Breathtaking Strangers and Bridal Gowns: Free Romance eBooks

Beat (The Beat and The Pulse Book 1) on Kindle

Beat (The Beat and The Pulse Book 1) by Amity Cross: After her mother dies, Ren Miller searches for her estranged father and discovers he owns a boxing studio. When mysterious fighter Ash shows up, Ren sees a real chance at love – if only she can break down Ash’s walls.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


A Knight to Remember (A Knights Through Time Romance Book 1) on Kindle

A Knight to Remember (A Knights Through Time Romance Book 1) by Cynthia Luhrs: Lucy Merriweather has terrible taste in men. When she travels to England with her soon to be ex, she unexpectedly falls through time to medieval England — where adventure, handsome knights, and romance await. Enjoy this clean light-hearted romance readers say is a delightful escape!

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Other Side of Blue (The Other Side of Us Book 1) on Kindle

The Other Side of Blue (The Other Side of Us Book 1) by Anna Bloom: Lyra Lennox has been in love with her brother’s best friend for as long as she can remember. Now he’s back and nothing like the man she once knew. Can she learn to love the other side of the man he has become?

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


The Lawson Brothers Bundle (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Lawson Brothers Bundle (Books 1-3) by Marquita Valentine: Get the first three books in the bestselling Lawson Brothers Series for free. Love So Hot, Love So True, and Love So Irresistible are included in this book bundle.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


Inevitable Encounters: The Hero of my Love Scene (Book 1) on Kindle

Inevitable Encounters: The Hero of my Love Scene (Book 1) by Nicki Grace: “She heard the footsteps behind her only moments before his hand covered her mouth and his knife dug into her throat.” Winter Daniels has been on a dating hiatus for a year now. But when a heroic, breathtaking stranger that seems too good to be true rescues her from an attack on her life, is it time to open up? Or run far, far away?

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


Glam Squad & Groomsmen (Enchanted Bridal Book 3) on Kindle

Glam Squad & Groomsmen (Enchanted Bridal Book 3) by Samantha Chase: Penny Blake has run into a lot of people while modeling bridal gowns. The last person she expects to see is her ex. Spencer always knew Penny was the girl for him – even though he’s let her go three times. But seeing her in a wedding gown has him determined that this time it’s for keeps.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Daisy Does it Herself on Kindle

Daisy Does it Herself by Gracie Player: When Daisy’s life comes crashing down around her, all she can think of is getting away – far away. That’s how she found herself stumbling off a train in England’s picturesque Peak District – 150 miles from home, with no idea why she’d gone there and even less idea how she intended to get home. A funny, heartwarming romantic comedy.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


Ravenous (Boys of Lake City Book 1) on Kindle

Ravenous (Boys of Lake City Book 1) by Jaymie Acosta: I’m a succubus with an eating disorder that has nothing to do with food. Every three days, I have to feed on a different lover. What I really want is what everyone else can have — LOVE — but it’s impossible to stay monogamous. I know, I’ve tried, and almost died of starvation. Now, I’m ravenous.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


For Love of the Phantom (Phantom Rising Book 1) on Kindle

For Love of the Phantom (Phantom Rising Book 1) by Davyne DeSye: Join the Phantom in this romantic sequel to Phantom of the Opera! His heart was broken at the Opera House, but love would not let their story end there. Abandoning his home, he goes in search of Christine. In the guise of a gentle gardener, he befriends her and learns the meaning of unselfish love… but can he earn the key to her heart?

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


Mayan Afterglow (End of Days Book 1) on Kindle

Mayan Afterglow (End of Days Book 1) by A.S. Fenichel: They called it The End of Days after humanity met with near annihilation. Ten months later, the real end is coming.
Aileen Grant’s powerful psychic gifts have been nothing but a curse since the day she was born. She’d given up all hope of escaping the demonic grasp of Mictlan, The Lord of the Dead, until an enigmatic thief snatches her out of Hell.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Bachelor Number Five (Hollywood Romance Book 2) on Kindle

Bachelor Number Five (Hollywood Romance Book 2) by Kenneth Rosenberg: From the moment Amanda Perkins first laid eyes on Bachelor Number Five on her favorite dating show, she knew it was love at first sight. Grant Hutchinson is everything she’s ever dreamed of in a man. The problem is she’s not a contestant, and she lives halfway across the country. These details won’t stop Amanda, who will do anything to win her man.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle


Petrified Wood (Layna Wood Book 1) on Kindle

Petrified Wood (Layna Wood Book 1) by Allison O’Shea: Aspiring songwriter Layna Wood thought her biggest problem was breaking into the Nashville music scene – until she came home to find a stranger ransacking her apartment. Petrified Wood is the first of Allison O’Shea’s Layna Wood series – tautly written, intense and emotional, and a must-read for fans of Barbara O’Neal, Catherine Bybee, and Tracy Buchanan.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Enigma: Isaac's Story on Kindle

Enigma: Isaac’s Story by Shandi Boyes: A forbidden romance between a rookie FBI agent and the man she was assigned to investigate! During a chance meeting, Isabelle Brahn fell at Isaac Holt’s feet — literally. His enigmatic personality, dominant nature, and all-round sexiness were qualities she’d only ever dreamed about, but nothing can alter the facts. Agents can’t date their targets.

This book is Free on March 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!