Family Feuds, Fake Dates, and Passionate Nights: Free Romance eBooks

First Fantasy Box Set on Kindle

First Fantasy Box Set by W.J. May: First Fantasy Box Set by USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May. Five captivating books in one magical collection. Fall in love with shifters, paranormal romance, vampires, fantasy, witches, boarding school, superpowers, werewolves, dwarves, fae, fairies, giants, tattoos, Tudor, The Chronicles of Kerrigan, and so much more!

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Author (Spelling Love Series 1) on Kindle

The Author (Spelling Love Series 1) by Lexy Timms: “Between the pages of a book is a lovely place to be.” Lincoln Jones is a bartender by night and a romance author by day, but he doesn’t believe in love after being cheated on. Annie Clark is a woman with no expectations or desire to find love. Could Lincoln be the man who changes her thinking? Could she be the one to help him find love again?

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Swear to Me (Clarke Brothers Series Book 2) on Kindle

Swear to Me (Clarke Brothers Series Book 2) by Lilian Monroe: A family feud tore them apart. Ten years later, she’s back and she’s all grown up. Now, Dominic has to choose: his family, his town, his mountains… or the one woman who could melt his frozen heart. Get it today!

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle


Fake Dating Her Best Friend's Brother (Love on the Court Book 1) on Kindle

Fake Dating Her Best Friend’s Brother (Love on the Court Book 1) by Tia Souders: Falling for her best friend’s older brother wasn’t in the Fake Dating playbook. The rule was, don’t fall in love! But fake dating comes at a price, one that she wasn’t prepared for! Does he feel the same way towards her? Or will basketball be his one true love?

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle


Hooked Up on Kindle

Hooked Up by Arianne Richmonde: From a USA Today bestseller, a sexy, gripping, billionaire romance perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You. It’s been years since Pearl has given herself over to a night of passion. Luckily, billionaire Alexandre is here to show her exactly what she’s been missing out on. But Pearl has a secret, a secret that could blow everything

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Henrietta Jones: The Boy with the Broken Nose on Kindle

Henrietta Jones: The Boy with the Broken Nose by CST Harding: Victorian London, 1895. Henrietta Jones is about to snap! Wild and unmanageable, “Harry” runs away. She instantly dislikes an arrogant American, and when she can’t intimidate him, she falls in love with his automobile, needles him, taunts him, flaunts her ice maiden look until he is driven mad, and then plots to straighten his nose.

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle


Hearts Will Tell on Kindle

Hearts Will Tell by Nirvana Keightley: 4th book by international best selling author. Sheila has a ranch to run since the death of her husband. Things are working out well with her new ranch foreman, Patrick, when she finds out her husband’s death wasn’t an accident, it was cold-blooded murder. Can she and Patrick find the killer before he strikes again?

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle


Traitor's Moon (Gladstone Shifters Book 2) on Kindle

Traitor’s Moon (Gladstone Shifters Book 2) by Alexander Elliott: Gay Alpha, Ben Blair, seeks equality for his pack but an enemy threatens to destroy everything. Is this the end or does Luna have something else in mind? Welcome back old friends and new characters as you follow the lives, love, and loss of the Gladstone Shifters in Traitor’s Moon! Stand-alone readable. (Notice: Contains explicit M/M content.)

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle


Pinnacle Lust on Kindle

Pinnacle Lust by Michelle Dim-St. Pierre: In a Tel-Aviv hospital during Operation Desert Storm, Sharon Lapidot, a beautiful young nurse, is having an affair with a married doctor. Sharon’s colorful and exciting life is ultimately destroyed by powerful and eroding mistakes, but her courage and wisdom pull her through in this story of passion and redemption in the midst of a nation at war.

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle


Promise Me: Night to Remember (A Love Story Book 1) on Kindle

Promise Me: Night to Remember (A Love Story Book 1) by C.J. Thomas: One night – that’s all I had time for. I didn’t need a relationship, just an escape from work. Falling in love wasn’t even on my radar until I locked eyes with him. Call me easy, but that’s all it took. I gave in and I chose him to get me through the night. The problem was, after that night, I couldn’t get him out of my mind.

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle


Basketball Mom on Kindle

Basketball Mom by Ginny Baird: A boy wishes on a shooting star to become great at basketball, but the magical stardust falls on his unsuspecting single mom instead. Can the single dad across the street, the high school basketball coach, help her come to terms with her new abilities without losing his heart to her winsome smile? A cute light read for fans of old Disney movies.

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!