Young Adult


The Elemental Origins Young Adult Fantasy Series

Born of Water (The Elemental Origins Series Book 1) on Kindle

Born of Water (The Elemental Origins Series Book 1) by A.L. Knorr: Targa MacAuley feels more at home on dry land than in the watery realm of her mermaid ancestors. After 17 years on solid ground, she fears she’ll never grow into the creature her mother hoped she’d become. To keep her mom’s homesickness and true identity under wraps, Targa signs on for a mysterious salvage dive in the Baltic Sea.

This book is Free on November 4, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Secret Tunnels and Old Mysteries: Free Young Adult eBooks

Summer in Winter Wonderland (Wonderland High Tidings Series Book 1) on Kindle

Summer in Winter Wonderland (Wonderland High Tidings Series Book 1) by Christine Miles: Headline: Summer Pierce is Spotted in Winter Wonderland, Colorado, Living a Whole New Life. Her love of mysteries and reporting the truth turned her life into a mess at her last school. But as the newest reporter for Wonderland High Tidings, she’s determined to solve an old mystery with help… that includes a cute boy who lives down the street.

This book is Free on November 4, 2022

Kindle


Seeder Shadow Wars (Seeder Wars Series Book 1) on Kindle

Seeder Shadow Wars (Seeder Wars Series Book 1) by J. Houser: Dating and High School: Hard Enough. Now add assassins. Focused on dating and dances, Mel fails to notice two important things. 1: She’s not human. 2: Some of her peers want her dead. Now, she has to master her powers, choose her destiny, and most importantly – stay alive. Complete trilogy & duology!

This book is Free on November 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Never Less (The Pablo & Mindy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Never Less (The Pablo & Mindy Mysteries Book 1) by Geoffrey Wells: The day two twelve-year-olds stumble across a secret tunnel being used to smuggle opioids is the day they start to save their dads. Pablo is a Dreamer kid whose father is always one step away from deportation. Though warned about the infamous Prohibition tunnel that leads to the mill, the two friends go back and then witness a drug gang murder.

This book is Free on November 4, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Earth Chronicles Young Adult Series

Hannah and the Hollow Tree (The Earth Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Hannah and the Hollow Tree (The Earth Chronicles Book 1) by J A Browne: A Daughter With the Mother of All Destinies… Thirteen-year-old Hannah’s mum has been lying to her. Her estranged Grandmother, Eleanor has been keeping a dangerous secret from her. Now, with Gaia the Mother of All Nature under threat of destructions, Hannah must face a destiny she knew nothing of to save her. If she fails, worlds will crumble…

This book is Free on November 3, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Secluded Towns and the Real World: Free Young Adult eBooks

Book Smart (The Apple Orchard Book 3) on Kindle

Book Smart (The Apple Orchard Book 3) by O Persaud: These are the lessons I learned after I graduated into the real world, expressed through poetry. I am sure you will connect with this book and hopefully, learn something new.

This book is Free on November 2, 2022

Kindle


Wolf Moon (Ravenwood Academy Year 1) on Kindle

Wolf Moon (Ravenwood Academy Year 1) by Lena Mae Hill: When Timberlyn accepts a mysterious summons to the secluded town of Ravenwood, her life as she knows it ends forever. Not only does she find out that supernatural creatures exist, but a war between them is brewing and the entire werewolf race is endangered. Can she save them before it’s too late?

This book is Free on November 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Abilities and Vanishing Classmates: Free Young Adult eBooks

Clara Thorn, the Witch That Was Found on Kindle

Clara Thorn, the Witch That Was Found by Don Jones: Clara just doesn’t fit in. In THIS world, that is. But when her classmates vanish in the Art Alley, she’s transported to a world that just might be for her: Underhill. Turns out Clara’s magical, although in a distinctly different way from everyone else, and she’s just what Underhill needs right now. Oh, and her parents knew all along.

This book is Free on November 1, 2022

Kindle


Social Anxiety Workbook for Teens on Kindle

Social Anxiety Workbook for Teens by Blooming Minds: This workbook is a preliminary stage in your journey to overcoming your dread of people. Filled with real stories of teenagers just like you, whose real names we withheld but who were personalized with illustrations to keep you intrigued.

