Children’s


Igniting Curiosity and Vivid Pages: Free Children’s eBooks

Honey and Coco Find Shadow a Home on Kindle

Honey and Coco Find Shadow a Home by E. L. Reading: Picture book with vivid pages for children aged 2 to 7. Join Honey and Coco as they help Shadow find his forever home.

This book is Free on August 20, 2021

Kindle


StoryLand Time (BedTime Stories Volume 1) on Kindle

StoryLand Time (BedTime Stories Volume 1) by Nick H and Jay P: The first story follows the tail of Bernard the St. Bernard, a slow dog who’s loved by his family even though he takes a while to do anything. However, one day the children go missing. Will Bernard be able to find them and save them in a race against time after a bad avalanche strikes?

This book is Free on August 20, 2021

Kindle


The Grit Book: A Little Story About Not Giving Up on Kindle

The Grit Book: A Little Story About Not Giving Up by Liz Fletcher and Greg Bishop: Ignite your child’s curiosity, creativity, perseverance, purpose, passion, and growth mindset with this powerful, inspiring story. Throughout this powerful book, Louie, a brave little elephant, teaches children how to believe in themselves, especially when they fail. And that failure, frustration, and challenges are part of the process.

This book is Free on August 20, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Alessia in Atlantis: Free Children’s eBook

Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial on Kindle

Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial by Nathalie Laine: A Mom’s Choice Award Gold Medalist. Perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities, and Percy Jackson. When 12-year-old Alessia is thrust into the magical world of Atlantis, she’s determined to unravel the mystery of her father’s disappearance. She’ll have to overcome mythical sea creatures to get the truth, before old enemies find her.

This book is Free on August 19, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Rise of the Draman: Free Children’s eBook

Rise of the Draman on Kindle

Rise of the Draman by Alexander Elliott: An orphan boy’s dream didn’t include saving the kingdom. Now bound to a powerful dragon, Croft becomes the unlikeliest of heroes. Follow their adventures in the service of the crown, filled with intrigue, love, sorrow, and triumph! Their bond is only the beginning…

This book is Free on August 18, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Journeys, Spreading Kindness, and Overcoming Fears: Free Children’s eBooks

Brielle’s Birthday Ball on Kindle

Brielle’s Birthday Ball by Once Upon a Dance: Brielle’s Birthday Ball is a “beautifully done” “journey of magic, dreams, and movement” that will “inspire the imaginations of readers of all ages”. Book 6 of the Dance-It-Out! Collection is free (today only) to enjoy with your favorite children (ideal for ages 4-7). (—Readers’ Favorite, —Midwest Book Review, —Mary Lanni Librarian Reviewer)

This book is Free on August 17, 2021

Kindle


The Kindness Fairy on Kindle

The Kindness Fairy by Echo Morgan and Nana Melkadze: The kindness fairy and her magical friends are some of the kindest fairies around. Let’s learn more about kindness together as we travel together spreading kindness and cheer. A sweet and educational story filled with real-life examples of how kindness can be shared each and every day. Suggested for ages 3 – 10.

This book is Free on August 17, 2021

Kindle


Don't Be Scared! (Non abbiate paura!) on Kindle

Don’t Be Scared! (Non abbiate paura!) by Ingo Blum: Are you a parent or a teacher who wants to help kids learn a new language? If so, this book is for you! Help your kids learn to handle anxiety and overcome fears along with little Susie. She is frightened. But she does not want to tell anybody. Will she be able to handle her fears? For kids learning English or Italian as a second language. Ages 4+

This book is Free on August 17, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Cribbeldy Crank: Free Children’s eBook

The Cribbeldy Crank (Red Beetle Children's Picture Books Ages 3-8) on Kindle

The Cribbeldy Crank (Red Beetle Children’s Picture Books Ages 3-8) by Lisette Starr: When an angry red bug chases a young girl home she tries her hardest to get away. She tries to shut him out, but he slips under the door. He follows her into the lounge, then upstairs to her room. No matter where she goes she cannot get away from him, and it makes her very very angry.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Powers and Reputable Characters: Free Children’s eBooks

Amount To What Counts: Papers on Proprieties on Kindle

Amount To What Counts: Papers on Proprieties by B. Jane Turnquest: Unforeseen and sorrowful circumstances brought Master Carlbury to 23 Rhuidrock House to stay with his Aunt Bea and her husband until he could establish himself as a young man of means. Master Carlbury employed every effort in his aspirations and did encompass avenues and aims that were questionable. Daily, he must build up a reputable character.

