Series


Sinatra Thriller Series

The Supremacy License (A Sinatra Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

The Supremacy License (A Sinatra Thriller Book 1) by Alan Lee: Book One of the Sinatra thriller series! A notorious federal marshal is drafted into a domestic black ops group. Their mission – arrest the untouchable. “Alan Lee has become my “buy the book as soon as it comes out” author!”

This book is Free on March 24, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Adam and Grace Romance Series

Adam's Witness (Adam and Grace Book 1) on Kindle

Adam’s Witness (Adam and Grace Book 1) by J.C. Paulson: Reporter Grace Rampling rushes to the cathedral seeking an interview, but instead stumbles over the body of a bishop. When Sgt. Adam Davis arrives on the scene, he’s completely thrown by the sight of this beautiful woman… his witness. Could she also be the next victim? Will he be able to protect her? “Hooked from the first bloody page.”

This book is Free on March 24, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Broken Throne Fantasy Series

The Charm Runner (Broken Throne Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Charm Runner (Broken Throne Saga Book 1) by Jamie Davis: With magic against the law, Winnie must become a charm runner to sell her magic on the black market. Enter a world filled with smugglers, gangsters, magic, and ancient myths in this first installment of the Broken Throne series.

This book is Free on March 24, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Reassembly Science Fiction Series

Rocket Repo (Reassembly Book 1) on Kindle

Rocket Repo (Reassembly Book 1) by C.P. James: Former henchman Geddy Starheart joins the crew of a creaky salvage trawler in order to find his stolen ship. Before long, he’s mixed up in an alien plot to end civilization, and high-stakes hilarity ensues. Rocket Repo is a fun, page-turning adventure in the tradition of Galaxy Quest. Expect big themes, witty adult humor, and memorable characters.

This book is Free on March 24, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Detective Rachel Storme Thriller Series

Justice for Jessica (Detective Rachel Storme Book 1) on Kindle

Justice for Jessica (Detective Rachel Storme Book 1) by Alretha Thomas: Timid Stacey lives in awe of her glamorous, charismatic friend Jessica. But after discovering Jessica’s corpse on the floor of her elegant home, Stacey will join forces with a brilliant woman detective to unscramble the truth behind the shocking crime.

This book is Free on March 23, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Wind River Hearts Romance Series

Marrying Miss Marshal (Wind River Hearts Book 1) on Kindle

Marrying Miss Marshal (Wind River Hearts Book 1) by Lacy Williams: She made a vow to protect the town… but who will protect her heart? Danna Carpenter is the town marshal. And a darn good one. Even if she has to handle saloon brawls and rustlers alone. Who needs deputies anyway? All right, she’d welcome the help if any of the men in town would offer it. When a bank robbery goes bad, she has no choice but to accept the help of a city slicker…

This book is Free on March 23, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


A Supernatural Academy Fantasy Series

Tompkin's School: For The Extraordinarily Talented (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Tompkin’s School: For The Extraordinarily Talented (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy Book 1) by Tabi Slick: Welcome to hell — I mean, Tompkin’s Academy. Where students go missing, demons hunt freely, and I’m everyone’s last hope. Oh, and dating the hot captain of the basketball team could be the deadliest mistake I’ve ever made. What could go wrong? Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Fallen Academy.

This book is Free on March 23, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Hive Invasion Science Fiction Series

Starship Alexander (The Hive Invasion Book 1) on Kindle

Starship Alexander (The Hive Invasion Book 1) by Jake Elwood: The Alexander is a relic, a warship with no place in a peacetime Navy. Captain Hammett takes her out for one last mission, training cadets. When Gates start going offline, Hammett knows it’s the kind of trouble only a real warship can handle. An alien swarm is heading for Earth, and he’s about to see if the Alexander still has what it takes.

This book is Free on March 23, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Jewel Lakes Romance Series

Property Lines (Jewel Lakes Series Book 1) on Kindle

Property Lines (Jewel Lakes Series Book 1) by Claire Wilder: I messed up, big time. Now I’m stuck in my boss’s lake house for some mandatory R&R. Then I make another mistake. I catch my boss’s neighbor – and nemesis – skinny dipping. And I like it. I love my job, but I think I’m falling for Jake, too. And unless I can force these two warring sides to find the truth, I could lose both.

This book is Free on March 22, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Tales of Weird Florida Fantasy Series

Dead Set (Tales of Weird Florida Book 1) on Kindle

Dead Set (Tales of Weird Florida Book 1) by Martin Shannon: For Eugene Law, one of Florida’s few active Magicians, the Sunshine State’s a great place to raise a family. It’s got pleasant winters and plenty of opportunity—that is until an army of the damned rise up to ruin his little slice of heaven. When the darkness falls, will Gene find a way to save the ones he loves, or end up a member the Dead Set?

This book is Free on March 22, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 108 of 372« First...102030...106107108109110...120130140...Last »