Young Adult


Rescue Missions and Genetic Fugitives: Free Young Adult eBooks

Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans (Alex Vega Series Book 1) on Kindle

Alex Vega and the Oracle of the Mayans (Alex Vega Series Book 1) by D.J. and M.A. Burchell: “A power kept secret for over 4,000 years – and a new enemy who learns how to use it! Read the book Amazon reviewers are calling, “…a combination of Harry Potter and Star Wars.” “A clever series opener …- Kirkus Reviews Hit Number 2 on Amazon’s Hot New Releases List! Winner Mom’s Choice Gold Medal. Can Alex learn this power and rescue his parents?

This book is Free on March 30, 2018

Kindle


My Delicate Destruction (Wolfegang Series Book 1) on Kindle

My Delicate Destruction (Wolfegang Series Book 1) by Jillian Ashe: If you were given weeks to live, would you risk it all to have a little more time? Kat had no idea what to expect when she underwent the cure – frozen in cryostasis while she healed. But waking up five hundred years in the future certainly wasn’t it. Now she’s a genetic fugitive in an Earth she knows nothing about. Will she be able to survive?

This book is Free on March 30, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


New Beginnings and First Loves: Free Young Adult eBooks

Ebba, The First Easter Hare on Kindle

Ebba, The First Easter Hare by Leen Lefebre: A charming and lively fairy tale and Easter tale for adventurers of all ages. It is a stand-alone book! A must-read and also an ideal read-aloud for the whole family! The free promotion on Amazon starts March 29th and ends April 2nd. Grab your copy this Easter weekend & have a jolly good Easter!

This book is Free on March 29, 2018

Kindle


Temple of Indra's Curse (Time Traveling Bibliophile Book 2) on Kindle

Temple of Indra’s Curse (Time Traveling Bibliophile Book 2) by Rachael Stapleton: Erstwhile librarian Sophia Marcil is looking forward to a shiny new beginning until the man of her dreams proposes. Next thing she knows she’s in 1920, in the body of another–her ancestor, a feisty new age jazz girl destined to be murdered. Can this former librarian read between the lines or will she suffer the same murky fate as her great aunt?

This book is Free on March 29, 2018

Kindle


Our Story on Kindle

Our Story by Christopher Harlan: A Prequel to the full-length novel “Away From Here”. Logan is your standard mixed up mixed kid who’s just trying to navigate school, the future, a mentally ill Mom, and the intense feelings of love that’s he’s experiencing for the first time. Including the first two chapters of Away From Here for free.

This book is Free on March 29, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ancient Wisdom and Surviving Loss: Free Young Adult eBooks

Chips of Red Paint on Kindle

Chips of Red Paint by K. Martin Beckner: Brian Haynes, believing he has contributed to the death of his grandmother’s housekeeper, runs away from home with his best friend, Charlie. Aided by their friend Stephanie, the two boys find refuge with an old man living on a nearby knob. It all comes to a terrifying climax one day when Charlie steps inside an abandoned truck and closes the door.

This book is Free on March 28, 2018

Kindle


A Paleolithic Fable on Kindle

A Paleolithic Fable by S Shane Thomas: Bobby Rogers thought becoming a skinchanger was tough. Then he awoke in a cloned body in Earth’s Paleolithic Era with the fate of everyone he remembers on his shoulders. Six races of people, extinct in Bobby’s time, must guide him through their realms with magic and ancient wisdom if they are to defeat the two Anki who want to unmake humanity.

This book is Free on March 28, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Prophecy Awakened: Free Young Adult eBook

Prophecy Awakened (Prime Prophecy Series Book 1) on Kindle

Prophecy Awakened (Prime Prophecy Series Book 1) by Tamar Sloan: The power of their love will spark more than their hearts. When shy, wounded Eden meets Noah, the guy who never came of age like every one of his ancestors, the connection is instantaneous and undeniable. A connection destined to be the catalyst for a prophecy that neither knew existed. A prophecy others are willing to kill for.

This book is Free on March 27, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Standing Ground: Free Young Adult eBook

Standing Ground on Kindle

Standing Ground by Alice Rachel: When the authorities strike to regain control over the riots in Eboracum City, the citizens are forced to fight back to survive. A virus has spread through the Underground. If Thia wants to save the ones she loves, she will have to retrieve the cure. But certain decisions are costly, and not all actions are free of consequences.

