The Lion of Wales Fantasy Series

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Book 1) on Kindle

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Book 1) by Sarah Woodbury: Love. Magic. Faith. By the autumn of 537 AD, all who were loyal to King Arthur had retreated to a small parcel of land in north Wales, surrounded on all sides and facing near-certain defeat. But Myrddin and Nell have seen King Arthur’s death… together, they must decide what they are willing to do, and to sacrifice, to avert that fate.

This book is Free on July 4, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!