The Ulfr Crisis Fantasy Series

Fell Winter (The Ulfr Crisis Book 1) on Kindle

Fell Winter (The Ulfr Crisis Book 1) by AJ Cooper: An evil not seen in hundreds of years has awakened in the highland nation of Badelgard. The Ulfr, the original inhabitants of the land whose evil was matched only by their power over death, stir from their barrows. The dead walk again at the command of an Ulfr witch, and their goddess waits for Her awakening.

This book is Free on July 9, 2024

Kindle Nook Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!