The Lion of Wales Romance Series

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Book 1) on Kindle

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Book 1) by Sarah Woodbury: Love. Magic. Faith. Myrddin and Nell have each been visited with the Sight, and know that on a cold and snowy day in December, Saxon soldiers sent by Modred will ambush and kill King Arthur. Together, they must decide what they are willing to do, and to sacrifice, to avert that fate.

This book is Free on July 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!