Young Adult


Dare To Kiss: Free Young Adult eBook

Dare to Kiss (The Maxwell Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dare to Kiss (The Maxwell Series Book 1) by S.B. Alexander: Lacey Robinson has an unmatched talent for baseball. But when she loses her family, baseball and her dreams die with them. As she attempts to start over, she meets Kade Maxwell, and his touch awakens her feminine side. When Kade’s arch-nemesis returns to town, she needs to learn how to push away her demons or she’ll lose everything.

This book is Free on January 22, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Secret of the Dark Galaxy Stone: Free Young Adult eBook

The Secret of the Dark Galaxy Stone (Balky Point Adventures Book 2) on Kindle

The Secret of the Dark Galaxy Stone (Balky Point Adventures Book 2) by Pam Stucky: Travel across space and time to alien worlds, ghost planets, underwater civilizations, infinite universes, and to a place where absolutely everything is possible! Great for fans of Doctor Who and A Wrinkle in Time! Although it is the second in the Balky Point Adventures, The Secret of the Dark Galaxy Stone can also be read as a standalone book.

This book is Free on January 21, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


SeaJourney: Free Young Adult eBook

SeaJourney (Arken Freeth and the Adventure of the Neanderthals Book 1) on Kindle

SeaJourney (Arken Freeth and the Adventure of the Neanderthals Book 1) by Alex Paul: Arken Freeth has always wanted to prove himself worthy of his king’s appointment by becoming an officer in the Lantish Sea Service. Now the only thing standing in his way is his apprenticeship SeaJourney. But a peaceful training mission soon turns into a deadly struggle for survival as Arken’s fleet must come to the aid of a princess fleeing capture by Tookan pirates.

This book is Free on January 19, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Stories and New Beginnings: Free Young Adult eBooks

Blades Of Magic (Crown Service Book 1) on Kindle

Blades Of Magic (Crown Service Book 1) by Terah Edun: Game of Thrones meets Wonder Woman in this teen fantasy that will leave fans of Sarah J. Maas reeling! Rating over 4.3 with 300 reviews on Amazon.

This book is Free on January 18, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sublime Karma on Kindle

Sublime Karma by Peyton Garver: When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he calls a new beginning, it’s not the new beginning the beautiful, yet guarded, senior would have hoped for.

This book is Free on January 18, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Spirit Guides and Epic Betrayal: Free Young Adult eBooks

Dating on the Dork Side on Kindle

Dating on the Dork Side by Charity Tahmaseb and Darcy Vance: When geek girl Camy Cavanaugh hacks into a secret, trash-talking website, it ignites a war between the sexes that won’t end until the whole school is turned upside down—and Camy’s world is turned inside out. When all is fair in love and war … can anyone survive?

This book is Free on January 17, 2018

Kindle


School For Spirits on Kindle

School For Spirits by Aron Lewes: Leigh Riley is three weeks away from her high school graduation when she’s suddenly crushed by a truck. She may be dead, but her education is far from over. Seventeen-year-old Leigh is inducted into the School for Spirits, where she learns how to be a spirit guide for mortals.

This book is Free on January 17, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Emereld Green: Free Young Adult eBook

Emerald Green (Murder in Savannah Book 1) on Kindle

Emerald Green (Murder in Savannah Book 1) by Lindsay Marie Miller: On New Year’s Eve, seventeen-year-old Addie Smith dreams of a tall dark stranger. A week later, he’s the new kid at Maple Creek High. Victim to first love, Addie soon finds herself sucked into a world of elusive jewels, ruthless thieves and murder.

This book is Free on January 16, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Third Eye of Jenny Crumb: Free Young Adult eBook

The Third Eye of Jenny Crumb (The Jenny Crumb Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Third Eye of Jenny Crumb (The Jenny Crumb Series Book 1) by Martina Dalton: Jenny Crumb is keeping a secret. She’s psychic. All she wants is to be normal–but visions of a creepy guy with a knife keep haunting her. When a girl in her school goes missing, Jenny has to decide if helping find her is worth the risk of being outed. Soon, the visions become too strong and she is thrust headlong into a mystery that only she can solve.

This book is Free on January 15, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Adventures and Sudden Disappearances: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Atlantis Twins (The Mermaid Curse Book 1) on Kindle

The Atlantis Twins (The Mermaid Curse Book 1) by M.S. Kaminsky: Alysa Grey is certain her twin sister, Alyx, is alive even though Hawaii search and rescue gave up on her years ago. Meanwhile, Alysa’s obsession with the ocean threatens to end normal teenage life. Far out at sea Alysa discovers that her sister does not want to be found and that a single drop of truth can be far more painful than an ocean of lies…

This book is Free on January 13, 2018

Kindle


Bellamy and the Brute on Kindle

Bellamy and the Brute by Alicia Michaels: A spellbinding Beauty and the Beast retelling: Bellamy takes a summer job at the mansion of the reclusive Baldwin family, whose handsome son has mysteriously disappeared. But when a trail of rose petals leads her down a forbidden hallway, what she finds changes everything…

This book is Free on January 13, 2018

Kindle


The Mirror of Pharos on Kindle

The Mirror of Pharos by J S Landor: Perfect for Potter addicts. A spellbinding fantasy about a boy destined to be a Magus, a special kind of time traveler. Adventure is the last thing on Jack Tideswell’s mind after losing his parents in a diving accident. But when a seagull delivers a strange disc— addressed to him in his own handwriting—all kinds of magic are let loose… Ages 10+

This book is Free on January 13, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Technologically-Advanced Cities and Ancient Societies: Free Young Adult eBooks

Reap (The Harvest Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Reap (The Harvest Saga Book 1) by Casey L. Bond: The remnants of the USA have been divided. From five technologically-advanced cities, the Greaters rule over the Lessers. In the Lesser village of Orchard, things aren’t as perfect as Abby Kelley believes. When the apple harvest draws near and the Greater’s engineered fruits become too much for one village to handle, reinforcements are called upon. Having to choose between her best friend and mysterious newcomer, Crew, Abby finds herself in the middle of a harvest that she had no intention of becoming a part of.

This book is Free on January 12, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans (Alex Vega Series Book 1) on Kindle

Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans (Alex Vega Series Book 1) by D.J. Burchell and M.A. Burchell: Can Alex use the power of the Zero Point Field to save his parents, his friends, and the planet in time? In this middle-grade, YA, Sci-Fi, Fantasy – the first book in a series – Alex and his family narrowly escape an attack on their home and retreat to a hidden international society who use the energy of the Zero Point Field to protect the Earth from outside threats. With his specially enhanced dog, Mercure, and newfound friends, Alex learns about the Zero Point Field and how to use Z-Cons to tap into its power.

This book is Free on January 12, 2018

Kindle


Murder in 4th Hour on Kindle

Murder in 4th Hour by Michael Gregory: After discovering the dead body of one of their teachers, two teens decide to investigate a bizarre double murder in their high school.

This book is Free on January 12, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Transient: Free Young Adult eBook

Transient on Kindle

Transient by Zachry Wheeler: TRANSIENT is a re-imagination of the vampire legend through the lens of sci-fi noir. The story explores the harsh duality between human suffering and the ramifications of immortality. The book is currently in development with Voltage Pictures (The Hurt Locker, Dallas Buyers Club) to become a feature film.

This book is Free on January 10, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 3 of 13112345...102030...Last »