Religion


Seeking Clarity and Positive Influences: Free Religion eBooks

About a Gardener on Kindle

About a Gardener by Werner Langer: Our mind behaves not unlike a garden. Thousands of thoughts seek to grow in this inner garden. The author has discovered that a garden offers much wisdom for a good life, echoing the words of Jesus, who said. “My Father is a Gardener.” Filled with 111 stories for the Christian soul, this book will also bless those seeking clarity in their life.

This book is Free on June 24, 2022

Kindle


Witchcraft for Beginners on Kindle

Witchcraft for Beginners by Eleanor Clemm: One thing Eleanor learned from her mother is that there is infinite magic in the world. Since she was a teen Clemm has witnessed how magic can positively influence the course of your life. Driven by her passion to inspire and empower modern witches, Clemm shares her practical knowledge and easy-to-follow guides in her clear and concise book.

This book is Free on June 24, 2022

Kindle


Worlds Unseen (The Seventh World Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Worlds Unseen (The Seventh World Trilogy Book 1) by Rachel Starr Thomson: #FREE – Epic, beautiful Christian fantasy for fans of C.S. Lewis, George MacDonald, and Frank Peretti. Escape to a world that will lift your spirit, enlighten your imagination, and strengthen your faith in the Seventh World Trilogy, by award-winning author Rachel Starr Thomson.

This book is Free on June 24, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


God, Me, and Sweet Iced Tea: Free Religion eBook

God, Me, and Sweet Iced Tea: Experiencing God in the Midst of Everyday Moments on Kindle

God, Me, and Sweet Iced Tea: Experiencing God in the Midst of Everyday Moments by Rose Chandler Johnson: When you feel God’s presence in your everyday life, it’s as refreshing as a glass of sweet tea! This insightful book of devotionals will help you on your spiritual journey. Each devotion is followed by suggested Scriptures for further reading, questions for journaling, a prayer, a sweet tea moment (thought for the day), and a prayer focus.

This book is Free on June 23, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Inner Worlds and Answering Questions: Free Religion eBooks

The Spirit Guide: Journey Through Life on Kindle

The Spirit Guide: Journey Through Life by Ken Luball & Bodhi: “What is the Meaning of Life”? “The Spirit Guide: Journey through Life” is book 2 in “The Awakening Tetralogy”. It answers the question above in an interesting, exceptional novel, authored by the Spirit Guide of a little girl named Amara, as it follows her Spiritual Journey of Awakening and Enlightenment throughout her life.

This book is Free on June 20, 2022

Kindle


Guided Meditation to Happiness (Affirmations & Meditations) on Kindle

Guided Meditation to Happiness (Affirmations & Meditations) by Michelle Mann: In Guided Meditation to Happiness, you will find guided meditations that will direct you to a sacred place where everything that we experience originates. That sacred place is within you. When you transform your inner world, you will transform your outer world. More importantly, you will discover the unshakable happiness you have been looking for.

This book is Free on June 20, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Blessing Book: Free Religion eBook

The Blessing Book on Kindle

The Blessing Book by Francis J. Shaw: This collection of 72 short reflections is a reminder there are no coincidences. Only connections to stumble upon and embrace. Invitations to see ourselves and our lives differently. You are not here by accident or mistake. You are neither small nor insignificant.

This book is Free on June 18, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Complex Ages and Getting Information: Free Religion eBooks

Jesus Christ, His Life and Mine: The Story of Jesus and How It Applies to Us in the Twitter Era on Kindle

Jesus Christ, His Life and Mine: The Story of Jesus and How It Applies to Us in the Twitter Era by R. Christian Bohlen: Readers from all backgrounds love this “eloquent and inviting” (Kirkus Reviews) book that makes Jesus relevant in this complex age. Imagine the thrill of watching Jesus with your own eyes, plus a tour guide to help you understand and apply His words. It’s non-denominational, loving, soundly researched, and respectful toward those who question.

This book is Free on June 17, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


Ben in Love (Ben Mitchell/Titus Ray Thrillers Series) on Kindle

Ben in Love (Ben Mitchell/Titus Ray Thrillers Series) by Luana Ehrlich: Is Ben really in love? Titus Ray, his mentor at the CIA, isn’t buying it. He thinks Ben’s love life is a ploy to get information on an exiled Muslim cleric, but when Titus follows Ben to a compound in northern Virginia, he discovers Ben’s deception is more dangerous than he thought. Can Titus convince Ben to abandon his plans before it’s too late?

