Series


The Dark Creatures Fantasy Series

Dark Creatures (The Dark Creatures Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Creatures (The Dark Creatures Saga Book 1) by Ella Stone: Narissa Knight’s quest for vengeance will lead her into a world she couldn’t imagine. This sassy and fun urban fantasy has everything. From kick-ass action, supernaturals galore and a touch of romance to secret organizations, diabolical plots and tons of heart and humor. Spanning five books this series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries, Sabrina, Buffy and iZombie.

This book is Free on April 16, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


801 Non-Fiction Series

Communications Essentials (801 Non-Fiction Book 1) on Kindle

Communications Essentials (801 Non-Fiction Book 1) by Hicham & Mohamed Ibnalkadi: The book is part of a series that includes MBA Core & Elective coursework taught at prestigious universities like Harvard and Wharton. The series consists of Core & Elective courses that stemmed from more than ten years of professional experience in Wall Street and Startups.

This book is Free on April 16, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


An American in Paris Cozy Mystery Series

Déjà Dead (An American in Paris Book 1) on Kindle

Déjà Dead (An American in Paris Book 1) by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: Claire Baskerville is a sixty-something American who finds herself alone in Paris when her husband is brutally murdered. Reeling from the devastating secrets he left behind, Claire only knows she can’t move forward until she finds out the truth behind who killed her husband. But the killer is determined to make sure she never leaves Paris alive.

This book is Free on April 15, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Josie Marcus Mystery Series

Dying in Style (Josie Marcus Book 1) on Kindle

Dying in Style (Josie Marcus Book 1) by Elaine Viets: Suburban single mom, Josie Marcus, loves being a secret shopper. Businesses often live and die by Josie’s reviews. But when one (or two!) of the main characters in her review turns up dead, Josie uses her mystery shopping skills as an amateur sleuth to solve the crime. Meet Josie Marcus, mystery shopper extraordinaire in this complete box set!

This book is Free on April 15, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Jamie Austen Thriller Series

Save The Girls (The Jamie Austen Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Save The Girls (The Jamie Austen Thrillers Book 1) by Terry Toler: Have you read the Jamie Austen Thrillers? They must be good. They’ve been #1 in ten different countries. Read what started the franchise. Jamie Austen has the spy craft of Jason Bourne, the toughness of Jack Reacher, and the beauty of a Charlie’s Angel.

This book is Free on April 15, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Shifter Collections Romance Series

Dragon's Mate (Shifter Collections) on Kindle

Dragon’s Mate (Shifter Collections) by Casey Morgan: I’m a wealthy and powerful dragon shifter, with a raging stubborn streak. When I want something, I make it happen. And so when she steps into my life, I know I’ll stop at nothing to claim her. I can feel deep down in my soul that she’s mine. So, when she plays hard to get with me, it’s a game I know she won’t win. Making her my own may not be easy. But I always love a challenge.

This book is Free on April 15, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mirrors in the Dark Science Fiction Series

Monster of the Dark (Mirrors in the Dark Book 1) on Kindle

Monster of the Dark (Mirrors in the Dark Book 1) by KT Belt: Carmen Grey always knew she was different. She is taken to an underground facility meant for others like her. Stripped of her name and identity, over the years she is fashioned into something scary. Each day is an endless struggle and every night is plagued by nightmares. Yet Carmen’s ultimate battle won’t be to save her life but to keep her soul.

This book is Free on April 15, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Lost Souls ParaAgency Cozy Mystery Series

Lost Souls ParaAgency and the Three Witches of Burberry (Lost Souls ParaAgency Book 1) on Kindle

Lost Souls ParaAgency and the Three Witches of Burberry (Lost Souls ParaAgency Book 1) by K.M. Waller: Welcome to the Lost Souls ParaAgency and the three witches who give them a run for their money. The Walker sisters suppress their witchy powers in order to blend in with their small town of Burberry, South Carolina. Only, they aren’t the only paranormals in town which draws the attention of the Lost Souls ParaAgency – an agency dedicated to keeping paranormal beings from being discovered by humans.

This book is Free on April 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


A Witch in the Woods Mystery Series

Deadly Claws (A Witch in the Woods Book 1) on Kindle

Deadly Claws (A Witch in the Woods Book 1) by Jenna St. James: Forty-year-old witch, Shayla Loci, thought retiring from the government’s paranormal detective agency and taking a job as the game warden on Enchanted Island would be just the midlife change and slower pace she needed. How wrong she was! Join Shayla, Needles, Sheriff Stone, and the gang as they chase killers and protect and serve Enchanted Island.

This book is Free on April 14, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 16 of 295« First...10...1415161718...304050...Last »