Young Adult


Dangerous Realms and Flying Abilities: Free Young Adult eBooks

Essence of Magic (Ruby Morgan Book 1) on Kindle

Essence of Magic (Ruby Morgan Book 1) by LJ Rivers: Get addicted to this binge-worthy Urban Fantasy series. Here, magical blood is in high demand. You want the ability to fly? To stop time? Perhaps throw a fireball? You got it. The price, however, could be your life. Something half Fae Ruby Morgan knows all too well.

This book is Free on November 27, 2021

Kindle


Becoming (The Balance Bringer Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Becoming (The Balance Bringer Chronicles Book 1) by Debra Kristi: My hidden, magical gift may have killed my boyfriend. When my boyfriend is killed in a car accident — one I’m certain I somehow caused — a combination of grief and magic send me spiraling into another, far more dangerous realm, where I find a fierce sister, a mysterious green-eyed boy, and a darkly seductive presence drawn to my blood.

This book is Free on November 27, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Cyber Teen Project Young Adult Series

White Hat Black Heart (Cyber Teen Project Book 1) on Kindle

White Hat Black Heart (Cyber Teen Project Book 1) by D. B. Goodin: As the world of the Colossal Machine fails, Nigel and Jet battle the forces of evil that threaten all of creation. Jet embarks on a quest to unravel an ancient mystery. Soon she realizes that her skill, knowledge, and resolve might not be enough to save all worlds.

This book is Free on November 26, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Terrifying Images and Birth Mothers: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Third Eye of Jenny Crumb (Jenny Crumb Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Third Eye of Jenny Crumb (Jenny Crumb Series Book 1) by Martina Dalton: She ignored her visions… until terrifying images of a man with a knife and a missing girl consume her dreams. Will she be his next victim?

This book is Free on November 26, 2021

Kindle


Hocking Hills on Kindle

Hocking Hills by Doreen McMillan: There was one thing I knew for sure when I arrived in Hocking Hills. I was determined to find my birth mother. But then two things happened that I didn’t see coming: I didn’t expect to fall for a guy who thought I was too young for him and I didn’t expect that someone would want to kill me.

This book is Free on November 26, 2021

Kindle


Wonderfall on Kindle

Wonderfall by T.R. Woodman: When Connor Simms meets a girl who should be dead, not even his flirty best friend can convince him to stop his self-destructive search for truth. “A damn good story… enough twists and turns to keep even this jaded reader on his toes.” – Joseph Nassise, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.

This book is Free on November 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Adam Undercover Young Adult Series

The Presidium Files (Adam Undercover Book 1) on Kindle

The Presidium Files (Adam Undercover Book 1) by Aaron Foster: Join Adam Locke and crew as they transform from high school students to elite undercover operatives. Mind-blowing tech, fast cars, and specialized training equip them for the globe spanning adventure and danger they are forced to face. Will they be able to save not only the organization they now call home, but the entire world?

This book is Free on November 25, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Nia and the Dealer: Free Young Adult eBook

Nia and the Dealer (The Runaway Series Book 2) on Kindle

Nia and the Dealer (The Runaway Series Book 2) by Dominic Carrillo: She’s inspired by a wild guy she’s just met, the book Catcher in the Rye, and news that a dear friend is on his death bed. Soon, Nia is on a rebellious road trip. The fact that she’s half-American but has always lived in Eastern Europe, leads to plenty of reverse culture shock as she embarks on an unforgettable teenage adventure down the coast of California.

This book is Free on November 24, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows: Free Young Adult eBook

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles Book 1) by J.M. Bergen: When 12-year-old Thomas receives an ancient text known as The Book of Sorrows, it opens the door to a magical world full of mystery — where he’ll uncover life-changing family secrets and embark on an epic adventure to fulfill his destiny. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter!

This book is Free on November 23, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Popular Boys and Foster Families: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Power of the Pearl (The Miracle Prince Book 1) on Kindle

The Power of the Pearl (The Miracle Prince Book 1) by William Edmonds: Three teenagers accused of stealing the world’s most valuable object. A real thief with dangerous intentions. Can they stop the thief and save the world before it’s too late? An absolute must-read for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson!

This book is Free on November 21, 2021

Kindle


Caught (Caught By the Bad Boys Book 1) on Kindle

Caught (Caught By the Bad Boys Book 1) by Raathi Chota: I’m the school geek. The teenage girl with glasses. The girl who boys avoid because her dad just so happens to be the Sheriff. All I’m interested in is getting into Yale so I can leave this town and everyone in it behind. Until four of the most popular boys in school suddenly show an interest in me…

This book is Free on November 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Regen (Penchant for Trouble Book 1) on Kindle

Regen (Penchant for Trouble Book 1) by Cassie Greutman: After years of being shoved from home to home, Trish finally found a foster family she won’t admit she loves. Life is looking up. Until the night she wakes up in the woods covered in blood. Her supernatural ability saved her, but put her on the radar of the Faerie Council, who give her an ultimatum. Catch a fugitive, or be taken to Faerie.

This book is Free on November 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Arrogant Princes and Stolen Hearts: Free Young Adult eBooks

A Bigfoot's Gift (Becoming Alice Book 1) on Kindle

A Bigfoot’s Gift (Becoming Alice Book 1) by Mel Blooms: Alice receives a gift: she can transform her Bigfoot body into a human one. She enters the human world and becomes someone new. Too soon, she must choose between her new identity and the Bigfoot boy who has stolen her heart. A Bigfoot’s Gift is book one of the Becoming Alice trilogy. This freebie celebrates the series completion.

This book is Free on November 20, 2021

Kindle


The Cup and the Prince (Kingdom of Curses and Shadows Book 1) on Kindle

The Cup and the Prince (Kingdom of Curses and Shadows Book 1) by Day Leitao: When Zora cheats her way into a royal competition, she does not expect to get entangled with an arrogant prince who thinks she’s too weak to compete and wants her out at all costs. Now she has to win and teach him a lesson — no matter the cost. A fun, fast-paced, hate-to-love romantic fantasy.

This book is Free on November 20, 2021

Kindle


Zin Mignon and the Secret of the Pickled Pigs' Feet (Zin Mignon Book 1) on Kindle

Zin Mignon and the Secret of the Pickled Pigs’ Feet (Zin Mignon Book 1) by Michael Daswick: Clutching a cryptic note from his dying dad, 13-year-old genius Chef Zin Mignon is kidnapped by the mysterious Mustard Monks. From a pathetic Brooklyn deli to the glam of the Sunset Strip, the saga of a culinary mastermind and his frazzled mom twists along the crossroads of Humor and Inspiration. Join Zin’s quest to learn his shocking family legacy.

This book is Free on November 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Red Wolf Saga Young Adult Series

When the Red Wolf Runs (The Red Wolf Saga Book 1) on Kindle

When the Red Wolf Runs (The Red Wolf Saga Book 1) by Kody Boye: Though they have been extinct for decades, the common red wolf of Texas is a fascination for 17-year-old Oaklynn Smith — especially when she believes she sees one moments before meeting her new next-door neighbor, Jackson Meadows. Shrouded in mystery, Jackson claims he and his father have returned for the family business. But just what might that be?

This book is Free on November 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 2 of 4712345...102030...Last »