Young Adult


The Arid Kingdom Young Adult Series

The Mysterious Soldier (The Arid Kingdom Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Mysterious Soldier (The Arid Kingdom Series Book 1) by Tina Silvens: Selunia is sent undercover in the Arid Kingdom. Dressed like a normal soldier and hiding her magical skills, she tries to stay away from trouble. Until she meets the Prince’s enemies…

This book is Free on November 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Secret Powers and Dark Forces: Free Young Adult eBooks

Elemental Thief on Kindle

Elemental Thief by Rachel Morgan: In a city where magic is outlawed, teenage thief Ridley keeps her special powers secret. But when she steals from wealthy Archer, she sets off a dangerous chain of events — and must team up with him to hunt down the artifact she stole before it winds up in deadly hands.

This book is Free on November 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) by Greg Cmiel: An ancient curse and dark secrets revealed. Nikola stood beside an open grave. His grandma was dead and gone. A stranger at her funeral warns him that dark forces have gathered, crossing the ocean to find her. Now they had found him. Will Nikola unravel the mystery of his lineage and take the fight to the enemy or choose a lifetime of running?

This book is Free on November 14, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Healers and Mysterious Residents: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Many Perfect Midnights of Meredith Hill (A Season of Clocks Book 1) on Kindle

The Many Perfect Midnights of Meredith Hill (A Season of Clocks Book 1) by Philip Ejike: Fifteen-year-old Cordelia Paredes’s best friend Persie has gone missing. If that isn’t bad enough, all of the adults in her hometown of Blackgale, PA seem oddly unconcerned. Cordelia must therefore find Persie herself, digging deep not only into Blackgale’s mysteries, but into the personal stories of the town’s most mysterious residents.

This book is Free on November 13, 2022

Kindle


The Sequencing Chronicles: The Complete Series on Kindle

The Sequencing Chronicles: The Complete Series by Elayna R. Gallea: In Tiarny, everything is perfect. No one wants anything, because the Sequencing looks after them all. Except, it’s all a lie. When Nellie is Sequenced as a Healer when she turns eighteen, she learns that nothing is as she was taught. The Sequencing Chronicles is a complete trilogy perfect for fans of The Giver, The Hunger Games, and Divergent.

This book is Free on November 13, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Interactive Thrillers and Escape Attempts: Free Young Adult eBooks

The DollarFly Girls (The Jensen Siblings) on Kindle

The DollarFly Girls (The Jensen Siblings) by Todd H. Davis: When Alia ran away from an abusive father, she thought her online friend was taking her to an informal group home where the teens who lived there worked odd jobs to pay the bills. She didn’t know that meant nights with men at cheap motels. Her first escape attempt failed, but months later a new recruit inspires her to try again.

This book is Free on November 12, 2022

Kindle


Try Not to Die: In Brightside on Kindle

Try Not to Die: In Brightside by Mark Tullius & Dawna Gonzales: Telepathy is a crime and you’re locked up for it in the beautiful mountain town of Brightside. In this interactive suspense thriller, there is only one correct path and over two dozen ways to die. Choose wisely.

This book is Free on November 12, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ghastly Mysteries and Detailed Worlds: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Reign of the Occult on Kindle

The Reign of the Occult by Lauren Louise Hazel: Across three richly detailed worlds, Prue, her non-magical half-brother Everett, and all Magic Users, fight to survive the onslaught of the Occult and the Underworld. This first, and terrifying, journey is a test of friendship, a new take on sibling rivalry and an exploration of all forms of love.

This book is Free on November 11, 2022

Kindle


Hollow Wishes (Haunted Halls: Winter's Cavern Book 1) on Kindle

Hollow Wishes (Haunted Halls: Winter’s Cavern Book 1) by Juliet Vane: Her best friend is a ghost, and she’s going to need his help to solve a ghastly mystery, find a hidden treasure, and embrace the romance that’s been right beneath her fingertips all along.

This book is Free on November 11, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Banana Girls Young Adult Series

Spies Never Quit (Banana Girls Book 1) on Kindle

Spies Never Quit (Banana Girls Book 1) by M. Taylor Christensen: What teenage girl wouldn’t want to join a sorority of undercover spies—dressing up in fancy clothes, wielding high-tech gadgets, and getting the attention of the hottest guys? Unfortunately, Mari is about to find out that it’s a lot harder than it looks, particularly because her mother’s freedom is on the line.

