Bennett Sisters Mystery Series

Blackbird Fly (Bennett Sisters Book 1) on Kindle

Blackbird Fly (Bennett Sisters Book 1) by Lise McClendon: When Merle Bennett’s world is turned upside down by the sudden death of her husband, she decamps to France to inspect the stone cottage he left her, their teenage son in tow. What transpires is a summer she could never have imagined: drama, mystery, romance, and renovation in rural Dordogne. “For all who love France, food, wine and mysteries.”

This book is Free on December 16, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!