This book is Free on August 15, 2021

Kindle


Journey of the Blue Elephant: Journey of the Little Elephant, Man and Invisible Bird on Kindle

Journey of the Blue Elephant: Journey of the Little Elephant, Man and Invisible Bird by Vasil Mirga: Journey of the Blue Elephant is a story about a lake with magical healing powers and a Little Blue Elephant who is running away from people who steal him from his parents as a baby. One day he meets two unusual friends and they decide to help him find a way back home. All three friends go on the journey together.

This book is Free on August 15, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Year-Round Preschool: Free Children’s eBook

Year-Round Preschool on Kindle

Year-Round Preschool by Brian Smart: The seek and find activity book allows you to help your kids to develop their memory and concentration, together with introducing tons of interesting and useful information via pictures to your kids! Your kids will get to know what preschool is all about. They will learn about holidays, weather, and different kinds of special kindergarten activities.

This book is Free on August 14, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Uplifting Stories and New Technologies: Free Children’s eBooks

The Big Gift (Alicia Connected Book 1) on Kindle

The Big Gift (Alicia Connected Book 1) by Derek Fisher: Alicia has finally entered a new world of technology when her parents give her a tablet for her birthday. She has watched and listened to her friends who have already been enjoying the games and apps in a connected world that Alicia has yet to experience, until now.

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle


All Different and Beautiful on Kindle

All Different and Beautiful by Belle Belrose: Follow kind and confident Orion through his first day of school as he befriends all the kids from his new class. They may look different, have a different culture, hobbies, or special needs. The heartwarming, uplifting story clears the way for important discussions with our children about diversity, disability, and the beauty in each of us.

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Where’s My Joey?: Free Children’s eBook

Where's My Joey? on Kindle

Where’s My Joey? by Wendy Monica Winter and Roxana Antochi: Winner of Multiple Pinnacle, Book Excellence, Literary Titan and Wishing Shelf Awards! Mother Kangaroo cannot find her Joey! Who will help Mother Kangaroo in Australia? Does Koala, Emu or Quokka know? Written by a Canadian teacher who lived in Australia, this beautifully illustrated book is entertaining, engaging and educational on many levels.

This book is Free on August 12, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Memorable Rhymes and Giving Hope: Free Children’s eBooks

The Fox and the Feather: A Children's Book for the Grieving Heart on Kindle

The Fox and the Feather: A Children’s Book for the Grieving Heart by Kendall Lanning: Grief can be a difficult topic to address. This book has a beautiful way of giving hope to the grieving heart while strengthening spiritual and emotional intelligence for both children and adults. Provided are caregiver resources, such as developmental stages of grief and directs you to the website that has activities that accompany the story.

This book is Free on August 11, 2021

Kindle


Little Boo Saves the Halloween on Kindle

Little Boo Saves the Halloween by Agnes Green and Helen Potyomkina: Meet a new cozy and colorful Halloween book! A little witch, named Boo and her black kitten can’t wait to celebrate Halloween, their favorite holiday of all time! While walking to the pumpkin patch, Boo meets her friends, little monsters, cute but spooky, who live in beautiful uniquely decorated houses. Everyone wants to join Boo on her journey.

This book is Free on August 11, 2021

Kindle


Charlie Shoe and the Great Lace Mystery: Learn How To Tie Your Shoelaces on Kindle

Charlie Shoe and the Great Lace Mystery: Learn How To Tie Your Shoelaces by R.J. Furness and Jenny Cole: Learn how to tie your shoelaces and solve the ‘Great Lace Mystery’ with Charlie Shoe and his best friend, Sophie. Includes memorable rhymes and step-by-step instructions. Perfect for children aged 4+. A captivating story with vibrant illustrations — from the writer of ‘Oscar The Orgo’ and ‘The Pomdig’.

This book is Free on August 11, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 39 of 68« First...102030...3738394041...5060...Last »