Difficult Circumstances and Handsome Suitors: Free Romance eBooks

Loveoid on Kindle

Loveoid by J.L. Morin: An American euthanasist and an Egyptian astrological farmer delve into the evolution of the collective soul, as an extremophile virus targets a select few. The twisted scientific changes of our present-day lives catalyze love in parallel universes. Loveoid grapples with the dilemmas of the latest generation of humankind ⎯ that the loving don’t survive.

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Mistletoe Game (Hot Holidays Book 1) on Kindle

The Mistletoe Game (Hot Holidays Book 1) by Ellis O. Day: Ellie is done with alpha males but when her ex challenges her, she has no choice but to play The Mistletoe Game with sexy as sin, alpha-male Adrian. How bad can it be? They’re in public. It’s a game. She can handle a few kisses under the mistletoe, except nothing is ever innocent at La Petite Mort Club and kisses don’t have to be on the lips.

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Crossing Boundaries (Miles for Love Book 1) on Kindle

Crossing Boundaries (Miles for Love Book 1) by Sandra Alex: A ruthless ex. An abandoned medical degree. And a woman who will make Daniel forget all that. A heartbreaking yet heartwarming love story about what happens in real life when two people are forced together under difficult circumstances.

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Ignite (The Ignite Series Book 1) on Kindle

Ignite (The Ignite Series Book 1) by Kate Benson: Zeke and Addie have been the most unlikely of best friends for a decade. They’ve seen each other through everything, that bond never wavering despite their differences. When he returns from his first year at college, they see each other in a new light. Will the summer destroy all they’ve ever known? Or will their true destiny finally ignite?

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Fit for a Queen (Royal Scandals: San Rimini Book 1) on Kindle

Fit for a Queen (Royal Scandals: San Rimini Book 1) by Nicole Burnham: Daniela holds the secrets of a queen. Royce has been hired to watch her. Will their shared past put them both at risk? The first title in an enthralling royal romance series from a RITA award-winning author.

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Family Affairs (The Fitzgerald Family Series Book 1) on Kindle

Family Affairs (The Fitzgerald Family Series Book 1) by Pamela G.Hobbs: Escaping a deranged stalker and mending a battered heart, internationally acclaimed actress Francesca Jones returns to Ireland from New York to remind herself what being part of a family means. However as she starts to realize how much relationships can change, old terrors follow and threaten her friendships, her love, her family, and her life.

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle


My Journey to the Ocean (All Colors of the Rainbow Book 1) on Kindle

My Journey to the Ocean (All Colors of the Rainbow Book 1) by Lena Mikado: Elena has her life perfectly planned out. But when she meets a handsome suitor while on a getaway to Saint Simons Island, all her future plans threaten to unravel… A funny, heartfelt read for fans of Bridget Jones’s Diary and Eat, Pray, Love.

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Ravyn on Kindle

Ravyn by Billie Dale: The life she can’t remember might be the one to kill her. Nothing within Ravyn Manor is what it seems. Lies hide around every corner. Secrets swirl in the darkness. Who will you believe?

This book is Free on July 4, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!