Achieving Dreams and Delightful Characters: Free Nonfiction eBooks

Coin for a Dream: Stories from My Early Years on Kindle

Coin for a Dream: Stories from My Early Years by Mae Adams: If you would like to keep company with delightful characters like monks, shamans, evil spirits, goblins, kings and queens, ginseng boys, and many others for a while, then you have come to the right place. Mae Adams, the author of her spellbinding life story presents a book of short stories “Coin for a Dream” from her early years in Korea.

This book is Free on September 17, 2020

Kindle


Jefferson's Godfather, the Man Behind the Man: George Wythe, Mentor to the Founding Fathers on Kindle

Jefferson’s Godfather, the Man Behind the Man: George Wythe, Mentor to the Founding Fathers by Suzanne Harman Munson: CONSTITUTION DAY SEPT 17. Without Virginia’s crucial vote, the Constitution was headed for history’s dustbin in 1788. Learn how Founding Father George Wythe – signer of the Declaration of Independence, Jefferson’s mentor, and America’s most influential teacher – inspired the critical decision to ratify.

This book is Free on September 17, 2020

Kindle


Pay Off Your Mortgage: Pay Down Your Biggest Debt Fast, The Key to Financial Freedom on Kindle

Pay Off Your Mortgage: Pay Down Your Biggest Debt Fast, The Key to Financial Freedom by Daniel Rondberg: Why spend 30 years of your life paying interest to the banks and mortgage companies? This book will teach you how to pay down your biggest debt fast. By using this proven strategy, you will save thousands of dollars in interest that you can use for other things.

This book is Free on September 17, 2020

Kindle


The Little Book of Greatness: A Parable About Unlocking Your Destiny on Kindle

The Little Book of Greatness: A Parable About Unlocking Your Destiny by Ari Gunzburg: For fans of The Alchemist, Robin Sharma, Mitch Albom, and more, this is the story of David. He is stressed and fed up, much like you may feel. He goes to a cliff to contemplate life, where a man gives him renewed hope. David faces his own mortality while learning the man’s system, which you can use to unlock your destiny and achieve your dreams.

This book is Free on September 17, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!