This book is Free on November 1, 2022

Kindle


Shale City: Child of Blood and Tears (A Punk Fairytale Book 2) on Kindle

Shale City: Child of Blood and Tears (A Punk Fairytale Book 2) by Dani Julian: A headstrong teen girl with unusual magical abilities must face the raw angst of growing up while hiding with her father from a nefarious enemy in a scabby seaside town. Fans of Laini Taylor, Holly Black, and Sarah J. Maas will devour this unique, lavishly illustrated coming-of-age fantasy tale.

This book is Free on November 1, 2022

Kindle Nook

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Powerful Angels and Joining Expeditions: Free Young Adult eBooks

Inception (The Reaping Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Inception (The Reaping Chronicles Book 1) by Teal Haviland: One of the most powerful angels ever created. A war spanning thousands of years approaching its end. A past love that has fallen… a new one who is forbidden. And an ancient book that could cause creation’s ruin. Join Gabrielle in a story of love—past and present—fantastical beings, hidden realms, fate, loss, and the fight of good versus evil.

This book is Free on October 30, 2022

Kindle


The Hawk's Message (Of the Wing Book 2) on Kindle

The Hawk’s Message (Of the Wing Book 2) by P.K. Butler: Claire must conquer self-doubt to become a champion for birds. To test her confidence, she joins an expedition to the Big Woods of Arkansas to find the fabled Ivory-billed Woodpecker.

This book is Free on October 30, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Heir of Dragons Young Adult Series

Dragon's Awakening (Heir of Dragons Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon’s Awakening (Heir of Dragons Book 1) by Sean Fletcher: A complete series of action-packed fantasies: Kaylee is shocked to discover that she’s a member of a half-dragon race with the power to summon storms. Can she protect her newfound abilities from the eyes of the Slayers — an ancient order of killers bent on her destruction? Fast-paced fantasies full of magic, mystery, and a slow-burn romance!

This book is Free on October 28, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Witty Banter and Unlikely Allies: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Gatekeeper's Staff (TJ Young & The Orishas Book 1) on Kindle

The Gatekeeper’s Staff (TJ Young & The Orishas Book 1) by Antoine Bandele: TJ Young has been surrounded by magic his entire life, yet he has never tapped into it… until now. Delve into this young adult fantasy based on the mythology of the West African Orishas, where TJ will encounter unlikely allies, tough-as-gatorhide instructors, and the ancient secrets of the orishas.

This book is Free on October 28, 2022

Kindle


The Edict of Scion (Crown of Favor Book 1) on Kindle

The Edict of Scion (Crown of Favor Book 1) by Erin Madison: Prince Connor hates everyone at Avalogne Academy, especially Maia Collins. How did this poor orphan become so popular? How did she even get it to this elite school?! He’s tolerated her so far, but things are about to change. Modern YA Fantasy with witty banter, tons of action, and two killer main characters.

This book is Free on October 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Mixtape (Volume 1) on Kindle

Mixtape (Volume 1) by E. S. Rosalynn: It’s the year 2000 and musical prodigy Aria Gray returns to high school and all that comes with it. When the unthinkable happens, she struggles to piece together the skipping tracks of the mixtape that is her mind.

This book is Free on October 28, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Human Realms and Mad Queens: Free Young Adult eBooks

Coventry Cursed on Kindle

Coventry Cursed by Tanya Morton: Two very different girls, Eli and Sarah, disappear from their hometown and find themselves in a strange and dangerous world. With their new friends, they will face adventure and mystery, and must defeat a murderous, mad Queen. But can they find a way home?

This book is Free on October 27, 2022

Kindle


From Storm and Shadow (Stormfae Book 1) on Kindle

From Storm and Shadow (Stormfae Book 1) by Rachel Morgan: A faerie girl hiding in the human realm years after her parents’ murders is sucked back into the world she left behind by the boy who tried to kill her. A contemporary fae fantasy with (non-spicy) romance.

This book is Free on October 27, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 3 of 7912345...102030...Last »