Young Adult


Interplanetary Rescues and Undead Souls: Free Young Adult eBooks

Restless Souls (A Young Adult Paranormal Romance) on Kindle

Restless Souls (A Young Adult Paranormal Romance) by Jenna Fiore: When high school senior Gemma suddenly dies, she’s shocked to come back as a ghost. The only person who can see her? The hottest guy in school. But then she meets another undead soul, making her new afterlife quite complicated.

This book is Free on November 19, 2021

Kindle


Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) on Kindle

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by Vera Nazarian: A high-octane dystopian SF thriller for fans of Ancient Aliens and The Hunger Games, from a Nebula Finalist. Series Optioned for Film! Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against all other teens on Earth, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse! Can she save everyone she loves?

This book is Free on November 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dagana Young Adult Series

The Last Mermaid (Dagana Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Mermaid (Dagana Book 1) by Kody Boye: I had always loved the ocean. Until my parents were mauled to death by something at sea. Though the medical examiner called it an “unknown animal,” I swore I saw something different last night. And as more deaths continue to occur off the coast of my hometown of Mermaid Cove, I realize that I have do something about it. Even if I die trying.

This book is Free on November 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ridgewater High Romance Young Adult Series

Meet Me There (Ridgewater High Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Meet Me There (Ridgewater High Romance Book 1) by Judy Corry: A dark chemistry lab. A fake British accent. It’s all fun and games until somebody falls in love. Enjoy this award-winning Young Adult Contemporary Romance by USA Today Bestselling Author Judy Corry. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, The Kissing Booth, and P.S. I Like You.

This book is Free on November 17, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mystery at the Midnight Ball: Free Young Adult eBook

Mystery at the Midnight Ball on Kindle

Mystery at the Midnight Ball by Kristen Niedfeldt: After impulsively donning a mask to catch a better glimpse of a ball, Ellie is propelled into a mystery at the palace. Will she be able to help her childhood friend Prince Alexander find the traitor lurking in the castle’s shadows before all hope of peace is lost and before she completely loses her heart? A clean & original Cinderella retelling.

This book is Free on November 17, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Culling Young Adult Series

The Culling (The Culling Book 1) on Kindle

The Culling (The Culling Book 1) by Tricia Wentworth: “If you like the Hunger Games or the Divergent Series, this is a must-read!” A three-book original series with a four-book spinoff. All binge read ready! When Reagan Scott qualifies for the country’s Culling, she’s immersed in a cutthroat competition with 49 other girls. She’ll have to beat out the girls and find a partner for life within the guys.

This book is Free on November 16, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Edgewater Chronicles Young Adult Series

The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) by Greg Cmiel: An ancient curse and dark secrets revealed. Nikola stood beside an open grave. His grandma was dead and gone. A stranger at her funeral warns him that dark forces have united, crossing the ocean to find her. Now they have found him. Will Nikola unravel the mystery of his lineage and take the fight to the enemy? Or will he choose a life on the run?

This book is Free on November 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Terrible Things and Captured Hostages: Free Young Adult eBooks

Fae Hunter (Fae Hunter Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fae Hunter (Fae Hunter Series Book 1) by Sarah K. L. Wilson: She’s a teenage girl whose sister was stolen by the fae. She’ll do whatever it takes to get that sister back, even when they take her vision. Even when they take her father. Even when the whole town turns against her. But she won’t have to do it alone. When she captures a hostage, he’s forced to be her ally and that might just be enough to turn the tables on the fae.

This book is Free on November 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Miserable Existence on Kindle

Miserable Existence by Daniel Trump: Everett and his friends Lee and James talk to God and Satan – who tell them instructions. Everett wants to learn how to be a good Christian in today’s age. Terrible things happen. People die. This novella shows a huge war between good and evil set in today’s middle school.

This book is Free on November 14, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Mutineer’s Revenge Illustrated: Free Young Adult eBook

The Mutineer's Revenge Illustrated (The Mutiny Papers Book 2) on Kindle

The Mutineer’s Revenge Illustrated (The Mutiny Papers Book 2) by J. S. Lome: Miles the Mutineer hides on enemy ships, sending signals to fellow outlaws when a treasure-hunting diary comes into play. Miles believes the book may hold the answer to defeating the Sunken Empire. But he can’t make his quest too obvious. If Telescope Jim discovers his treachery, an ancient terror could be unleashed on the South Seas forever.

This book is Free on November 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Spirit School Young Adult Series

School For Spirits: A Dead Girl and a Samurai (Spirit School Book 1) on Kindle

School For Spirits: A Dead Girl and a Samurai (Spirit School Book 1) by Aron Lewes: Seventeen-year-old Leigh Riley is dead, but her education isn’t over. Now she must attend Spirit School, where she’ll learn how to become a spirit guide for mortals. In the afterlife, she meets a gorgeous Archangel, a rebellious roommate, and a samurai instructor who is handsome, but strict.

This book is Free on November 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Foster Families and Summer Internships: Free Young Adult eBooks

Twice Bitten (New Moon Series Book 1) on Kindle

Twice Bitten (New Moon Series Book 1) by Belle Harper: Lexi is a survivor, she has spent her whole life moving from one abusive foster home to the next. She is sent to live with a strange foster family up-state when things change. Foster brother, twins and a history teacher… all with secrets of their own. Wolf shifters, vampires, and a girl who just wants to be normal. Reverse harem romance.

This book is Free on November 12, 2021

Kindle


Anya Chases Down the End on Kindle

Anya Chases Down the End by Jeffrey Yamaguchi: Recent high school grad Anya has faked her way into a summer internship at a major publishing house to jumpstart her dream career. All is going well, never mind that she’s crashing in a vacant office. But when a coveted manuscript goes missing on her watch, she has to race into the secret-door filled New York City night to track it down.

This book is Free on November 12, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 3 of 4712345...102030...Last »