Young Adult


Dark Forces and Difficult Realities: Free Young Adult eBooks

Recoil (Recoil Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Recoil (Recoil Trilogy Book 1) by Joanne Macgregor: When a sixteen-year-old expert gamer is recruited into an elite academy to train as a sniper in the fight against a terrorist-spread pandemic, she discovers there’s more than one enemy and more than war. And love is in the crosshairs. A fast-paced and compelling young adult dystopian romance — great reading for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Speechless (Unfortunate Souls Book 1) on Kindle

Speechless (Unfortunate Souls Book 1) by Madeline Freeman: Forced to hide her ability to breathe underwater, Aria’s only escape from her difficult reality is The Colonists, a livestream of life on Mars. But when she gets the chance to join the colony, she’s plunged into a world of adventure, romance, and danger…

This book is Free on January 27, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dangerous Groups and Sinister Plans: Free Young Adult eBooks

Forbidden Queen (The Forbidden Queen Series Book 1) on Kindle

Forbidden Queen (The Forbidden Queen Series Book 1) by R.J. Vickers: Her power is forbidden… but she’s next in line for the throne. When she returns to Baylore after eighteen years in hiding, Princess Kalleah faces hatred and mistrust from every direction. It would be easier to retreat… but doing so would mean handing power to a dangerous group of extremists. Forbidden Queen is the first in a complete series.

This book is Free on January 26, 2022

Kindle


Angels Rising (Angels Rising Book 1) on Kindle

Angels Rising (Angels Rising Book 1) by Harriet Carlton: When 17-year-old Imorean Frayneson receives a scholarship to Gracepointe University in Norway, he’s a bit surprised: he doesn’t even remember applying. Before long, Imorean finds himself caught up in a sinister plan – one created seventeen years ago – that threatens to destroy the life he knew and expose the secret truth of who he really is.

This book is Free on January 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Sleepwalkers on Kindle

The Sleepwalkers by J. Gabriel Gates: Christine is locked inside an asylum full of possessed kids. Will her childhood best friend Caleb be able to save her?

This book is Free on January 26, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Self-Taught Musicians and Planned Conspiracies: Free Young Adult eBooks

Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) on Kindle

Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) by R. J. Wade: Surviving on the outskirts of a technologically advanced Smart City in a post-uprising dystopia, sixteen-year-old Aura Jax and her family live in fear of a government that monitors thoughts themselves. The Hunger Games meets 1984 in this thrilling YA dystopian adventure from R. J. Wade.

This book is Free on January 24, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Girl Who Saw Clouds (Grid Down Survival Series Book 5) on Kindle

The Girl Who Saw Clouds (Grid Down Survival Series Book 5) by Judith A. Barrett: She’s seventeen, autistic, and orphaned. When the US power and economy collapse, the nation’s survival depends on her. The power-hungry criminal discovers the details of his well-planned conspiracy to take over the US government are hidden at her grandfather’s farm. The attacks on the farm escalate; the target is Aimee Louise.

This book is Free on January 24, 2022

Kindle


Stowaway Daze on Kindle

Stowaway Daze by Justin Christopher: Max Stripe (13) and his younger brother secretly board the luxury bus of their music heroes and take off across the USA. To their surprise, these two loveable characters, self-taught musicians, discover they’re about to go from homeless to household names on a crazy bus ride to stardom.

This book is Free on January 24, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Elmwick Academy Young Adult Series

Newcomer (Elmwick Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Newcomer (Elmwick Academy Book 1) by Emilia Zeeland: Cami O’Brien returns to the town of Elmwick to tame the destructive power of her voice. But the town’s supernatural beings have their own plans for the banshee’s return. And if she hopes to prevent a war with the human hunters, Cami must keep her abilities hidden from the boy next door before their attraction sparks the powder keg.

This book is Free on January 23, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Missing Friends and Emerging Beasts: Free Young Adult eBooks

Rise of the Sons (Rise of the Sons Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of the Sons (Rise of the Sons Book 1) by JD Mitchell: Ali McMillian almost drowned. It wasn’t an accident either; a beast emerged from the lake and dragged her under. If it hadn’t been for Leigh Hart, it might have succeeded. Now, creatures stalk her. Thrust into a world where magic exists, she discovers the terrifying horrors which go bump in the night are real. Someone wants her dead, but why?

This book is Free on January 22, 2022

Kindle


Worldwielder on Kindle

Worldwielder by J.M. Vaughan: Welcome to the Gallery – a hall with millions of paintings, each a portal to a different world. In one of them, Melissa will find her missing friend Kyle. In the others… danger, madness, and a truth that will place the fate of the universe in her hands. A mind-bending fantasy adventure in the tradition of His Dark Materials and A Wrinkle in Time.

This book is Free on January 22, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fairy Academy Young Adult Series

Hidden Princess (Fairy Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Hidden Princess (Fairy Academy Book 1) by RaShelle Workman: Supernaturals aren’t allowed to live in the human realm. Aurora knows that. Her three oddly wonderful aunts know, too, but they’ve hidden away their magic as well as hers. When Aurora receives her first kiss, the only life she’s ever known changes and she’s suddenly thrust back into the enchanted and somewhat evil world where she belongs.

This book is Free on January 21, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Edgewater Chronicles Young Adult Series

The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Dark Rises (The Edgewater Chronicles Book 1) by Greg Cmiel: Nikola stood beside an open grave. His grandma was dead and gone. A stranger at her funeral warns him that dark forces have united, crossing the ocean to find her. Now they have found him. Nikola must choose. Unravel the mystery of his magical bloodline and take the fight to the enemy, or give in to fear, and live the rest of his life on the run.

This book is Free on January 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Beyond: Free Young Adult eBook

Beyond (Beyond Series Book 1) on Kindle

Beyond (Beyond Series Book 1) by Maureen A. Miller: The day after her high school graduation, Aimee Patterson is accidentally abducted by a group of humanoid aliens. She won’t be returned to Earth for five years — but when she meets handsome warrior Zak, she must choose between her home and an unknown future…

This book is Free on January 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Bucky Flea Burger and the End of the World: Free Young Adult eBook

Bucky Flea Burger and the End of the World on Kindle

Bucky Flea Burger and the End of the World by Dale Green: Did you know that a small number of house cats can secretly grow to incredible sizes? I don’t mean by putting on weight or getting fat, but actually being able to grow to the size of a car. Why and how is this possible? The truth remains a secret, and some secrets are best kept buried. Until Now. A new world order is rising.

This book is Free on January 16, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Bloodthirsty Creatures and Ice Walls: Free Young Adult eBooks

Wizards and Heroes (Wizard Series Book 1) on Kindle

Wizards and Heroes (Wizard Series Book 1) by Clark Graham: Jason dreams have been kidnapped. Instead of sleeping at night, he is dragged across a great expanse to another world. The wizard tells him his simple task of crossing a massive ice wall to stop the fire makers from melting a hole through it and attacking a peaceful kingdom. Otherwise, he has to wait fifty years so he can go home again.

This book is Free on January 15, 2022

Kindle


The Verity (The Verity Book 1) on Kindle

The Verity (The Verity Book 1) by M. J. Lawrie: After much of humanity transforms into monsters, the remaining survivors live in The Haven, a town governed by strict rules. Scarlett’s job is to kill the bloodthirsty creatures — but when she’s forced to choose between love and duty, she discovers The Haven might not be so safe after all… First in an engrossing series!

This book is Free on January 15, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 30 of 79« First...1020...2829303132...405060...Last »