This book is Free on March 26, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dystopian Survival and Devoted Bodyguards: Free Young Adult eBooks

Serenade (Nightmusic Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Serenade (Nightmusic Trilogy Book 1) by Heather McKenzie: When billion-dollar heiress Kaya Lowen is kidnapped, her devoted bodyguard vows to stop at nothing to get her back. But, as Kaya gets her first taste of freedom away from barred windows, armed guards, and a father with questionable motives, a dark family secret begins to unravel and she wonders if staying in the arms of her blue-eyed abductor is safer than being found. At least, that’s what her heart is telling her. Her head is saying run… Now the hunt is on.

This book is Free on March 25, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo


Rising Storm (The Last Sanctuary Book 1) on Kindle

Rising Storm (The Last Sanctuary Book 1) by Kyla Stone: In a future America, a rebel and a privileged heiress are caught in the crosshairs of a revolution when their luxury liner is hijacked. Torn between love and freedom, their desperate choices will determine the fate of the world as they know it. A dystopian survival adventure for fans of Legend and The Maze Runner.

This book is Free on March 25, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Scarlett Rose: Free Young Adult eBook

Scarlett Rose on Kindle

Scarlett Rose by Laurel Veil: When tragedy strikes, 17 year-old Scarlett gets stuck living with her horrible stepfather. She feels like her life is cursed, and is grateful she has her best friend Ellie. But lately, even their friendship seems strained. Scarlett is desperate for her life to get better, when one night she meets a mysterious boy, and everything begins to change…

This book is Free on March 24, 2018

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Running For Your Life and Powerful Vampire Hunters: Free Young Adult eBooks

From the Darkness (Blackwood Vampires Book 1) on Kindle

From the Darkness (Blackwood Vampires Book 1) by E.J. King: Grace Hardwick was a Vampire hunter before she was kidnapped and brought to the Darkness at the command of its Premier, William Blackwood. William is a vampire and Grace’s sworn enemy, but that is not the greatest challenge she will face. Grace was brought to the Darkness to save it but if she isn’t careful, the Darkness will destroy her.

This book is Free on March 23, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


War of the Ashers (The Petros Chronicles Book 2) on Kindle

War of the Ashers (The Petros Chronicles Book 2) by Diana Tyler: In this riveting sequel to Age of the Ashers, Chloe and Damian must embrace their destiny by facing the resistance Orpheus prophesied would come. Will they band together, or will the bitterness between them make everything fall apart?

This book is Free on March 23, 2018

Kindle


Adventures of a Boy Named Carl on Kindle

Adventures of a Boy Named Carl by Luke A. Bookwrighter: ‘He (Carl) was now, for sure, all-out straight sprinting. It was like he had shifted into sixth gear as he took off blazing the trail for his dear life. Neither Usain Bolt nor his supposedly faster brother, Insane Bolt could have kept up with Carl that night.’ This is the young adult version. This is truly a must read funny ghost story!

This book is Free on March 23, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Lawless Worlds and Psychic Gifts: Free Young Adult eBooks

Land (Stranded Book 1) on Kindle

Land (Stranded Book 1) by Theresa Shaver: When an EMP strikes North America, students on a class trip to Disneyland must face a harrowing journey 1500 miles to get home. In a world thrown into chaos and lawlessness, the teens will need more than luck to survive. Book 1 of a 6 book series.

This book is Free on March 22, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Third Eye of Jenny Crumb (The Jenny Crumb Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Third Eye of Jenny Crumb (The Jenny Crumb Series Book 1) by Martina Dalton: All Jenny Crumb wants is to be normal. But with unrelenting visions of a creepy man with a knife, she’s struggling to keep her psychic gift hidden. A girl has been kidnapped from the community. If she tries to save the girl, will she put herself and her family in grave danger?

This book is Free on March 22, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Jinnspea on Kindle

Jinnspea by M. S. Farzan: A popular multiplayer online roleplaying game may hold the secret to saving Golden Mountain High School, but only if Zahra can decipher her perplexing new talent – Jinnspeak!

This book is Free on March 22, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 5 of 138« First...34567...102030...Last »