure, and intrigue.

This book is Free on September 7, 2023


Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!