Young Adult


Starting Fresh and Finding Truth: Free Young Adult eBooks

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1) on Kindle

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1) by Rebecca Gober: Willow is among the select few allowed to enter the underground bunker to wait out the end of the world. Forced to pick up the broken pieces of her life after being separated from her family, she throws herself into a new life of work and school. When she meets Alec, her young and attractive boss, Willow finds herself falling for the one guy who should be off limits.

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle


Leftover Girl on Kindle

Leftover Girl by C.C. Bolick: Eleven years ago, Jes appeared on a dark highway. No one knows what happened to her real parents. After meeting a guy with the power to solve her mystery, Jes must decide if the truth is worth giving up everyone she loves.

This book is Free on November 18, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dragons and Evil Races: Free Young Adult eBooks

Amáne of Teravinea - The Chosen One (The Teravinea Series Book 1) on Kindle

Amáne of Teravinea – The Chosen One (The Teravinea Series Book 1) by D. Maria Trimble: Fifteen-year-old Amáne’s lifelong aspiration is to have a future filled with weaponry, swordplay and a distinct journey all her own — which includes dragons. She finds her dreams fall short in the unfolding of her real life. Tragedy, courage, hope and love all combine as she and her dragon, Eshshah, soar into danger in the world of castles, kings and a daring quest.

This book is Free on November 17, 2017

Kindle


Theo Paxstone and the Dragon of Adyron on Kindle

Theo Paxstone and the Dragon of Adyron by James Turner: Noble knights in steam powered battle machines protect the people of Adyron from dragons — and worse. Young Theo Paxstone aspires to be just such a knight. Instead, he’s a virtual slave at a steam mech repair shop, working for the cruel Master Grimes. His only friend is the chatty cockatoo, Ollie, who’s the shop’s parts-spotter bird.

This book is Free on November 17, 2017

Kindle


Princess Grace of Earth (The Zerot Infestation Book 1) on Kindle

Princess Grace of Earth (The Zerot Infestation Book 1) by A K Lambert: Fleeing the threat of civil war on her homeworld​ and a planetary genocide game played by an ancient and evil race, Princess Grace and her small band of refugees seek sanctuary on distant Earth. But their peaceful existence is shattered when one of her own betrays them. With Earth hanging in the balance, an unlikely hero comes forward to challenge the impossible odds.

This book is Free on November 17, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Couragous Kids and Feisty Neighbors: Free Young Adult eBooks

Greyson Gray (The Greyson Gray Series, Book One) on Kindle

Greyson Gray (The Greyson Gray Series, Book One) by B.C. Tweedt: Before he fought to save the United States, before he battled drones in the sky, before he fought terrorists on trains, helicopters, dirt bikes, horseback, or sinking cruise ships…he went to sports camp. Twelve-year-old Greyson Gray attends sports camp hoping to move on from his father’s mysterious disappearance, but when he discovers a terrorist’s sinister plot, he must summon all of his courage and rally his quirky group of friends to stop them.

This book is Free on November 14, 2017

Kindle Nook Apple


Common Ground: Kayla and Taylor's Story on Kindle

Common Ground: Kayla and Taylor’s Story by Alice Rachel: When Taylor Jones moved, he didn’t expect to fall for the feisty girl next door. His life was already complicated enough as it was. But his attraction to Kayla wasn’t something he could resist. Kayla’s past relationships have driven her to swear off men. But the new man next door keeps catching her eye. Soon, falling for Taylor would be the least of her concerns.

This book is Free on November 14, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Secrets Under The Sea and Killer Gifts: Free Young Adult eBooks

Of Sea and Stone (Secrets of Itlantis Book 1) on Kindle

Of Sea and Stone (Secrets of Itlantis Book 1) by Kate Avery Ellison: When Aemi is captured by people from beneath the waves and enslaved below in Itlantis, she discovers a world of wondrous technology, intricate gardens contained in floating glass, and a centuries-long, bloodthirsty war being waged beneath the sea between two factions. Aemi’s desperate enough for freedom to enlist the help of her handsome and infuriating fellow captive, Nol, and to plan their escape through waters patrolled by the mysterious and vicious enemy, the Dron. But when things go terribly wrong, Aemi discovers a shocking secret. A secret that changes everything.