This book is Free on November 10, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fun Facts and Fantasy Adventures: Free Young Adult eBooks

Why?: Interesting Stories, Fun Facts, Questions & Answers about Science, History, Pop Culture, Traditions and More on Kindle

Why?: Interesting Stories, Fun Facts, Questions & Answers about Science, History, Pop Culture, Traditions and More by Riddleland: Have you ever wondered… Why a day has 24 hours? Why is there a hole in the doughnut? Like many people, you’ve probably asked some of these questions when you were younger or maybe recently. Why?: Interesting Stories, Fun Facts, Questions & Answers covers 55 of the most regularly asked questions with fascinating origin stories.

This book is Free on November 10, 2022

Kindle


Theo and the Secret of Elshon (Book of Theo Book 2) on Kindle

Theo and the Secret of Elshon (Book of Theo Book 2) by Melanie Ansley: “This book will keep you wanting more! I loved it!”(Amazon customer). This sequel to “Theo and the Forbidden Language” (also available free today!) is perfect for fans of “Redwall,” “Lord of the Rings,” and the Narnia series. A fantasy adventure about friendship, courage, and faith in oneself. “One of my favorite reads of 2021.” -Amazon customer

This book is Free on November 10, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mirrors and Mysteries: Free Young Adult eBook

Mirrors and Mysteries (Fairy Tales of the Magicorum Book 9) on Kindle

Mirrors and Mysteries (Fairy Tales of the Magicorum Book 9) by Christina Bauer: Rapunzel meets Jane Eyre in this twisty fairy tale romance! At last, Grayson Eyre escapes Rapunzel and finds refuge in Thornfield. What great news! Trouble is, Thornfield is home to none other than Dex, the prince Rapunzel has claimed as her own. That’s not-so-great. Then, Grayson falls for Dex, hard. Talk about a disaster.

This book is Free on November 8, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Caretaker: Free Young Adult eBook

The Caretaker (The Book of The Caretaker Book 1) on Kindle

The Caretaker (The Book of The Caretaker Book 1) by April C. Royer: When sixteen-year-old Morgan feels her magic awake, she and her brother leave Earth behind to begin a life of duty, propriety, and weighty responsibility. Morgan’s Caretaker magic empowers the noble dragons and people of Chemerie. When war comes, she must balance duty with destiny. To serve them, she must survive. To save them, she must fight.

This book is Free on November 6, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Interactive Adventures and Practicing Magic: Free Young Adult eBooks

Flight of Doves: A Heartwarming Story of Family, Love, and Survival on Kindle

Flight of Doves: A Heartwarming Story of Family, Love, and Survival by Edward Sarafian: 1910: Five years before the start of the Armenian Genocide. A father, Parsegh Azarian, struggles to decide if he needs to get his two growing boys out of the country. The borders are closed. A Turkish police officer is prying into his affairs. If Parsegh chooses wrong he will be imprisoned or killed. In the strain of historic forces, what’s revealed is the love of a father for his children.

This book is Free on November 5, 2022

Kindle


At Grandma's House (Try Not to Die Book 1) on Kindle

At Grandma’s House (Try Not to Die Book 1) by Mark Tullius & Anthony Szpak: If you enjoy interactive book series you need to take the next step, amp up the intensity, and try not to die. There is only one correct path through this interactive adventure but over two dozen ways for you and your sister to die. Have fun trying to stay alive.

This book is Free on November 5, 2022

Kindle


Shield Skin (Shield Skin Book 1) on Kindle

Shield Skin (Shield Skin Book 1) by F.E. Arliss: Dorothea and Bertha King are two old crones that practice natural magic. When a rambunctious Emery Harlow bumps into one of these local Wiccans, her life changes forever. Two elderly witches, with the help of their close friend, Letty, begin to shape Emery into something more powerful than they could ever have imagined. For fans of Harry Potter.

This book is Free on November 5, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 2 of 7912345...102030...Last »