This book is Free on June 17, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Today I Am Going to Die: Free Religion eBook

Today I Am Going to Die: Choices in Life (The Awakening Tetralogy Book 1) on Kindle

Today I Am Going to Die: Choices in Life (The Awakening Tetralogy Book 1) by Ken Luball & Bodhi: Today I Am Going to Die: Choices in Life is book 1 in “The Awakening Tetralogy”. It follows the life journey of Rue and her Spirit Guide, Bodhi. Though Rue lived a “successful” life, was wealthy, famous, had a family and many material possessions, she only Awoke and discovered the true Meaning of Life… on The Day She Was Going to Die.

This book is Free on June 16, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Inner Peace and Spiritual Systems: Free Religion eBooks

The Illusion of Happiness: Choosing Love Over Fear (Way To Find Inner Peace Series) on Kindle

The Illusion of Happiness: Choosing Love Over Fear (Way To Find Inner Peace Series) by Ken Luball & Bodhi: “Who looks outside, dreams. Who looks inside, awakes.” – Carl Jung. The Illusion of Happiness: Choosing Love over Fear is book 4 in “The Awakening Tetralogy”. This book reveals the many false paths through life we may take and how we may find genuine inner peace and purpose in our life.

This book is Free on June 15, 2022

Kindle


The Living Water on Kindle

The Living Water by A. Bean: After surviving a terrible bus crash in Peru, a young missionary finds himself falling for the mysterious woman who nurses him back to life.

This book is Free on June 15, 2022

Kindle


Shamanism and Reiki: Exploring the Shamanic Way of Life, Animal Spirit Guides, and Palm Healing (Spiritual Abilities) on Kindle

Shamanism and Reiki: Exploring the Shamanic Way of Life, Animal Spirit Guides, and Palm Healing (Spiritual Abilities) by Silvia Hill: Shamanism is one of man’s most ancient and immemorial spiritual systems, and Reiki provides powerful energy healing techniques. In this book, you will learn who Shamans are and where they originated from, know what the underlying philosophy of Shamans is, and learn about the meditation techniques that will help you master the Reiki principles.

This book is Free on June 15, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Witchcraft Magick Spells: Free Religion eBook

Witchcraft Magick Spells on Kindle

Witchcraft Magick Spells by Tracy Addams: Discover the intuitive witch within you. Your questions about clairvoyance and clairaudience? She answers them. For both beginner witches and advanced, confidently take these brand new spells for health, success, love, protection and wealth, and add them to your grimoire. Use your intuition with the Tarot, Numerology, Herbs, Crystals, and more.

This book is Free on June 11, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


In the Shadows of Freedom and Tarot and Mediumship: Free Religion/Spirituality eBooks

In the Shadows of Freedom (The Shadows of Freedom Series Book 1) on Kindle

In the Shadows of Freedom (The Shadows of Freedom Series Book 1) by C and C Spellman: The near-future USA is controlled by the National Citizens Party. Laws are repealed in the name of radical freedom. When Amanda Burrow falls for Ethan Ramsey, a member of the NCP, she begins a literal and figurative journey … a struggle for freedom in a battle that is as much interior as exterior. Can Amanda find faith in a dystopian world?

This book is Free on June 9, 2022

Kindle


Tarot and Mediumship by Silvia Hill: In this book, you will discover the origins of the mysterious tarot cards, learn about the major and minor arcana, learn about the different spreads and how to interpret them easily, discover the story of mediumship, discover how to establish contact with a spirit, learn about spirit guides, learn all about the aura, and much much more!

This book is Free on June 9, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Powerful Promises in the War Room, Healing the Stormy Marriage, and Manifestation Meditation: Free Religion/Spirituality eBooks

Healing the Stormy Marriage on Kindle

Healing the Stormy Marriage by R. Christian Bohlen: “For Christians dealing with the challenges of mental illness in their spouse, this is a must-read” (BlueInk Reviews). Awake with new hope because you understand the secrets of living successfully with an unstable spouse. This book delivers the blend of Bible – and research-based skills to help you start healing today. A 2022 CIPA Award winner!

This book is Free on June 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Manifestation Meditation (Heart-Based Manifesting Book 1) on Kindle

Manifestation Meditation (Heart-Based Manifesting Book 1) by Elena G. Rivers: Meditate to manifest – unleash the power of meditation to release your manifesting blocks and become a vibrational match to your desires! Activate the power of Heart-Based Manifesting and allow yourself to receive the divine guidance and support you deserve. Includes 20, guided meditations for manifesting abundance, love, joy, success + more 🙂

This book is Free on June 8, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 7 of 43« First...56789...203040...Last »