Bad Decisions and Seaside Communities: Free Mystery eBooks

Blood for Blood (A James Marshal Thriller Book 2) on Kindle

Blood for Blood (A James Marshal Thriller Book 2) by Thomas Waugh: James Marshal, ex-Para and former PMC, must go to war once more. A close friend, Jack Foster, is tortured, killed and dumped outside the Special Forces Club in Knightsbridge. The veteran of Helmand must face his demons – or rather use them – to gather intelligence, torture his enemies and pull the trigger. Marshal embarks on a one-man mission to deliver justice – and justice is vengeance.

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle


Hotshot Series Boxset (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Hotshot Series Boxset (Books 1-3) by Mike Faricy: No one is going to save the world from terrorists or protect the stock market from international manipulators. These are characters that deal in day-to-day problems and situations that result from their bad decisions. But then, bad decisions can make for interesting tales… Check out the first three books from the bestselling Hotshot series!

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle


Tagged by Death (Riley Malloy Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Tagged by Death (Riley Malloy Thriller Series Book 1) by Judith A. Barrett: Riley Malloy is a skilled veterinary tech with an unusual gift to understand her patients. When her employer abruptly closes the veterinary clinic where she works, she moves with her rescue dog to her family’s hometown for a new job. Death follows her.

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle


Deuce Mora Mystery Series (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Deuce Mora Mystery Series (Books 1-4) by Jean Heller: These four heart-stopping, hard-boiled mysteries feature Deuce Mora, a female sleuth with a conscience and an attitude. Fiery, tough, athletic, a dirty fighter when she has to be and lead columnist for the Chicago Journal who normally writes about politics. Rather than shying away from fights, she tends to pick them.

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle


Malevolent (Shaye Archer Series Book 1) on Kindle

Malevolent (Shaye Archer Series Book 1) by Jana DeLeon: Shaye Archer’s life effectively began the night police found her in an alley with no memory of the previous 15 years. Now, she’s a PI who gets answers for her clients, and maybe for herself. When her new client Emma claims she’s being stalked, Shaye is determined to help. Emma knows her stalker, but the problem is, she killed him a month ago.

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Death at Windover (Florida Murder Mystery Novel Series Book 1) on Kindle

Death at Windover (Florida Murder Mystery Novel Series Book 1) by Jay Heavner: A murder victim’s found in the Florida swamp near Kennedy Space Center. Troubled forensic expert, Roger Pyles, is drafted by local police to help solve the crime. Organizations, some that don’t officially exist, jeopardize and threaten the investigators’ lives. Mr. Pyles soon finds the case has more twists and turns than a West Virginia back road.

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle


Salt in the Wounds (Michael Brady Book 1) on Kindle

Salt in the Wounds (Michael Brady Book 1) by Mark Richards: Book 1 in the Michael Brady series. There’s only one answer. Going back to his old life. The one that cost him his wife… For fans of J D Kirk, M W Craven and Jason Dalgleish. “Great start to series. You’ll love these characters and fantastic setting in Whitby. Brilliant storyline meant I couldn’t put this down. Can’t wait for the next one.”

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle


Empaths and Paws (A Spirits of Tempest Book 1) on Kindle

Empaths and Paws (A Spirits of Tempest Book 1) by Penny Brooke: Fiona returns to the seaside community of Tempest, moving into the family Victorian she inherited. Together with some old friends, she converts the mansion into a boarding house, but not all the guests who come to stay are alive. How does a dead body find its way into a bedroom wall? And will Fiona find her Aunt Mable’s missing ferret?

This book is Free on December 21, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!