Troubled Families and Voodoo Kings: Free Horror eBooks

Killing Angels by Michael McGovern: A book to read at the end of the world. The angels are coming to kill us all and cleanse the earth. Two years is all that we have left. Two years to give in or fight back. ‘The Voodoo King’ Remy Laveau leads the resistance from the heart of New Orleans. A must-read for fans of Stephen King, The Walking Dead, and Mad Max.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle


Mateguas Island: A Novel of Terror and Suspense by Linda Watkins: On a remote island, a troubled family is trying to pick up the pieces of their shattered lives and start over. But unbeknownst to them, the property they have inherited is steeped in ancient Native American magic – magic that could seek to destroy and devour them. Mateguas Island is the 1st novel in the award-winning Mateguas Island 3-book series.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!