High School Bets, Headstrong Heroines, and Highlander Curses: Free Romance eBooks

Lure of the Dragon (Bonus Edition) on Kindle

Lure of the Dragon (Bonus Edition) by Anna Lowe: Dragons – duty – destiny! Tessa flees to Maui, where sunny skies, swaying palms, and a handsome stranger play tricks with her heart. Can she trust Kai and his battle-hardened shifters to save her from a gruesome fate? This special bonus edition includes the full-length strong + 2 bonus scenes! Magnum, PI with a shifter twist!

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


The Vampires of Shadow Hills Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Vampires of Shadow Hills Series (Books 1-3) by Willow Rose: For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. If you like star-crossed chemistry, headstrong heroines, and riveting family drama, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s heart-throbbing series. Readers are raving about this series! All ten books in the series are out now! Start Binge-reading today!

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


A Letter From America on Kindle

A Letter From America by Geraldine O’Neill: Fiona is preparing for a new life in 1960s New York — until tragedy forces her to stay in Ireland. But when her sister discovers information that unleashes old family secrets, Fiona must reconsider her dreams and find her true self.

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


River's End (River's End Series Book 1) on Kindle

River’s End (River’s End Series Book 1) by Leanne Davis: Ranch owner Jack Rydell watches Erin Poletti pull onto his ranch and knows that trouble has come to his ranch, his three brothers, his two sons, and most of all: to himself. What he doesn’t fully understand is how deeply her presence will change not just his life… but his heart.

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple


Breathtaking Beginnings (Starter Bundle with 6 Books) on Kindle

Breathtaking Beginnings (Starter Bundle with 6 Books) by Ann Omasta: Start binge-reading now with these 6 books of Breathtaking Beginnings from USA Today bestselling author Ann Omasta. Ranging from sweet to steaming off the pages, each book is clearly marked with romance sub-genre, heat level, and length. Choose based on your preferences or read them all. Either way, you’re sure to find something to love!

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Innocent Eyes (A Cane Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Innocent Eyes (A Cane Novel Book 1) by Charlotte E Hart & Rachel De Lune: “If he’s gross, I’m bailing.” That’s what I said to my supposed best friend when she asked me to take her place. A blind date, she said. What harm could it do? It was perfect. Dangerous. Arousing. But Jenny didn’t tell me the full story. And now Quinn Cane wants his money’s worth, and he’s going to make me pay whatever way he can.

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


The Fix (Carolina Connections Book 1) on Kindle

The Fix (Carolina Connections Book 1) by Sylvie Stewart: A hot handyman. A curvalicious single mom. A kid who refuses to wear pants. Oh, and donuts. Sexy, real, and laugh-out-loud!

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


Royal Heartbreaker on Kindle

Royal Heartbreaker by Ember Casey and Renna Peak: This playboy prince is about to meet his match… but can he put his bad boy ways behind him? When Elle wishes for her own Prince Charming, she never expects him to actually show up. But then life throws one into her path – and while Prince Leopold is definitely charming, he’s also cocky. And arrogant. And a huge playboy. So why can’t she resist him?

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


Lost in Shadow (Shadow Walkers Series Book 1) on Kindle

Lost in Shadow (Shadow Walkers Series Book 1) by Cynthia Luhrs: A chance encounter with an immortal highlander unleashes a curse… and a chance at eternal love. Intensely romantic and thrilling, Lost in Shadow portrays the struggle between redemption, retribution and the desire to find a love that transcends time.

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


My Bad Boy Neighbor on Kindle

My Bad Boy Neighbor by Desirae Clark: Astrid Ella Bailey, the nerd and the good girl of Evergreen High. Kai Asher, her high school’s head playboy, is trouble incarnate. A bet is made, tempers flare up, and punches are thrown. Settle into this bad boy next door YA romance and prepare to get hooked.

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


Raw (Raw Heroes Book 1) on Kindle

Raw (Raw Heroes Book 1) by S.R. Jones: “Ridiculously hot and smart!” “Crazy but so crazy good!” I’m not the man you take home to meet your father, I’m the man women pay to make them scream! Dangerous and thrilling romantic suspense. Not for the faint of heart!

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle


The Choice She Made (The Mercenary Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Choice She Made (The Mercenary Series Book 1) by Marissa Farrar: ‘An assassin only known as X is sent to kill the mob boss’s daughter. Turns out she’s more of an adversary than he gave her credit for…’ Fans of sexy crime thrillers are sure to enjoy the twists and turns of The Choice She Made.

This book is Free on April 9, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!