Tag: Young Adult


Haven: Free Young Adult eBook

Haven (A Steel Falcon Novella) on Kindle

Haven (A Steel Falcon Novella) by N.K. Quinn: A girl on the run. A gang tearing itself apart. Throw a fledgling vigilante into the mix and not everyone will get out alive. Haven is a fast-paced adventure set in the Steel Falcon YA sci-fi series. If you like immersive future worlds, family drama, and edge-of-your-seat twists, then you’ll love N.K. Quinn’s action-packed coming-of-age tale.

This book is Free on December 19, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


See Me: Free Young Adult eBook

See Me on Kindle

See Me by Susan Hatler: When teenage artist Amy Love agrees to help Jonathan Miller, the invisible being who’s been following her around school, she soon finds herself in trouble and falling for a boy she might never actually see.

This book is Free on December 17, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


New Beginnings and Dire Consequences: Free Young Adult eBooks

Sublime Karma on Kindle

Sublime Karma by Peyton Garver: When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he calls a new beginning, it’s not the new beginning the beautiful, yet guarded, senior would have hoped for.

This book is Free on December 16, 2018

Kindle


Cloud Shifters (Cloud Lands Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Cloud Shifters (Cloud Lands Saga Book 1) by Katie Pottle: Fans of Harry Potter, Ender’s Game and Keeper of the Lost Cities, get ready for the new YA Novel: Cloud Shifters by Katie Pottle! Starting angel high school comes with many challenges, including choosing the Warrior, Guardian, or Academic Paths. For Cadin of Glade, his choice will have dire consequences for the fate of his world and ours.

This book is Free on December 16, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Genetic Creators and Mad Scientists: Free Young Adult eBooks

Jenicks on Kindle

Jenicks by Cliff Warden: An orphaned seventeen-year old piano virtuoso discovers he is the subject of a secret unacknowledged government genetic engineering project and becomes entangled in a life and death battle to escape from his genetic creators. Welcome to the future of controlled human evolution.

This book is Free on December 15, 2018

Kindle


To Pieces on Kindle

To Pieces by Kati Rocky: Jane Flynn, an average, self-proclaimed Plain Jane, finds her life taking a dramatic detour junior year of high school when she undergoes her first bipolar episode. This novel takes us on a wild ride through her descent into deep depression and rise into out-of-control mania as she juggles school, first love, friendship and a dark family secret.

This book is Free on December 15, 2018

Kindle


Adventures Of A Mad Scientist on Kindle

Adventures Of A Mad Scientist by Mike Bloemer: Two young teens join forces with their mad scientist uncle to save the world from an army of evil robots. A thrilling read for kids and teens featuring a diverse cast. “It was a fantastic time with my daughter reading this… lots of fun, a perfect way to get to spend time together and mind you we also learnt a couple of lessons.” – Amazon reviewer

This book is Free on December 15, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Buried Secrets and Brooding Squires: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Viking (The Viking Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Viking (The Viking Series Book 1) by Marti Talbott: Finally allowed to go on a Viking raid, fifteen-year-old Stefan soon learned the battle was not as glorious as he expected. Instead, he found himself alone and stranded in Scotland…

This book is Free on December 14, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Goldheart on Kindle

Goldheart by Kenley Davidson: When a brilliant artist refuses a commission from a mysterious and sinister client, she finds herself held captive, faced with an impossible task. The key to her escape rests in the hands of an enigmatic stranger, but his secrets may be more than she bargained for. An enchanting tale of courage, friendship, and romance inspired by Rumpelstiltskin.

This book is Free on December 14, 2018

Kindle


Cage of Deceit (Reign of Secrets Book 1) on Kindle

Cage of Deceit (Reign of Secrets Book 1) by Jennifer Anne Davis: A vigilante princess is forced to pair up with a brooding squire in order to hunt down an assassin threatening the kingdom. A medieval fantasy adventure filled with romance and intrigue perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Throne of Glass. Winner of the 2018 Kindle Book Award for Young Adults.

This book is Free on December 14, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Emerge: Free Young Adult eBook

Emerge on Kindle

Emerge by Heather Sunseri: For fans of The Selection and Divergent, comes a series USA Today claims is “Truly, a well-crafted dystopian romance! Don’t miss this one!” The disease is back, and the only hope for a cure lies within the sole person to survive the virus, a young girl—Cricket—who has no intention of being found.

This book is Free on December 12, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Issaura’s Claws: Free Young Adult eBook

Issaura's Claws (Incarn Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Issaura’s Claws (Incarn Saga Book 1) by Katharine E. Wibell: The Kingdom of Elysia consists of two races: the dominant humans and the native Theriomorphs who can shift into animal form. Law states equal treatment yet neither trust each other. Now Raiders are approaching; there is only one chance to defeat them. An army must be raised and Lluava, at seventeen, is drafted and heads off to find her destiny.

This book is Free on December 9, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Exotic Technology and Christmas Crushes: Free Young Adult eBooks

P'yxx (The Ministry of Superheroes and Scamps Book 1) on Kindle

P’yxx (The Ministry of Superheroes and Scamps Book 1) by Robert Iannone: Syl’kie & Ellie Rose, the children of a living legend, visit the Infinite Requiem of Scientific Insufficiencies – a curious institution for exotic technology that is hosting a class of gifted students. One of them plays a practical joke that goes colossally wrong. It’s up to our girls, with help of P’yxx, another student, to stop a civil war.

This book is Free on December 8, 2018

Kindle


Christmas Kiss (Accidental Kisses Book 4) on Kindle

Christmas Kiss (Accidental Kisses Book 4) by Tammy Andresen: Kay: I can’t stand Evan, the super hot but snarky drummer of Echo Stream. So why do I kiss him under the mistletoe? Evan: I don’t date the beautiful popular girls. High school taught me well, and that type of chick is nothing but trouble. So why do I volunteer to help with her charity project? I can’t seem to stay away.

This book is Free on December 8, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Broken Trust and Time Warps: Free Young Adult eBooks

Salvageable on Kindle

Salvageable by Jean Baxter: The trouble with trust is once it’s broken, it changes who you are and who you will become—forever.

This book is Free on December 7, 2018

Kindle


Beyond the Fortuneteller's Tent on Kindle

Beyond the Fortuneteller’s Tent by Kristy Tate: Petra goes to the Renaissance Fair hoping to leave with a date to the prom. Instead, she finds herself lost in Elizabethan England and caught not only in a time warp, but also in a plot to thwart the publication of the King James Bible.

This book is Free on December 7, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 90 of 202« First...102030...8889909192...100110120...Last »