Young Adult


New Worlds and Dystopian Futures: Free Young Adult eBooks

Stone Keeper: The Middengard Sagas (Book1) on Kindle

Stone Keeper: The Middengard Sagas (Book1) by June Wilson: Stone Keeper is the first book in the magic Middengard Sagas, aimed at younger audiences who might enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia or Phillip Pullman. When Alice is suddenly transported to another world, she discovers only her bravery can thwart a plot that could change everything.

This book is Free on August 7, 2017

Kindle


The Amplified on Kindle

The Amplified by Lauren M. Flauding: 15-year-old Mari Quillen is about to become invincible. Just like everyone else. A gripping dystopian future rife with adventure and emotion.

This book is Free on August 7, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Packing Evil: A Free Young Adult eBook

Packing Evil on Kindle

Packing Evil by P. E. Yudkoff: Thirteen-year-old Pack hears mysterious voices after pulling on a pair of old shoes. Unaware of the voices’ true motives and enamored with the powers they provide, he yields to their influence and is soon following a dangerous path. But his best friend, Sydney, a tough-minded girl, fights to save him and allow him to see what the voices really want.

This book is Free on August 6, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Immortal Trials: Free Young Adult eBooks

Psychomanteum on Kindle

Psychomanteum by Laurel Veil: Niki’s senior year goes from bad to worse when, after a terrible breakup and only a month left until her high school graduation, her aunt kicks her out. With her inheritance, Niki purchases an old house that she feels drawn to. She stays in spite of paranormal activity when she begins to get answers to the questions that have haunted her…

This book is Free on August 5, 2017

Kindle


Evolution Series Books 1-2 on Kindle

Evolution Series (Books 1-2) by Kelly Carrero: Finding out you’re immortal isn’t all it’s cracked up to be when a psychopath is using those you care about to manipulate your every move.

This book is Free on August 5, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Supernatural and Salvageable: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Inhabitable Boy on Kindle

The Inhabitable Boy by J. M. Moreaux: With the help of his ‘ghost pimp’, Andy earns extra cash renting his body to spirits hungry for a taste of the corporeal world. But when easy money makes him accept a client behind Chaz’s back, Andy’s body is returned battered and bruised, and he finds himself accused of a murder he doesn’t remember committing. Andy must embark on a dangerous quest to catch the spectral killer, unaware he’s a pawn in a larger conflict between supernatural forces.

This book is Free on August 3, 2017

Kindle


Salvageable on Kindle

Salvageable by Jean Baxter: The trouble with trust is once it’s broken, it changes who you are and who you will become—forever.

This book is Free on August 3, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Spies and Strange Powers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Wolf Spy on Kindle

Wolf Spy by Bruce H. Markuson: With plans for a coup in the Russian Federation, conspirators have obtained the Russian nuclear codes. The C.I.A. is able to steal that information and dead drop it inside a whiskey flask in the middle of Siberia. Now they need someone who can “Go fetch” the item among hordes of Russian soldiers, mind fields, snipers, helicopters, hunters and attack dogs. They need someone who can traverse the vast expanse of Siberia faster than anyone — without giving away any evidence of American involvement. They need a wolf.

This book is Free on August 1, 2017

Kindle


Leftover Girl on Kindle

Leftover Girl by C.C. Bolick: After moving to her mom’s hometown, adopted Jes makes her first real friend, falls for the football star, and becomes the target of a bully. She lies about the past, as her parents insist, but she can’t hide from the guy with a strange new power — not when he’s searching for a missing girl who might be her. “An enjoyable page-turner.” (Kirkus Reviews)

This book is Free on August 1, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Zombies, Ghosts, and Discoveries: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Adventures of Fawkes Malone: Ghosts in the Graveyard on Kindle

The Adventures of Fawkes Malone: Ghosts in the Graveyard by Jehoshaphat Shalom: Trapped zombies, mysterious moving labyrinths, disturbed ghosts and enchanting mysteries. Fawkes Malone is sent on an adventure to investigate a haunted mansion but discovers a world and an enemy much more dangerous than any paranormal encounter.

This book is Free on July 29, 2017

Kindle


Alyssa And Dalton on Kindle

Alyssa And Dalton by Laurel Veil: It’s as if Alyssa’s mom is watching for her from beyond the grave when she meets Dalton at her mom’s funeral. His past is as painful as hers, but together they begin to find healing. Alyssa is stronger than she ever imagined, but she will need Dalton’s strength too when they make a devastating discovery.

This book is Free on July 29, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Chastity’s Belt: A Free Young Adult eBook

Chastity's Belt on Kindle

Chastity’s Belt by David Belisle: 16-year-old Jane Chatterton bites off more than she bargained for in her bid to be more than just another girl at Ottawa’s Assumption Immaculata. Her weapons of choice? Shakespeare’s “Love’s Labour’s Lost” … and a chastity belt. The boys in grade 10 English Lit never knew what hit them.

This book is Free on July 27, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Adventure, Rivals, and Royals: Free Young Adult eBooks

Finding Elle on Kindle

Finding Elle by Loren Wilson: “Why did my birth mother give me up for adoption?” This question has haunted Elle for years, but Elle has had no idea who the woman was or where she lived. Then unexpectedly, she discovers the name and address of her biological mother, Cathy Mason of Seattle, Washington. With the help of her adopted sister and the hunk who lives next door, Elle starts out on the long trek from Kansas to Seattle to meet Cathy Mason. But along the way, will she find more than just her birth mother?

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle


The Duchess Quest on Kindle

The Duchess Quest by C.K. Brooke: *All-New Revised Second Edition!* Dainy doesn’t know that she was born a duchess. Three clashing rivals compete to recover the lost royal and win her heart. Fans of Anastasia and The Princess Bride will adore this swashbuckling tale of riveting adventure and unlikely love!

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle


Steamborn on Kindle

Steamborn by Eric R. Asher: Jacob, a tinker’s apprentice, has never backed down from an adventure, but when a swarm of Deadlands creatures shatters the peace of Ancora, he’ll face trials the likes of which he has never imagined. Forced out of the Lowlands, Jacob and his friends seek shelter behind the towering walls of the Highlands, only to uncover a terrible darkness at the heart of their city.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dating and Discovery: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Flirting Games on Kindle

The Flirting Games by Stella Wilkinson: Boarding school, best friends, and boys! Ellie wants to protect her cousin from heart-breaker Nate, and so constructs a plan to divert his attention to herself instead. But boys are more complicated than classes and she might just end up having to watch out for her own heart too! A funny and flirty teen romance with over 500 5-Star reviews on Goodreads.

This book is Free on July 25, 2017

Kindle


Seeds of Discovery on Kindle

Seeds of Discovery by Breeana Puttroff: Quinn Robbins wasn’t the kind of girl who had adventures. She wasn’t even the kind of girl who got invited to parties at Bristlecone High School. And she definitely wasn’t the kind of girl who would follow a boy she knew nothing about over a broken bridge into a mysterious alternate universe. Until the night she did.

This book is Free on July 25, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Scarlet and the Keepers of Light: A Free Young Adult eBook

Scarlet and the Keepers of Light on Kindle

Scarlet and the Keepers of Light by Brandon Charles West: Scarlet dreams of a place where winged beings sculpt with light—but her dreams keep getting darker. When three eerie silver-voiced men blow down the front door late one night, she and her family must flee into her dream world—a world of dark magic, of dazzling light, of upside-down gravity, enchanted seas, and strange beasts, of deceit and self-sacrifice…a world only Scarlet can save.

This book is Free on July 23, 2017

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 5 of 121« First...34567...102030...Last »