Young Adult


Rule-Followers and Study Groups: Free Young Adult eBooks

Fire Born Dragon (Rule 9 Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Fire Born Dragon (Rule 9 Academy Book 1) by Elizabeth Rain: I ran up Shephard’s Mountain to escape the Monsters… alive and in my dreams. Instead, I fell into a world where Magic is the New Black and the Challenges I face have nothing to do with curling irons and study groups… Drae Hallow is the home of Rule 9 Academy. Here I’ll learn to control what I am… and to embrace the hero inside me…

This book is Free on October 14, 2020

Kindle


Lock Down (Supernatural Prison Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Lock Down (Supernatural Prison Trilogy Book 1) by Aella Black: My name is Phoebe Atkinson, and I’ve always been a rule-follower. A lot of good that did me. I’m now locked up in a prison full of teenagers with supernatural abilities–something I didn’t even know existed until now. My superpower? I can’t die. You can imagine what it’s like when they test that out.

This book is Free on October 14, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Celestials: Free Young Adult eBook

Celestials on Kindle

Celestials by JSL: A young scientist helps a woman who claims to be the personification of the moon find her best friend who is a fallen star, but a figure is trying to prevent her from returning to her realm before the sun sets so that darkness might reign in both realms. This is a screenplay adaptation of the fairy tale “The Buried Moon” by Joseph Jacobs from his book “More English Fairy Tales”.

This book is Free on October 13, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dangerous Enemies and Mystical Creatures: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Book of Secrets (Seventh Realm Trilogy 1) on Kindle

The Book of Secrets (Seventh Realm Trilogy 1) by M.L. Little: Strong and unapologetic, full of vivid, well-timed simile, bright with humor, at times bursting into a depth of pure simplistic beauty, The Book Of Secrets looks beyond the typical medieval swords-and-sorcery and, instead, introduces mystical creatures, absurd new worlds, and, at its heart, a hymn of praise to the complicated bond of siblinghood.

This book is Free on October 12, 2020

Kindle


Rise of the Sons on Kindle

Rise of the Sons by JD Mitchell: Free Book Alert – October 12,13, & 14! Enjoy a free copy of the YA Fantasy, Rise of the Sons! Someone wants Ali dead, but why? Thrust into a magical world filled with nightmarish creatures, Ali learns mythology is more than old tales. A dangerous enemy has resurfaced, and she is a target.

This book is Free on October 12, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows: Free Young Adult eBook

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles 1) on Kindle

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles 1) by J.M. Bergen: “A lively adventure…” Kirkus Reviews. “For fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson…a must-read.” – Alliee Reads. “An exciting story about family, friendship, magic, and good versus evil.” – KidsBookshelf. “If your students love the likes of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson, they are sure to be equally obsessed with the Book of Sorrows Series.” – LwL.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Wrathstone: Free Young Adult eBook

Wrathstone: Maternal Instincts on Kindle

Wrathstone: Maternal Instincts by Steven Sterup Jr.: Monsters such as werewolves and vampires are a part of everyday life for Andrew. Although he has been tested with everything imaginable and registers as human, he never felt like he truly belonged. When the demon who murdered his father returns to try and help him, he thinks he might have finally found the answer.

This book is Free on October 8, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Long-Time Crushes and Human-Like Dragons: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Dragon Maiden: The Legend on Kindle

The Dragon Maiden: The Legend by Pamela Murra: Human-like dragons, catlyns, dark-breeds and humans coexist together. Anya, priestess of a small village, doesn’t age, not sure of what her true origin is. It’s then by the works of fate that she comes across Ryoma, Lord of the Northern Lands, and their paths will hardly lead apart as they discover the reason behind the uprising of the dark-breeds.

This book is Free on October 6, 2020

Kindle


The Stand-In Boyfriend (Grove Valley High Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Stand-In Boyfriend (Grove Valley High Series Book 1) by Emma Doherty: Livy Chapman is sick of her best friend and long-time crush not seeing her romantically. So, when Chase Mitchell, all-around Mr. Popular, decides they should pretend to be a couple to make him jealous, Livy agrees. After all, Chase is just her stand-in boyfriend. What could possibly go wrong?

This book is Free on October 6, 2020

Kindle


Kissing Daisy Parker on Kindle

Kissing Daisy Parker by Michael Milton: Kissing Daisy Parker follows three friends as they traverse the oblivion between high school and university, the roller coaster of friendship and sex and the heartache which accompanies love, loss and… Street Fighter II. A funny, insightful and touching YA novel for fans of Adam Silvera, Nina LaCour, David Levithan and 1990s video games.

This book is Free on October 6, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dragon Fairest: Free Young Adult eBook

Dragon Fairest (Dragon Ever After Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon Fairest (Dragon Ever After Book 1) by Amberlyn Holland: This Snow White’s no damsel in distress. He’s a dragon shifter on the run. The last thing Jack wants is to be found by the foster mother who tried to kill him. But Kyn’s kingdom and family are at risk and his conscience won’t let him walk away.

This book is Free on October 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Precocious Boys and Inexplicable Accidents: Free Young Adult eBooks

Between Wild and Ruin on Kindle

Between Wild and Ruin by Jennifer G. Edelson: After meeting Ezra, a cagy recluse whose once-perfect face was destroyed in an inexplicable accident, Ruby discovers an ancient ruin behind her house and finds herself caught between love, mystery, monsters, and other worlds. “Highly recommended … a story that lingers in the mind long after its final revelation.” — Midwest Book Review.

This book is Free on October 4, 2020

Kindle


The Adventures of Little Baron Trump and Bulger (Screenplay Adaptation Part Book 1) on Kindle

The Adventures of Little Baron Trump and Bulger (Screenplay Adaptation) by JSL: Baron Wilhelm Heinrich Felix Von Trump is a precocious young boy from an aristocratic German family, famous for its valor and love of adventure. Bored with his life of luxury at Trump Manor and he seeks adventure in lands unknown with his dog Bulger. This is a screenplay adaptation of the 1890 book by Ingersoll Lockwood.

This book is Free on October 4, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Nuclear Detonations and Street Fights: Free Young Adult eBooks

Nicky's Fire on Kindle

Nicky’s Fire by Richard Trotta Sr.: On the way back Ladder 52 is called to a fire and Nicky discovers firsthand the controlled chaos on the fire ground. Steve puts the ladder to a third-story window and disappears into the smoke. The scene deteriorates fast as the building collapsed and Steve is nowhere to be seen.

This book is Free on October 3, 2020

Kindle


Breakdown: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Series (The Dark Road Series Book 1) on Kindle

Breakdown: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Series (The Dark Road Series Book 1) by Bruno Miller: Joel knew his dad was prepared for emergencies, but did that include the end of the world? Joel and his dad Ben are miles deep in the backcountry of the San Juan Mountains when high-altitude nuclear electromagnetic detonations light up the sky. Ben, Joel, and their dog, Gunner, must make their way home – or to whatever’s left of it – on foot.

This book is Free on October 3, 2020

Kindle


They Call Him Skinner (The Skinner Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

They Call Him Skinner (The Skinner Adventures Book 1) by Timothy James Riley: At 15, Skinner is a legend – more 100 street fights with no losses, and he hates it. He’d rather go fishing or spend time with Sarah, but his father will die in the mines if he doesn’t earn more money soon. Set in Butte, Montana in 1920, this Part 1 of a historical fiction trilogy is filled with love, laughter, and tragedy. Read it today.

This book is Free on October 3, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 79 of 80« First...102030...7677787980