This book is Free on November 13, 2017

Kindle


Dream Student (Dream Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dream Student (Dream Series Book 1) by J.J. DiBenedetto: What if you could see everyone else’s dreams? Sara Barnes is about to find out…and her “gift’ will make her the only witness to a killer, and the only one who knows where he’ll strike next…

This book is Free on November 13, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dark Fairy Tales and Community Secrets: Free Young Adult eBooks

Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1) by Anita Valle: What if Cinderella was evil and plotting revenge on her stepmother? A dark version of the classic fairy tale, full of sinister surprises.

This book is Free on November 11, 2017

Kindle


Girl at the Window on Kindle

Girl at the Window by Declan Conner: When Clara and her Pa move to a small town, she dreams of escaping his control. As two local youths seek her affection, she determines that she must escape his clutches. Discovered at the scene of her Pa’s murder, Clara is charged. Enter Detective Alana Bossé, in a case where secrets abound and nothing is as it seems in this tight-knit community.

This book is Free on November 11, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Leader of the Pack: Free Young Adult eBook

Leader of the Pack (Bryant Rockwell Book 3) on Kindle

Leader of the Pack (Bryant Rockwell Book 3) by Jacky Gray: Why are boys like buses? None for years, then three turn up at once. Liv has to choose: Terry, a nervous wimp who turns into a leading man on stage or on ice skates, or Jimmy, a super-smooth sixth-former who leads a motorbike gang Ray: smart, charming, but a chip on both shoulders after a crash broke him Liv’s prize? Her sanity, her memory, and her heart.

This book is Free on November 9, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Time Travel and Sweet Revenge: Free Young Adult eBooks

Shadow Games (Time Jumper Series Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow Games (Time Jumper Series Book 1) by Jay J. Falconer: 15-year-old Emily Heart has lost everything: her family, her friends, and her future. All because of powerful abilities she can’t control. Yet, she wasn’t born this way. Someone made her, genetically altering her against her will. Someone stole her life away and erased everything she knew to be true. Someone gave her superpowers she’s just beginning to understand. Now a social outcast and on the run from deadly gangs, relentless cops, and a determined reporter, Emily wants her old life back. And she wants revenge.

This book is Free on November 5, 2017

Kindle


The Heir on Kindle

The Heir by Elizabetta Holcomb: When a girl crushes on a guy, she’ll do just about anything to get noticed. Like, steal his wallet, stalking him, and trespassing on his property. But, when things go weird and she falls into a wormhole and into another time she never imagined still existed; she realizes she’s in over her head. Modern girl falls for a medieval knight. What could go wrong–right?

This book is Free on November 5, 2017

Kindle


Dark & Broken Souls (Dark Souls Book 1) on Kindle

Dark & Broken Souls (Dark Souls Book 1) by E.J. King: Kaylie Hart was born into a Hunter family. She grew up in a world filled with monsters and supernatural beings. As Kaylie learns to accept that she can’t run from her destiny, she is tormented by an enemy that will stop at nothing and a love that will risk everything.

This book is Free on November 5, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Demon Fighter and Inspiring Friendships: Free Young Adult eBooks

Daughter of The Night on Kindle

Daughter of The Night by Tiki Kos: A tale of a lost girl who finds her way, falls in love, and fights demons. For fans of The Mortal Instruments and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, let yourself get sucked into a whirlwind of adventure and Norse Mythology.

This book is Free on November 4, 2017

Kindle

For The Beautiful People on Kindle

For The Beautiful People by Hannah Godard: Adeline Jamieson has been bullied by her used-to-be best friend, Payton, since the seventh grade. She takes every chance she can to make Adeline feel worthless. As Adeline’s life begins its downhill spiral, she befriends Karlee, a captivating girl with Down’s Syndrome who shows her that life does go on and that you can’t give up on that small glimmer of hope. Will Karlee teach Adeline to forgive and push ahead, or will she crumble under the weight of her world?

This book is Free on November 4, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 5 of 128« First...34567...102030...Last »