Young Adult


Time Travel and Sweet Revenge: Free Young Adult eBooks

Shadow Games (Time Jumper Series Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow Games (Time Jumper Series Book 1) by Jay J. Falconer: 15-year-old Emily Heart has lost everything: her family, her friends, and her future. All because of powerful abilities she can’t control. Yet, she wasn’t born this way. Someone made her, genetically altering her against her will. Someone stole her life away and erased everything she knew to be true. Someone gave her superpowers she’s just beginning to understand. Now a social outcast and on the run from deadly gangs, relentless cops, and a determined reporter, Emily wants her old life back. And she wants revenge.

This book is Free on November 5, 2017

Kindle


The Heir on Kindle

The Heir by Elizabetta Holcomb: When a girl crushes on a guy, she’ll do just about anything to get noticed. Like, steal his wallet, stalking him, and trespassing on his property. But, when things go weird and she falls into a wormhole and into another time she never imagined still existed; she realizes she’s in over her head. Modern girl falls for a medieval knight. What could go wrong–right?

This book is Free on November 5, 2017

Kindle


Dark & Broken Souls (Dark Souls Book 1) on Kindle

Dark & Broken Souls (Dark Souls Book 1) by E.J. King: Kaylie Hart was born into a Hunter family. She grew up in a world filled with monsters and supernatural beings. As Kaylie learns to accept that she can’t run from her destiny, she is tormented by an enemy that will stop at nothing and a love that will risk everything.

This book is Free on November 5, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Demon Fighter and Inspiring Friendships: Free Young Adult eBooks

Daughter of The Night on Kindle

Daughter of The Night by Tiki Kos: A tale of a lost girl who finds her way, falls in love, and fights demons. For fans of The Mortal Instruments and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, let yourself get sucked into a whirlwind of adventure and Norse Mythology.

This book is Free on November 4, 2017

Kindle

For The Beautiful People on Kindle

For The Beautiful People by Hannah Godard: Adeline Jamieson has been bullied by her used-to-be best friend, Payton, since the seventh grade. She takes every chance she can to make Adeline feel worthless. As Adeline’s life begins its downhill spiral, she befriends Karlee, a captivating girl with Down’s Syndrome who shows her that life does go on and that you can’t give up on that small glimmer of hope. Will Karlee teach Adeline to forgive and push ahead, or will she crumble under the weight of her world?

This book is Free on November 4, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Granted Wishes and Magical Visions: Free Young Adult eBooks

A Vision or a Dream on Kindle

A Vision or a Dream by Stacey Dusk: Amber’s visions have never been useful. Until, one day, she wakes as a witness to the theft of an enchanted stone. At first, the vision seems too outrageous to be true. But as an unexpected war breaks out, the mysteries of the vision begin to unravel. Grasping frantically for survival, Amber must leave her hometown and her old life behind – where the key to discovering her true self awaits.

This book is Free on November 3, 2017

Kindle


Wishing for You (I Wish Book 2) on Kindle

Wishing for You (I Wish Book 2) by Elizabeth Langston: It’s her final semester of high school, and Kimberley Rey is curious about what will come next. She needs to pick a college, but her memory disability complicates the choice. Will her struggles to remember make it impossible to leave home? Help arrives through an unexpected and supernatural gift. Grant is a “genie” with rules. He can give her thirty wishes (one per day for a month) as long as the tasks are humanly possible. Kimberley knows just what to ask for–lessons in how to live on her own.

This book is Free on November 3, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Chips of Red Paint: Free Young Adult eBook

Chips of Red Paint on Kindle

Chips of Red Paint by K. Martin Beckner: Shaken by a frightening premonition from a mysterious neighbor, Brian Haynes, believing he has contributed to the death of his grandmother’s housekeeper, runs away from home with his best friend, Charlie. Aided by their friend Stephanie, the two boys find refuge with an old man living a hermit’s life on a nearby knob. But it all comes to a terrifying climax one day when Charlie steps inside and abandoned, rusty truck and closes the door. Here begins a struggle between life and death.

