Young Adult


Crash Courses In Love and Childhood Friends Reunited: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Practice Boyfriend on Kindle

The Practice Boyfriend by Christina Benjamin: Straight-laced Hannah Stark has 4 weeks to find her wild side before graduation. Her plan is crazy, but she’s convinced she just needs a little practice to make her high school résumé perfect… Because practice makes perfect, right? A fun, fast, YA romance perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars!

This book is Free on October 5, 2017

Kindle


The Treemakers on Kindle

The Treemakers by Christina L. Rozelle: To find the truth, shatter the illusions and free the children, Joy must entrust the aid of an unlikely ally who harbors dangerous secrets.

This book is Free on October 5, 2017

Kindle


All The Things We Lost on Kindle

All The Things We Lost by Kayla Tirrell: When childhood friends are reunited in the midst of life’s difficult circumstances, can they find hope and love in each other? Or will the struggle to survive their desperate situations prove to be too much?

This book is Free on October 5, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Bad Karma and New Inventions: Free Young Adult eBooks

Belle Dame Sans Merci on Kindle

Belle Dame Sans Merci by Astrea Taylor: In this dark twist on Beauty and the Beast, Belle is an immortal who loves books and traveling to exotic places. Her life would be perfect if only she didn’t have to kill evil people to get enough karma to go to heaven. When Lucifer, the Beast, locks her away, she vows revenge to kill the beast. This epic fantasy adventure has it all — witches, orcs, goblins, demons, harpies, and more.

This book is Free on September 30, 2017

Kindle


Evangeline and the Alchemist on Kindle

Evangeline and the Alchemist by Madeleine D’Este: Meet Evangeline, a 17-year-old ex-urchin and acrobat, now reunited with her long-lost father, the world-renowned Professor, in the colonies. After the excitement of the streets of London, learning to be a proper lady can be rather dull. Until one day, the police come seeking the Professor’s assistance to capture a fake gold swindler. Is this Evangeline’s chance for a little excitement and to test out her latest invention?

This book is Free on September 30, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Superpowers and Birthday Suprises: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Superhero's Test on Kindle

The Superhero’s Test by Lucas Flint: In the first book of The Superhero’s Son, seventeen-year-old Kevin Jason must learn how to control his newly discovered superpowers to defend his family from a madman who seeks to destroy him.

This book is Free on September 26, 2017

Kindle


13 on Halloween on Kindle

13 on Halloween by Laura A. H. Elliott: Roxie has the best night of her life until the popular kids decide they want to celebrate her birthday in a way Roxie never expects––in her attic, with a gift that’s out of this world and a pact to never tell a living soul what happens next.

This book is Free on September 26, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


4 Years Trapped in My Mind Palace on Kindle

4 Years Trapped in My Mind Palace by Johan Twiss: A paralyzed teen, trapped in his own mind, makes an unlikely friend who changes everything. This is a touching story that you won’t want to end.

This book is Free on September 26, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Lakeside: Free Young Adult eBook

Lakeside on Kindle

Lakeside by Amanda Linehan: Seventeen-year-old Jemi moves to Lakeside and gets in over her head when she takes on a project at the town lake that some superstitious locals say is controlled by a group of evil spirits. Jemi must contend with local politics, eccentric townspeople, jealous classmates and a tarantula on the loose. Because nothing’s what it seems in Lakeside.

This book is Free on September 25, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Star Fighters and Magic Crystals: Free Young Adult eBooks

Shifters Stand: Changing Times (Book 3) on Kindle

Shifters Stand: Changing Times (Book 3) by Shaun L. Griffiths: Hidden in the High Alps is a Crystal that gives incredible power to whoever possesses it. As Carter and the Snow Bears try to recover it, they discover – too late – they’ve been betrayed. As the murderous apes and their evil master search for it, the Shifters Alliance prepare for a final stand in this gripping chapter of the Changing Times series.

This book is Free on September 24, 2017

Kindle


Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space on Kindle

Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space by H. Peter Alesso: Join Henry Gallant, a young officer in the 22nd Century genetically engineered space navy. He’s the last star fighter in squadron 111 and on his way from Jupiter to Mars. With the United Planets’ fleet on the verge of annihilation, he stands alone.

This book is Free on September 24, 2017

Kindle Nook

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Flying Girl: Free Young Adult eBook

Flying Girl on Kindle

Flying Girl by Robert Iannone: This girl-empowering fantasy adventure series begins when our heroine, Egg, is given a flying suit by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, a desperate plan set in motion a thousand years before on a planet a trillion miles away begins its final chapter. And an ordinary girl becomes an extraordinary heroine.

This book is Free on September 23, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Heros and Werewolves: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Last Knight on Kindle

The Last Knight by Nicola S Dorrington: From an ancient bloodline a new legend will be born, a hero reawakened, and a destiny fulfilled… In this epic modern twist on the legends of King Arthur, 17-year-old Cara will discover her birthright, face her destiny, and find love.

This book is Free on September 17, 2017

Kindle


My Brother’s Keeper on Kindle

My Brother’s Keeper by S. S. Bazinet: In this fast paced thriller, sixteen-year-old Theodore finds out his real family are werewolves and they’re being hunted to extinction. When they trust him with their lives, they’re not prepared for what happened to Theodore when he was abducted as a baby. Is Theodore programmed to destroy them?

This book is Free on September 17, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 4 of 124« First...23456...102030...Last »