Horror


Tales of Dark Melancholy: Free Horror eBook

Tales of Dark Melancholy on Kindle

Tales of Dark Melancholy by Paulo da Silva: A man rolls into town on his Harley and seven graves open up. Six of them are filled, but who is the seventh one for? A boy is taken in by the one they call The Wolfman, who chews on chicken-bones-that-aren’t-chicken-bones, and who is present at every death in town. Every. Single. One. Seven chilling, eerie and surreal short stories.

This book is Free on October 26, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Persistent Evil: Free Horror eBook

Persistent Evil (Praying Mantis Series Book 2) on Kindle

Persistent Evil (Praying Mantis Series Book 2) by Diogenes Ruiz: With the help of a hair dresser and a dead man, Fr. Oliver steps into a world of evil, unlike anything he has ever seen before. What he discovers, threatens the very existence of the Catholic church and the souls of thousands of unborn children.

This book is Free on October 25, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Killing Spirits and Solving Murders: Free Horror eBooks

The Witch of Halloween House on Kindle

The Witch of Halloween House by Jeff DeGordick: The townspeople killed the witch when they burned her house down with her in it one Halloween. But now the holiday approaches again and children are beginning to disappear one by one with nothing but a gingerbread man left on their windowsills. Which is weird, because the witch is already dead… isn’t she?

This book is Free on October 23, 2018

Kindle


Ripperville on Kindle

Ripperville by Roger David Francis: An innocent boy born in poverty takes a path that will ultimately lead him to become one of the most notorious serial killers of the 19th century. In the future Alice discovers a painting, which could change her fate forever. Could she be about to discover the true identity of Jack The Ripper and solve the Whitechapel murders?

This book is Free on October 23, 2018

Kindle


The Accursed (Victim of Fate Book 1) on Kindle

The Accursed (Victim of Fate Book 1) by JG Koratzanis: The Accursed shoves readers into a dark narrative about choices, temptation, and the ultimate price for failure. Fans of Jacob’s Ladder and Before I Go to Sleep will rip through this fast-paced, dark psychological thriller. The Accursed is a ruthless and confrontational story that will leave your mind whirling long after finishing the last page.

This book is Free on October 23, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Let There Be Dark: Free Horror eBook

Let There Be Dark on Kindle

Let There Be Dark by Allen Lee Harris: Matt Hardison doesn’t believe in the Shadowstealer, an evil spirit that could steal a person’s shadow and demand they sacrifice pieces of themselves. It was just a local boogeyman, a gruesome campfire yarn to frighten youngsters; not something that adults took seriously…but the Shadowstealer believes in Matt.

This book is Free on October 21, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Deep Secrets and Loyal Servants: Free Horror eBooks

Death by Halloween on Kindle

Death by Halloween by David Warkentin: In the sleepy town of Mud River, Halloween is whatever you make of it. Will you hand out candy and fall asleep watching TV? Will you be chased through a maze by a drooling beast? Will you become the loyal servant of a subterranean god? Will you become a god yourself? The choice is yours.

This book is Free on October 20, 2018

Kindle


Harvest Deep on Kindle

Harvest Deep by Trent Pettry: Something deep in the earth has evolved… Hidden in Western Utah, the gold rush town of Mammoth is a shell of its former glory. For Liz Chilton, what begins as a road trip to the area to reconnect with her dead mother’s past, soon takes a horrific turn. They must fight to survive or fall prey to the secret nesting deep within the old mine.

This book is Free on October 20, 2018

Kindle


Bloodlust (The Dust Book 1) on Kindle

Bloodlust (The Dust Book 1) by David H Sharp: When the dust comes your way, run, as fast as you can. Join our intrepid band of survivors as they navigate themselves across a broken land. The Infected will rampage across the country stopping at nothing to satisfy their bloodlust. Only the bravest will survive.

This book is Free on October 20, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dangerous Missions and Murderous Families: Free Horror eBooks

Heaven in Hell (The Heaven in Hell Series Book 1) on Kindle

Heaven in Hell (The Heaven in Hell Series Book 1) by Dia Cole: Live by his rules or die by them… In the wake of the zombie apocalypse, twenty-year-old Lee Walker is desperately trying to keep the last of her family alive. But when their dangerous mission goes south, she must face a terrifying new creature that will hunt her to the grave.

This book is Free on October 19, 2018

Kindle


Until Morning Comes by JT Sawyer (A Carlie Simmons Post-Apocalyptic Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Until Morning Comes by JT Sawyer (A Carlie Simmons Post-Apocalyptic Thriller Book 1) by JT Sawyer: Secret Service Agent Carlie Simmons must battle legions of undead as she and her team attempt to rescue the President’s daughter from Tucson before sunrise as the world unravels from a deadly virus, turning humans into flesh-hungry mutants. Volume One in the post-apocalyptic series by JT Sawyer.

This book is Free on October 19, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dark Visions: Free Horror eBook

Dark Visions (The Box Under The Bed Book 2) on Kindle

Dark Visions (The Box Under The Bed Book 2) by Dan Alatorre: Just released! From the creators of the #1 bestseller The Box Under The Bed horror anthology comes Dark Visions, 34 horror stories. This collection brings together the minds and pens of more than two dozen amazing, award-winning and best-selling authors.

This book is Free on October 18, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Bone Orchard: Free Horror eBook

The Bone Orchard on Kindle

The Bone Orchard by Elaine Sallerrot: Tina, who lives in an apartment complex that used to be Jefferson Davis Hospital, sees hallucinations of angry ghosts. When she meets Jani and hears about the myths and legends in the hospital’s history, she realizes there may be more to her visions. Can Tina and her friends stop the ghosts and save lives before it’s too late? Now in audiobook!

This book is Free on October 16, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Beast of Hurley Hollow: Free Horror eBook

The Beast of Hurley Hollow on Kindle

The Beast of Hurley Hollow by Romilly West: Greg Kranzdorf works to uncover the mystery of the Beast, a legendary creature that, for two hundred years, has been held responsible for inexplicable revenge killings in rural East Tennessee. When Greg discovers a clue in the forest near his home, more killings take place, and he is drawn ever more deeply into a tangled web of danger and intrigue.

This book is Free on October 14, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 5 of 92« First...34567...102030...Last »