Horror


Troubled Families and Voodoo Kings: Free Horror eBooks

Killing Angels by Michael McGovern: A book to read at the end of the world. The angels are coming to kill us all and cleanse the earth. Two years is all that we have left. Two years to give in or fight back. ‘The Voodoo King’ Remy Laveau leads the resistance from the heart of New Orleans. A must-read for fans of Stephen King, The Walking Dead, and Mad Max.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle


Mateguas Island: A Novel of Terror and Suspense by Linda Watkins: On a remote island, a troubled family is trying to pick up the pieces of their shattered lives and start over. But unbeknownst to them, the property they have inherited is steeped in ancient Native American magic – magic that could seek to destroy and devour them. Mateguas Island is the 1st novel in the award-winning Mateguas Island 3-book series.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dread: Free Horror eBook

Dread on Kindle

Dread by Jeff Wade: Have you ever gone days with no water? Weeks? Have you ever spent the night with a dead man? A heinous nightmare. Frank bolts up in bed. Except he’s not in bed. His head slams into what feels like ten-million tons of solid rock. He rolls right, then left, only to be foiled by more rock. Like a stone coffin. What is this place? How did he get here?

This book is Free on March 21, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Glimpses of The Evil: Free Horror eBook

Glimpses of The Evil (Revised Edition) by Kishan Nandha: Get a concise dose of ‘spooky’ when you read these tiny tales of The Evil! You are guaranteed to enjoy these spine-tingling and hair-raising short-stories! The author dedicates the stories to the perpetual human-spirit of attempting to comprehend as well as conquer the constant of Evil; and the tendency to discover enigmatic delight in its encounter!

This book is Free on March 20, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fighting for Survival and Chilling Legends: Free Horror eBooks

Disturb Not the Dream (Resurrected Horrors Book 5) by Paula Trachtman: Mulberry is a three-story Victorian in The Hamptons, the perfect summer retreat for the Bradley family. Forty years ago a family was murdered in the house. Now, the bloodstains have been washed away and the killings are just a chilling local legend. But something unseen still waits in the shadowed hallways and antique furnished bedrooms.

This book is Free on March 19, 2020

Kindle


The Infected: Karen's First Day on Kindle

The Infected: Karen’s First Day by Joseph Zuko: Begin your journey with the bestselling The Infected series with book two. Don’t worry – it has a simultaneous timeline with Book One, it doesn’t matter how you begin. Just give this series a chance. You won’t regret it. FREE to download today! Follow Karen, the ultimate Mama Bear, as she fights to survive and keep her babies safe when the SHTF.

This book is Free on March 19, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Smoke and Dagger: Free Horror eBook

Smoke and Dagger by Douglas Wynne: Anthropology student Catherine Littlefield has always had a thirst for arcane mysteries. But when she is drawn into the occult world of rocket scientist Jack Parsons, she finds herself caught in the crossfire between secret agents, apocalyptic cultists, and dark gods. “A tale of hair-raising, supernaturally tinged suspense.” – Publishers Weekly.

This book is Free on March 18, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Warped: Free Horror eBook

Warped on Kindle

Warped by Jeff Menapace: Award-winning tales of horror to chill the blood. Pulse-pounding stories of crime and suspense that will have you guessing until the last page. Whether you just want to kill a few minutes (pun intended?) or binge until the wee hours of the morning (leave the light on), Warped is sure to delight short-story fans alike.

This book is Free on March 17, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Evil Monsters and Ex-Soldiers: Free Horror eBooks

Molters (The Molting Book 1) on Kindle

Molters (The Molting Book 1) by C.A. Gleason: People missing. Creatures seen beyond the fences. Stay alert… When friends join ex-soldier Jonah on a European vacation, they discover that the beautiful German town where he was once stationed is now completely vacant. But the strangeness doesn’t end there.

This book is Free on March 16, 2020

Kindle


Isaac's Blood on Kindle

Isaac’s Blood by Lorne McMillan: A blizzard descends upon Ranton and the Christmas shoppers at the Ranton Galleria are trapped there. It wouldn’t be so bad if it wasn’t for the ancient evil monster that lurks deep below the mall.

This book is Free on March 16, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Timeless Tales and Half-Zombie Soldiers: Free Horror eBooks

Zombie City on Kindle

Zombie City by Charlie Dalton: When a sinister force attempts to spread a deadly virus beyond Austin city’s borders, a crack team of half-human half-zombie soldiers is tasked with finding those responsible. Fail, and the military will wipe the city off the map, sacrificing thousands of innocent lives.

This book is Free on March 13, 2020

Kindle


52 Sleepless Nights on Kindle

52 Sleepless Nights by Tobias Wade: Face your fears with demons, monsters, serial killers, human experiments, urban legends, and terrifying paranormal encounters. 52 exciting, satisfying stories, filled with compelling mysteries and shocking twists.

This book is Free on March 13, 2020

Kindle


Remember Me Dead: Undead UK on Kindle

Remember Me Dead: Undead UK by Rob Lopez: A zombie book with a difference. Cut off from base and with hordes of undead closing in, Sergeant Breht must lead a group of survivors to safety. Discovering an old castle, he chooses to make his stand, unaware that treachery awaits within. A timeless tale of intrigue, revenge, and zombies.

This book is Free on March 13, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Kissing Zombies and Searching for Safety: Free Horror eBooks

Broken World on Kindle

Broken World by Kate L. Mary: Follow a group of survivors as they search for safety in a world overtaken by the dead. Readers agree that the BROKEN WORLD series “weaves a heart wrenching take on survival” and is “a must read for any apocalyptic zombie lovers out there.”

This book is Free on March 12, 2020

Kindle


Until Morning Comes (A Carlie Simmons Post-Apocalyptic Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Until Morning Comes (A Carlie Simmons Post-Apocalyptic Thriller Book 1) by JT Sawyer: Zombies. Governments collapsing. A world engulfed by a deadly virus. What could go wrong for Secret Service Agent Carlie Simmons & her team as they race to extract the President’s daughter in Tucson? Pick up Volume 1 in this intense post-apocalyptic thriller by JT Sawyer.

This book is Free on March 12, 2020

Kindle


Z is for Zombie (Nocturnal Screams Volume 6) on Kindle

Z is for Zombie (Nocturnal Screams Volume 6) by Mark Leslie: Take a dare to French kiss a zombie. Engage in a life-and-death high stakes game of hide and seek with the undead. Fulfill the unrelenting desire to consume human flesh. These stories which are decidedly different take on re-animated corpses are for those who enjoy Black Mirror, Twilight Zone and The Outer Limits.

This book is Free on March 12, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 5 of 119« First...34567...102030...Last »