Series


The Legacy Young Adult Series

The Legacy: James (The Legacy Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Legacy: James (The Legacy Series Book 1) by Tricia Wentworth: *Book 1 in the spinoff to the award-winning Culling series.* James has waited his entire life for this moment, a chance to carry on his parents’ legacy. His game plan was simple. Qualify for the Culling. Find a woman. Win the presidency. It was a carefully cultivated plan that dictated all his life’s decisions… until two women upend everything.

This book is Free on June 2, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Witches Three Cozy Mystery Series

Charm School (The Witches Three Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Charm School (The Witches Three Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by Cate Martin: Amanda, Brianna and Sophie are the Witches Three, and their Charm School for Exceptional Young Ladies connects the modern world to the Jazz Age of 1928 during the height of Prohibition in St. Paul, Minnesota. When magical murders happen across that time portal, no one but they can solve them and see justice done. For lovers of witch cozy mysteries.

This book is Free on June 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fenway Stevenson Mystery Series

The Reluctant Coroner (Fenway Stevenson Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Reluctant Coroner (Fenway Stevenson Mysteries Book 1) by Paul Austin Ardoin: Blood is thicker than oil—until murder is involved. The death of her mother draws Fenway Stevenson back home to her estranged father—and the murder of the county coroner draws her into a deepening conspiracy. As the body count rises and all signs point to her father’s oil company, will Fenway uncover the truth before family bonds become deadly?

This book is Free on June 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Arkana Archaeology Thriller Series

The Granite Key (Arkana Archaeology Mystery Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Granite Key (Arkana Archaeology Mystery Thriller Series Book 1) by N. S. Wikarski: A quest to recover a cache of priceless and dangerous Minoan artifacts places a secret society and a fanatical religious cult on a collision course with disaster. Only one faction can win. More importantly, only one can survive. Caught in the crossfire is a young woman who unwittingly possesses the sole known treasure map to their coveted prize.

This book is Free on June 1, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Morgan’s Fire Romance Series

Lucy's Hearth (Morgan's Fire Book 1) on Kindle

Lucy’s Hearth (Morgan’s Fire Book 1) by M. Lee Prescott: Heart in pieces post-divorce, Lucy Winthrop meets self-made billionaire, Richard Morgan and they begin a white-hot love affair. As the heat pumps up, Lucy tries to step back. Will gorgeous, gentle Richard let her go? Is she giving up a dream of happiness she never thought possible? Join the east coast Morgans in this first book of Morgan’s Fire!

This book is Free on June 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Dreamweaver Chronicles Fantasy Series

The Demon of Histlewick Downs (The Dreamweaver Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Demon of Histlewick Downs (The Dreamweaver Chronicles Book 1) by Douglas Bornemann: Coming of age in Caprian is not as easy as you might expect, even if you know a thing or two about magic. Particularly then, in fact. Yet, when Thoren’s comfortable world collapses, the very knowledge that caused his problems may be the only thing that can save him – if it doesn’t kill him first.

This book is Free on June 1, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Culling Young Adult Series

The Culling (The Culling Book 1) on Kindle

The Culling (The Culling Book 1) by Tricia Wentworth: “If you like the Hunger Games or the Divergent Series, this is a must-read!” Three-book original series with a four-book spinoff. Binge read ready! When Reagan Scott qualifies for the country’s Culling, she’s immersed in a cutthroat competition with 49 other girls. She’ll have to beat out the girls and find a partner for life within the guys.

This book is Free on June 1, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dalkinchie Mysteries Cozy Mystery Series

Death in Dalkinchie (Dalkinchie Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Death in Dalkinchie (Dalkinchie Mysteries Book 1) by Carly Reid: Jessica Greer is settling into life in Scotland, working as a junior reporter, making new friends, and attempting to house-train her aunt’s puppy, Willow. But when the Craft Show judge is poisoned, Jessica’s observational skills are put to the test. Can Jessica narrow down the list of suspects to find the killer before there’s another victim?

This book is Free on May 31, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Scarlet Hopewell Fantasy Series

Scarlet and the Keepers of Light (Scarlet Hopewell Series Book 1) on Kindle

Scarlet and the Keepers of Light (Scarlet Hopewell Series Book 1) by Brandon Charles West: Series now complete! Scarlet never asked to be the savior of two worlds, but in this classic fantasy series in the tradition of Narnia and Tolkien, she finds she has no choice. “A wild ride with old enemies, new friends, sacrifice and betrayal.” “Beautifully written, expertly executed… another magical adventure rollercoaster.”

This book is Free on May 31, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Let’s Get Publishing Non-Fiction Series

Let's Get Digital: How to Self-Publish, and Why You Should (Let's Get Publishing Book 1) on Kindle

Let’s Get Digital: How to Self-Publish, and Why You Should (Let’s Get Publishing Book 1) by David Gaughran: The very latest edition of this classic guide to self-publishing is packed full of useful advice to help writers publish their work like a pro and start building their audience – using effective, proven methods for finding readers and building your author platform.

This book is Free on May 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 100 of 226« First...102030...9899100101102...110120130...Last »