Witch-Hunter Fantasy Series

The Shadow Rises (Witch-Hunter Book 1) on Kindle

The Shadow Rises (Witch-Hunter Book 1) by K.S. Marsden: The complete Urban Fantasy Series – the story of prejudice, betrayal, and forbidden love. For centuries, a secret society has protected us from witchcraft and dark magic. When a new witch threat rises, only Hunter Astley can stop them… in his own way…

This book is Free on February 12, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!