Horror


The Haunt at Hogg Run: Free Horror eBook

The Haunt at Hogg Run (Lorestalker Book 4) on Kindle

The Haunt at Hogg Run (Lorestalker Book 4) by J.P. Barnett: Reluctantly dragged along on a camping trip with her father and new step-family, Macy Donner would rather be anywhere else. Beset by hulking shadows in the darkness, Macy realizes that she’s their only hope for survival. She’s learned a thing or two from her monster-hunting friends, but she’s not equipped for the horrors in the woods of Hogg Run.

This book is Free on June 17, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mountain Of Fangs: Free Horror eBook

Mountain Of Fangs on Kindle

Mountain Of Fangs by Carlo Hart: When Kevin and Faith moved to Frazier Mountain they were looking for a quiet forest getaway. What they found was a mountain haunted by their own nightmares. Can they stop the evil before it devours their souls? Vampires, mutant Bunnymen, were-coyotes, and reptilians, lurk in the shadows on the Mountain Of Fangs.

This book is Free on June 15, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Rosie Shadow: Free Horror eBook

Rosie Shadow: A Bad Seed (Black Tongue Series Book 1) on Kindle

Rosie Shadow: A Bad Seed (Black Tongue Series Book 1) by Louise Worthington: Part supernatural, part gore-thriller, and part emotional drama, this is a well-crafted fairytale nightmare for adults, with some surprising ingredients. Its little antagonist is unambiguously evil, the daughter of an undead abomination of a man, who feasts on corpses in a former prison. For fans of Ania Ahlborn, Matt Wesolowski, and Alex North.

This book is Free on June 14, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fearsome Vampires and Sinister Forces: Free Horror eBooks

Ten-Cent Man on Kindle

Ten-Cent Man by Gitte Tamar: Find out what happens when a coming to Jesus moment inspires a con to become the ultimate judge, jury, and executioner of sinister forces. “Burying bodies ain’t always easy when you’re a retired cowboy.”

This book is Free on June 13, 2022

Kindle


The Tale of the Vampire Bride (The Vampire Bride Dark Rebirth Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Tale of the Vampire Bride (The Vampire Bride Dark Rebirth Series Book 1) by Rhiannon Frater: My fate was far more terrible than an arranged marriage when my family became prisoners to one of the most fearsome and powerful vampires of all time, Count Vlad Dracula.

This book is Free on June 13, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Razormouth: Free Horror eBook

Razormouth: A Novel of Blood in the Sea (Wild Ocean) on Kindle

Razormouth: A Novel of Blood in the Sea (Wild Ocean) by Howard Butcher: An engaged couple of marine biologists on the brink of discovering an extraordinary new species of shark become hunted by the monstrous leader of the most feared drug cartel in the Miami-Bahamas underworld—they must use their knowledge of the ocean and love for each other to have any chance at survival.

This book is Free on June 12, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Harvesting Asteroids and Using Powers: Free Horror eBooks

Dead Station on Kindle

Dead Station by Aaron Beardsell: At the edge of the solar system lurk dead stations. Ryka wants one thing: To get paid. When the Company sends him deeper than ever to harvest asteroids, he doesn’t question it. There’s just one problem: The resupply base has gone dark. Ryka has to break into the ghost ship, find the supplies, and get out. Will Ryka live to see another paycheck?

This book is Free on June 11, 2022

Kindle


Innocence Lost: A Father Steel Novel on Kindle

Innocence Lost: A Father Steel Novel by Altany Craik: The war between Good and Evil goes on all around us. Join Father Steel in this Supernatural, Occult, Horror set in Scotland, as he investigates the death of a local priest beaten to death in his own parking lot. Psychic, foul-mouthed and sarcastic Father Andrew uses his limited powers to thwart the Eternal Enemy. All is not as it seems.

This book is Free on June 11, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Zournal and Naightmare House: Free Horror eBooks

Naightmare House on Kindle

Naightmare House by Jerry Gerold: Marcus Sallow has spent most of his adult life rising through the ranks of CN Financial Services, leaving room for little else in his life. When he receives an AI robot as a gift from a grateful client, he has no idea that it will open up a door to the supernatural where his life and the lives of his friends are in danger.

This book is Free on June 7, 2022

Kindle


Zournal (It All Started Book 1) on Kindle

Zournal (It All Started Book 1) by R S Merritt: Hilarious and horrific, this first book in the Zournal series is packed full of apocalyptic horror, friendship and loyalty, and plenty of LOL moments.

This book is Free on June 7, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Reborn: Free Horror eBook

Reborn (Rattler Trilogy Book 3) on Kindle

Reborn (Rattler Trilogy Book 3) by P. A. Fielding: What’s buried in your garden? With the killings stacking up, Kyle finally comes clean with what he knows about the Mather Curse. And he suspects that the clue to stopping Hagatha is hidden somewhere in his childhood, but can he find the answer? With the help of Vana, he hopes to stop the witch once and for all.

This book is Free on June 3, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Piece by Piece: Free Horror eBook

Piece by Piece on Kindle

Piece by Piece by Daemon Manx: Piece by Piece is a supernatural coming of age story centered around Bobby Canfield, a boy who learns the exact year he will die. The message delivered through an ancient Ouija board warns Bobby of the fateful event and tells him that first, he must Save Them!!! There is a second helping, The Widower, a thrilling creature horror story for dessert.

This book is Free on June 2, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 4 of 52« First...23456...102030...Last »