Young Adult


Ascension Young Adult Series

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) on Kindle

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) by K.A Linde: When Cyrene is chosen to serve her queen, she’s plunged into a perilous new world of political intrigue, romance, and dark magic. “A breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of The Selection or Throne of Glass.” -Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author

This book is Free on October 17, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Hate Notes: Free Young Adult eBook

Hate Notes (Lakeview Prep Book 1) on Kindle

Hate Notes (Lakeview Prep Book 1) by Gracie Graham: Topher Elliot is high school royalty. The king of Lakeview prep. He also happens to be enemy #1, the bane of my existence. So when I discover I must tutor him in order to keep my scholarship, I hatch a plan. Get dirt on the king and watch his reign crumble. It’s about time someone made the king come tumbling down.

This book is Free on October 16, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Getting Along and Thrilling Reads: Free Young Adult eBooks

Departures on Kindle

Departures by E. J. Wenstrom: To get along in the Directorate, just cede control, track your metrics, and die when scheduled. That’s where Evie went wrong.

This book is Free on October 15, 2022

Kindle


Model Spy (The Specialists Series Book 1) on Kindle

Model Spy (The Specialists Series Book 1) by Shannon Greenland: She hacked into the CIA and now she’s in a lot of hot water! “Such a thrilling read! Kept me on my toes and I’m excited for what’s to come.” -5 Star Amazon Review

This book is Free on October 15, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ultimate Tests and Camp Jobs: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Vision (Shadow Lake Vampire Society Book 1) on Kindle

The Vision (Shadow Lake Vampire Society Book 1) by Wendi Wilson & Katie French: Summer should be fun, but for me, the whole world is about to change. Determined to break out of my shell, I take a job at Camp Shadow Lake, where nothing is what it seems. If you love The Twilight Saga and The Vampire Diaries, you’re going to have a great time at Camp Shadow Lake. Don’t piss off the counselors… they’ll eat you for breakfast.

This book is Free on October 14, 2022

Kindle


Violence of Fire (Hero's Journey Book 2) on Kindle

Violence of Fire (Hero’s Journey Book 2) by Donald Catchings: It is in the testing that we discover who we really are. Join Kutikal and his shipmates as they sail to face the ultimate test, the legendary water dragon, Nukarum. Will the hero and his friends survive the violence of fire?

This book is Free on October 14, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Shimmery Portal and Banding Together: Free Young Adult eBooks

Teenage Monster Hunters on Kindle

Teenage Monster Hunters by Charlie Wood: As Halloween nears, the danger begins… Three cousins must band together and protect their hometown from an invasion of vampires, spirits, and witches.

This book is Free on October 13, 2022

Kindle Nook Apple Books


Fae Away (Fae Bloodlines Book 1) on Kindle

Fae Away (Fae Bloodlines Book 1) by Rose Garcia: Princess Celyse has two rules she must obey – never touch a portal, and never kiss a human. But fate has other plans for her. She finds a shimmery portal and risks everything to glimpse the forbidden human realm, meeting a gorgeous human. But Julio is no ordinary human. He comes from a line of powerful curanderos. Now their lives are at risk.

This book is Free on October 13, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Darkness Within Young Adult Series

Called by Darkness (The Darkness Within Book 1) on Kindle

Called by Darkness (The Darkness Within Book 1) by Sean Fletcher: As Skylar attends the Academy of Magic, and partners up with infuriatingly handsome Asher, she’s forced to keep her true powers a secret — but she can’t hide them forever. Will a dangerous new enemy force Skylar to embrace her darkness? A complete series of action-packed fantasy tales filled with adventure and romance!

This book is Free on October 12, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Heritages and Mysterious Ponies: Free Young Adult eBooks

Logical Magic (Archimage Series Book 1) on Kindle

Logical Magic (Archimage Series Book 1) by Nicole A Oliver: An ordinary girl. Extraordinary magic. Embrace the power or die trying… Her life of logic and science has been shattered by the discovery of her magical heritage. He never had a choice when his life was magically and inextricably tied to hers. When their lives come crashing together, they’re swept up in a fight they may not be able to win.

This book is Free on October 12, 2022

Kindle


The Forgotten Horse (Connemara Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

The Forgotten Horse (Connemara Adventures Book 1) by Elaine Heney: When a mysterious grey pony called “Ozzie” appears in the paddock by her home, Clodagh’s life is about to change dramatically and she soon befriends him. But what will happen when his absent owner appears and sells him to a riding school with a very bad reputation? Does Clodagh have to say goodbye to Ozzie forever?

This book is Free on October 12, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Ground Is My Ocean: Free Young Adult eBook

The Ground Is My Ocean on Kindle

The Ground Is My Ocean by David Young & Sean Black: When a fight at his preppy new high school goes viral (kid with one leg loses ass-kicking contest! ROFL!), online humiliation leads 16-year-old amputee Dylan through the doors of a gritty MMA gym. Here he runs into Santana, a Latina cage fighter with one arm, a string of beautiful girlfriends, and her eyes firmly set on becoming a UFC champion.

This book is Free on October 10, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Feral Phantom: Free Young Adult eBook

Feral Phantom on Kindle

Feral Phantom by Brooke De Lira: When Nanda wakes up in a dark forest with her memory erased, she’s shocked to find her parkour skills have evolved to superhuman levels. Who unlocked these new powers… and why? Her search for answers leads her down a dangerous path from which she might never return.

This book is Free on October 9, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fascinating Journeys and Earthborn Heroines: Free Young Adult eBooks

Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood Box Set Series Book 1) on Kindle

Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood Box Set Series Book 1) by Robert Iannone: A thousand-year-old plan to save a world trillions of miles away required just one more element for success – an earthborn heroine. This is the story of Egg, an ordinary girl who becomes an extraordinary hero and leads her sisterhood on a quest to take back the planet Aerianna from the tyrant, Mobius. A girl-empowering fantasy adventure series.

This book is Free on October 8, 2022

Kindle


Corruption (The Boy from the North Country Book 3) on Kindle

Corruption (The Boy from the North Country Book 3) by Joe Loughran: Joe Loughran explores the abuse of power in government as events take a reader on a fascinating journey with intriguing characters. An investigation into suspected corruption reveals a history of kickbacks and pay-to-play schemes. Henrik faces widespread resistance at every turn and discovered it’s difficult to battle town hall.

This book is Free on October 8, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 5 of 79« First...34567...102030...Last »