Series


Levee District Mystery Series

Crimes of the Levee (Levee District Book 1) on Kindle

Crimes of the Levee (Levee District Book 1) by John Sturgeon: With the hanging of a serial killer, police Detective Moses is suddenly without a case. Before Moses can relax, he is approached by an aging retail mogul who asks him to investigate the mysterious shooting of his son. As Moses gets deeper into both cases, he realizes that in the Levee there are a lot of people who don’t want the two cases solved.

This book is Free on September 10, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Shifter Country Wolves Romance Series

Running With Wolves (Shifter Country Wolves Book 1) on Kindle

Running With Wolves (Shifter Country Wolves Book 1) by Dakota West: Greta just met the two sexiest shifters ever. Too bad she kicked them out of her bar. Now Elliott and Shane know they need this curvy, fiery wolf to complete their triad. But her pack has other ideas… Running With Wolves is a story of a feisty heroine, two shifters who’ll do anything for her, and a menage that will leave you gasping for more!

This book is Free on September 10, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Black Dog Fantasy Series

Black Dog (Black Dog Book 1) on Kindle

Black Dog (Black Dog Book 1) by Rachel Neumeier: Their old life lies in ashes. Enemies snap at their heels. But with Natividad’s gift for magic, Alejandro’s ferocity, and Miguel’s human cleverness, three siblings may find safety with Dimilioc – stronghold of their father’s enemies. Perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, this unusual twist on werewolves will keep you turning pages right to the end.

This book is Free on September 10, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


K-9 Heroes Young Adult Series

Becoming K-9 (K-9 Heroes Book 1) on Kindle

Becoming K-9 (K-9 Heroes Book 1) by Rada Jones: “Until you, hoomans, learn to sniff each other’s butts so you can understand each other without words, you’ll need us, dogs, to guide you, love you, and make you better people.” K-9 Guinness “… a winning story. Guinness is irresistible. Jones’ K-9 Heroes series… is a lovely tribute to the brave canine officers in the military.” Kirkus Reviews

This book is Free on September 10, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Infected Horror Series

Jim's First Day, Karen's First Day & Nightfall (The Infected Box Set Books 1-3) on Kindle

Jim’s First Day, Karen’s First Day & Nightfall (The Infected Box Set Books 1-3) by Joseph Zuko: Get to know the Blackmores as they fight to find each other and keep their family together after the rise of the undead! Zuko creates characters so relatable you will be in deep after book one with two more free books to go. Your weekend just got interesting.

This book is Free on September 10, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Paranormal Ghost Cozy Mystery Series

Beyond Dead (A Paranormal Ghost Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Beyond Dead (A Paranormal Ghost Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) by Jordaina Sydney Robinson: **Currently being adapted for TV** Fired. Cheated on. Hit by a bus. And then Bridget Sway’s day gets really bad. When she discovers a murdered ghost in her locker on the first day of her afterlife, Bridget’s best friend and ex-PI Sabrina convinces her she needs to find the real killer before the afterlife police try to pin the murder on her.

This book is Free on September 9, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Liars Island Mystery Series

Ransom Road (A Liars Island Suspense Book 1) on Kindle

Ransom Road (A Liars Island Suspense Book 1) by Anya Mora: Nanny Bexley was a dream come true: an excellent resume and tons of energy. But just one week after she came into our lives, the dream turned into a nightmare. And there was no one I could trust. If I wanted to see my daughter again, I would need to step outside and find her myself.

This book is Free on September 9, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Craigdon Family Dynasty Romance Series

Callum (Craigdon Family Dynasty Book 1) on Kindle

Callum (Craigdon Family Dynasty Book 1) by Chris Taylor: Callum Craigdon isn’t your typical alpha male. Sure, he’s good looking, charming and sexy as hell, but until recently, he was in training to be a Catholic priest. Now his billionaire father has died and left him ten million dollars. The only problem is, he’s supposed to be taking a vow of poverty. Or is he?

This book is Free on September 9, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Brunswick Academy for Gifted Girls Fantasy Series

Royal Fae Bodyguard (Brunswick Academy for Gifted Girls Book 1) on Kindle

Royal Fae Bodyguard (Brunswick Academy for Gifted Girls Book 1) by Chloe Vincent: Brunswick Academy is the world’s most elite magical training school. Join overachieving Warrior Fae Cara, fiery Dragon Shifter Freya, whimsical Witch Addy, skeptical Mermaid Isla, and misunderstood Demon Lilith as they fight to complete their missions, fall in love, & try not to be killed. Enjoy the 18+ wild, action-packed, fun, page-turning ride!

This book is Free on September 9, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 10 of 458« First...89101112...203040...Last »