Horror


Cold Killers and Broken Agreements: Free Horror eBooks

When We Swing on Kindle

When We Swing by K. T. Rose: Three couples with deep secrets get into an arrangement that’s meant to add adventure to their deteriorating marriages. But secret motives take the forefront and true colors are shown. Get lost in this horrific tale with a twisted ending.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


The Gates (Hell on Earth Book 1) on Kindle

The Gates (Hell on Earth Book 1) by Iain Rob Wright: Follow survivors as they try desperately to stay alive in a crumbling world. Hell is coming and mankind is about to become extinct in Hell on Earth series by best selling author Iain Rob Wright. Book 2 Legion will be on offer November 7th-9th. Book 3 Extinction will be on offer November 12th-14th.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


They Came With The Snow Series (Books 1-2) on Kindle

They Came With The Snow Series (Books 1-2) by Christopher Coleman: The first two books in this post-apocalyptic survival horror thriller series that will leave you wanting more. The fight for survival started with a blast. Then it started snowing in May and the grid failed. Then they came. Who are they? And what do they want?

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Sensitives: Free Horror eBook

The Sensitives on Kindle

The Sensitives by Rick Wood: What are you so scared about, she’s just a little girl… isn’t she? “I just recently discovered this author, and I am hooked! This book is very well written, will keep you on the edge of seat. There is enough humor that helps it flow and be that much more engrossing! I cannot wait for the second book to come out!” -Amazon Reviewer

This book is Free on November 7, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


A Grave Conjuring: Free Horror eBook

A Grave Conjuring on Kindle

A Grave Conjuring by Michelle Dorey: The two teens use a Ouija board to contact their deceased mother but open a portal to another restless entity. The household is terrorized. The sisters will never be free of the menacing presence until they help it rest in peace. If they don’t find the spirit’s body soon, the portal they opened will cast them all into the world of the dead.

This book is Free on November 5, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Broken World: Free Horror eBook

Broken World on Kindle

Broken World by Kate L. Mary: Join Vivian, Axl, and Angus on a journey that spans the country and seven books as they search for safety in a world overtaken by the dead. The Broken World series is a story of horror, prejudice, and love that “weaves a heart-wrenching take on survival.”

This book is Free on November 4, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dark Terrors and Concealed Evil: Free Horror eBooks

Kept In The Dark on Kindle

Kept In The Dark by Arjay Lewis: Night-crawling wraiths from another dimension. The world staring down a 1999 doomsday bloodbath. Will one man’s crazy delusions save the planet? If you like tormented heroes, dark terrors, and relentless demonic attacks, then you’ll love Arjay Lewis’s spine-chilling novel.

This book is Free on November 2, 2018

Kindle


Minstrel's Bargain (The Prophecy Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Minstrel’s Bargain (The Prophecy Trilogy Book 1) by Richard Ayre: 1988: An ordinary man discovers an age old evil concealed within a new band on the rock music scene, and to stop this evil, he must make a deal that could cost him his very soul. With time running out for humanity, he must place his trust in a figure who fills him with dread and take Minstrel’s Bargain.

This book is Free on November 2, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Murderous Families and Cannibalistic Killers: Free Horror eBooks

Everything Gets Out Eventually on Kindle

Everything Gets Out Eventually by Stephen Brennan: Kevin Augustine recounts his bizarre and tragedy-stricken life, guarding a box that supposedly contains a powerful and vindictive demon. Suffering his murderous family, he flees across America. Finding his way through cultural revolutions while constantly haunted by a destiny he can’t escape.

This book is Free on November 1, 2018

Kindle


Adirondacks (Reclamation Project 3) on Kindle

Adirondacks (Reclamation Project 3) by Jerry Gerold: There are two types of tree people: The Pure Ones and the Corrupted Ones. The Pure Ones take over the bodies of the recently deceased. The Corrupted Ones kill people and take them over. The two types are at war. Amelia, a Pure One, elicits the help of Momo and Tyler, survivors of Reclamation Project 1, to combat them and perhaps take care of them once and for all.

This book is Free on November 1, 2018

Kindle


Dead Texas: Day Zero on Kindle

Dead Texas: Day Zero by Derek Slaton: The zombie apocalypse has been unleashed in Austin, Texas. Assigned to a federal strike team tasked with containing the outbreak, officer Lacy Sparks finds herself facing off against hordes of the undead. As the hours tick by, the numbers of the cannibalistic dead grow towards pandemic proportions, putting the team’s mission in jeopardy.

