Tag: Young Adult


Baby Dragons and Mystical Universities: Free Young Adult eBooks

Dragon Tide on Kindle

Dragon Tide by Sarah K. L. Wilson: A new series by USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson. Baby dragons are a lot of trouble, but for sixteen-year-old Seleska, taking care of one is the adventure of a lifetime! “A prize find for young readers” – Amazon Reviewer.

This book is Free on September 6, 2019

Kindle


Fueled by Dragon's Fire (Return of the Dragonborn Book 2) on Kindle

Fueled by Dragon’s Fire (Return of the Dragonborn Book 2) by N.M. Howell: Andie Rogers has always used sorcery to hide her dragon’s blood magic. Now as a student at a mystical university, she must discover the reason for the city’s hatred of her kind – but a single misstep could be fatal… Don’t miss the exciting second book of USA Today bestselling author N.M. Howell’s completed Return of the Dragonborn trilogy.

This book is Free on September 6, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Powers and Brutal Battles: Free Young Adult eBooks

Elle and the Escape: The Hero Chronicles (Volume 4.5) on Kindle

Elle and the Escape: The Hero Chronicles (Volume 4.5) by Tim Mettey: Elle and the Escape follows Elle Canon’s narrow escape from Valcary Hill during the Thusian Trials. Will she be able to survive the darkness that awaits her on the outside, without Nicholas and The 4 nearby? While she is forced to face her fears, including Xavier and the Seekers, a brutal battle unfolds all around her.

This book is Free on September 3, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Fisher's Autism Trilogy on Kindle

Fisher’s Autism Trilogy by Paul Nelson: Fisher is an autistic, non-verbal teen. He and his friends discover they have magical powers of the mind, including telekinesis and telepathy. They use these powers to fight an evil gang at school, fight in battles at Gettysburg, and finally, as they try to save Earth. This fantasy adventure includes demons, aliens and ghosts. Ages 12 and up.

This book is Free on September 3, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Secrets: Free Young Adult eBook

Secrets: The Hero Chronicles (Volume 1) on Kindle

Secrets: The Hero Chronicles (Volume 1) by Tim Mettey: As Nicholas begins his sophomore year at his fifth school in five years, strange and unexpected things begin to happen. He soon tumbles into a web of doomed love, extraordinary talents and a secret past, which threatens the lives of everyone he cares about. It’s up to Nicholas to confront the truth, even if it means his own death.

This book is Free on September 2, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dark Souls Young Adult Series

Dark Souls (Dark Souls Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Souls (Dark Souls Series Book 1) by E.J. King: An enemy that will stop at nothing. A love that will risk everything… Since her family was murdered, former vampire hunter Kaylie Hart has been chasing normalcy. But when two mysterious strangers show up claiming her life is in danger, Kaylie learns you can’t outrun your fate.

This book is Free on September 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Breaking Points and Superhuman Twins: Free Young Adult eBooks

Bait & Switch (The Supervillain's Kids Book 1) on Kindle

Bait & Switch (The Supervillain’s Kids Book 1) by Lucas Flint: In the first Supervillain’s Kids book, superhuman twins Bait and Switch must put aside their differences to stop their supervillain father from taking over the world. “starsFantastic Book, Fantastic Author” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on August 31, 2019

Kindle


The Lord of Long Shadows (Knights of the Fallen Realm Book 1) on Kindle

The Lord of Long Shadows (Knights of the Fallen Realm Book 1) by M. Anderson: Alex Winters just wants a quiet life, and possibly a red Camero. All of that changes after a chance encounter one night transports her to Aquillon, a world under the merciless control of a court of demons. Given only one clue to find her way home, Alex must journey across Aquillon on an adventure that will push her courage to the breaking point.

This book is Free on August 31, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Halloween Parties and Vulnerable Shifters: Free Young Adult eBooks

Wake's Claim (Paranormals of Avynwood Book 1) on Kindle

Wake’s Claim (Paranormals of Avynwood Book 1) by Michelle Dare: Wake had lived in fear for far too long. Life hadn’t been easy for him. Every day he resisted his natural instincts to claim the one female meant for him. Putting his heart on the line left the shifter vulnerable, something he never wanted to be again. And just when he gave in to his instincts, fate dealt the pair a cruel hand.

This book is Free on August 30, 2019

Kindle


Rise of the Protector on Kindle

Rise of the Protector by Winn Taylor: If the witty banter of Chronicles of Nick & fast pace of Warcross is your jam, you’ll love Jinx. When the space station’s VR (a reality devoted to reaching enlightenment) traps thousands in a lockdown, the program’s only reject, Jinx, jumps into action. She’s not convinced the wisdom of humanity is worth protecting. She just wants to save her friend.

This book is Free on August 30, 2019

Kindle


How to Flunk Magic (The Magical Misadventures of Emily Rand Book 1) on Kindle

How to Flunk Magic (The Magical Misadventures of Emily Rand Book 1) by Elena Bryce: How on earth did I end up here? I was supposed to be at a Halloween party kissing the boy of my dreams, instead, I’m dancing naked on the town common with a coven of witches, a bunch of zombies I have to return to their graves, a talking crow, and my house ghost thrown in for good measure. Just yesterday I was an ordinary teenager…

This book is Free on August 30, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Witch Ways: Free Young Adult eBook

Witch Ways on Kindle

Witch Ways by Kristy Tate: Kindle Scout winning young adult novel about a girl who must decide whether or not to be a witch. “I really loved this young adult paranormal by Kristy Tate! She brings a fresh approach to YA Paranormal and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Can’t wait for more!” – Reviewer.

This book is Free on August 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Playmaker: Free Young Adult eBook

The Playmaker on Kindle

The Playmaker by Jordan Ford: When the quirkiest girl in town attempts to win over the coolest guy on the Nelson High football team it sends shock waves through the entire social order of the small town school. Fans of small-town football, high school drama, and sweet romance will love this YA sports romance.

This book is Free on August 28, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fantasy Universes and Unforgettable Action: Free Young Adult eBooks

Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) on Kindle

Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) by R. J. Wade: A thrilling YA dystopian adventure for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent & Harry Potter. If you like reading about gutsy heroines, and futuristic societies gone wrong, then you’ll love this action-packed novel. “One of the best YA books I have read, Aura is unforgettable, breathtaking action from start to finish…” – Amazon.com

This book is Free on August 25, 2019

Kindle


Eleven From Graiport (Part I: The Living Palace) on Kindle

Eleven From Graiport (Part I: The Living Palace) by Fernando G. de Calderón: The first part of “Eleven From Graiport” trilogy. A gang of teenagers who lived their vulgarly simple lives spend their holidays in a little town in Scotland. But a childhood escapade will unintentionally take them to a fantasy universe plundered and destroyed by Hell hosts, arcane witches, and an evil ruler.

This book is Free on August 25, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Universe Next Door: Free Young Adult eBook

The Universe Next Door (The Ministry of Superheroes and Scamps Book 4) on Kindle

The Universe Next Door (The Ministry of Superheroes and Scamps Book 4) by Robert Iannone: Identical twins and their three BFF’s with a knack for finding trouble; and some unique abilities for getting out of it. This time, our universe isn’t challenging enough. So, they visit the one next door. What could possibly go wrong?

This book is Free on August 24, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 70 of 202« First...102030...6869707172...8090100...Last »