This book is Free on November 1, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


National Survival and Paranormal Mysteries: Free Young Adult eBooks

3rd Degree Secrets: The Chronicles of D.E.A.D. High (Book 2) on Kindle

3rd Degree Secrets: The Chronicles of D.E.A.D. High (Book 2) by Roni O’Connell: 3rd Degree Secrets is a dark, sexy, paranormal mystery that fans of House of Night and Vampire Academy should love. Themes such as bullying, difference, diversity, friendship, abuse, and love, create an important book and the author does a brilliant job with plot and character development.

This book is Free on October 31, 2017

Kindle


Incubation on Kindle

Incubation by Laura DiSilverio: In a world where rebuilding the population is critical to national survival, biochemistry whiz Everly Jax and her pregnant friend Halla escape the InKubator they were raised in, only to discover that challenges outside the Kube are as dire as the mysteries within it.

This book is Free on October 31, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Peculiar Pups and Battles for Survival: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Dog That Laid Eggs on Kindle

The Dog That Laid Eggs by Jonathan Maas: This book lands on the humorous side of monster fantasy – with a vampire, a werewolf, and some bloodthirsty flying squirrels. It also has a little dog from Bufkin County – a dog that laid one incredible egg. For fans of Piers Anthony, Douglas Adams and more. Download for free today!

This book is Free on October 29, 2017

Kindle


Break the Bastion on Kindle

Break the Bastion by Christopher Rankin: Morgan, Lucas, and Callista search for the secret of the Bastion, the barrier between what remains of civilization and the void. Christopher Rankin’s fourth novel is a story of love, loss and revenge in a world facing its end.

This book is Free on October 29, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Altered Thoughts and Destroyed Humanity: Free Young Adult eBooks

Broken Skies on Kindle

Broken Skies by Theresa Kay: Broken Skies is the story of seventeen-year-old Jasmine “Jax” Mitchell, an impulsive and traumatized girl whose fierce loyalty to her kidnapped twin brother drives her to rescue him at any cost even if it means employing the help of a teenage alien boy with questionable motives.

This book is Free on October 27, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Savage Winds on Kindle

Savage Winds by R.J. Merle: Brainwaves altered by a covert government project based out of the Secret City of Oak Ridge, the Children of the Elements are brought together and tested as weapons of mass destruction. Their struggle to free themselves and survive in the hostile East Tennessee mountains creates massive chaos and threatens to bring about an apocalypse. When nature, put into the hands of children that rule wind, earth, fire, water, and the void, refuses to be controlled, can mankind endure?

This book is Free on October 27, 2017

Kindle


Sons of Sludge on Kindle

Sons of Sludge by Josiah Upton: It’s been 100 years since humanity destroyed the Reanimates, a mindless horde of undead that almost devoured us all. But a mutation of their virus survived, killing all infected children at the onset of puberty and resurrecting them into violent beings controlled by Rage, Lust and Hunger: The Hybrid Reanimates.

This book is Free on October 27, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fighting For Freedom and Hidden Secrets: Free Young Adult eBooks

You Are Mine on Kindle

You Are Mine by Janeal Falor: Serena knows a few simple things. She will always be owned by a warlock. She will never have freedom. She will always do what her warlock wishes, regardless of how inane, frivolous, or cruel it is. And if she doesn’t follow the rules, she will be tarnished. Spelled to be bald, inked, and barren for the rest of her life—worth less than the shadow she casts.

This book is Free on October 26, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Never Dawn on Kindle

The Never Dawn by R.E. Palmer: For one hundred years, Noah’s people have toiled deep beneath the Earth preparing for the day when they will emerge to reclaim their land. When Noah discovers a secret long kept hidden by their leader, he escapes to the surface. But nothing could prepare him for what awaits outside.

This book is Free on October 26, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Calliope Jones and The Forests of Mist: Free Young Adult eBook

Calliope Jones and The Forests of Mist on Kindle

Calliope Jones and The Forests of Mist by Haylie Machado Hanson: When seventeen-year-old Calliope Jones and the giant robot World Diver escape their enemy, Nathaniel Ormonde, by opening a monstrous gateway in the Pacific, she has no idea the world she finds herself in will be deadlier than the one she left behind. Dangers lurk around every corner but just when it seems like Callie might be lost for good, she meets a new friend with a secret that could hold the key to defeating Nathaniel.

This book is Free on October 25, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 2 of 12412345...102030...Last »