This book is Free on November 1, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Childhood Curses and Nightmare Holidays: Free Horror eBooks

Reborn (Rattler Trilogy Book 3) on Kindle

Reborn (Rattler Trilogy Book 3) by P. A. Fielding: What’s buried in your garden? With the killings stacking up, Kyle finally comes clean with what he knows about the Mather Curse. And he suspects that the clue to stopping Hagatha is hidden somewhere in his childhood. With the help of Vana, he hopes to stop the witch once and for all. But will he and Vana manage to end the curse before Detectives Fairway and Grain discover the truth? The hunt is on…

This book is Free on October 31, 2018

Kindle


Sunburn on Kindle

Sunburn by Darren Dash: A young man on holiday in Bulgaria runs into a nightmarish beast in the forested mountains far from civilization. Horrendously sunburnt, alone and defenceless, he must fight for survival against a beast with no mercy and a taste for human flesh.

This book is Free on October 31, 2018

Kindle


Bleeders: Book 1, The Red Death: Book One, The Red Death on Kindle

Bleeders (The Red Death Book 1) by Brian Martinez: Brody Tate was a wise-ass stuck in a dead-end job. Then his boss bit him. Now he’s a wise-ass stuck in the zombie apocalypse.

This book is Free on October 31, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Supernatural Creatures and Brutal Murders: Free Horror eBooks

After the Devil Has Won (Cia Rose Book 1) on Kindle

After the Devil Has Won (Cia Rose Book 1) by Rick Wood: In a post-apocalyptic world taken over by monsters, Cia does all she can to ensure survival and care for Boy, her adoptive autistic brother struggling to cope with this terrifying world. So when Cia loses Boy, she will do whatever it takes to find him. But will she survive the horrific events she must endure to find him before he’s lost forever?

This book is Free on October 30, 2018

Kindle


Stone's Shadow on Kindle

Stone’s Shadow by Martin McConnell: “Keep looking, just a bit longer.” Self-inflicted insomniac Scott Stone is about to see something that can’t be unseen, and once it sees him, he might never be rid of it. Get ready for a supernatural creature you’ve never heard of, and the thrilling tale of one college student trying to outrun it.

This book is Free on October 30, 2018

Kindle


Matt (A Matt Godfrey Short Story Thriller Series Volume 1) on Kindle

Matt (A Matt Godfrey Short Story Thriller Series Volume 1) by Ahmad Ardalan: A journey inside a mind of serial Killer! “They murdered my wife two years ago… Tonight, you die. I am Matt, your nightmare!” On a quiet night, Matt returns home only to find his wife brutally murdered. A soft verdict against a gang of violent teenagers, spins Matt’s relatively calm & collected demeanor into something far more sinister.

This book is Free on October 30, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Halloween Terrors and Haunted Hotels: Free Horror eBooks

Twisted (Sinister Tales Book 2) on Kindle

Twisted (Sinister Tales Book 2) by Anna Gallegos: Get ready for Twisted and its chilling silence that will make your skin positively prickle. Whisper your last goodbyes because Twisted is finally here. From Halloween terrors, a boy who just wants to fit in, and more goosebump-worthy stories that will make you wonder what actually goes bump in the night.

This book is Free on October 29, 2018

Kindle


Dion on Kindle

Dion by Jonathan Maas: For fans of Dante, Philosophy, Thrillers and Horror – check out Dion: A Tale of the Highway – free for Halloween on Kindle Oct 29 – Nov 2, 2018! Download your copy today!

This book is Free on October 29, 2018

Kindle


Black Hotel on Kindle

Black Hotel by Renee Wakefield: Would you work in a haunted hotel? After a string of dead-end jobs, Jack is more than happy to have a quiet, easy job. He doesn’t even mind the ghosts. What does bother Jack is that no one believes him. But as the hauntings become increasingly terrifying, Jack is forced to unravel Black Hotel’s dark secrets before it’s too late.

This book is Free on October 29, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Haunted Towns and Deadly Plagues: Free Horror eBooks

Sleepy Hollow: Bridge of Bones (Jason Crane Book 2) on Kindle

Sleepy Hollow: Bridge of Bones (Jason Crane Book 2) by Richard Gleaves: Bridge of Bones is a modern adaptation of the classic Washington Irving tale, with young adult characters, set in the modern Sleepy Hollow in Westchester, NY. In the tradition of Irving’s original, it incorporates only real-life landmarks, including the Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow Cemetery, and all the various byways of the Tarrytowns.

This book is Free on October 27, 2018

Kindle


Contamination (Feast of Weeds Book 1) on Kindle

Contamination (Feast of Weeds Book 1) by Jamie Thornton: Once upon a time a plague ended the world. Four tough, young woman survived. From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton comes a stunning survival series that has readers raving about its dark and gritty thrills. A zombie apocalypse series with a big twist.

This book is Free on October 27, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 4 of 92« First...23456...102030...Last »