Tag: Young Adult


Promises: Free Young Adult eBook

Promises (The Syrenka Series Book 1) on Kindle

Promises (The Syrenka Series Book 1) by Amber Garr: Sometimes following your heart can end up destroying the ones you love. When seventeen-year-old Eviana Dumahl is faced with the responsibility of an arranged marriage and clan leadership, she is forced to choose between the life required of a mermaid and one of a teenage girl simply infatuated with the wrong guy.

This book is Free on April 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Girl of Flesh and Metal: Free Young Adult eBook

Girl of Flesh and Metal on Kindle

Girl of Flesh and Metal by Alicia Ellis: The cybernetic arm was supposed to help Lena. But its artificial intelligence acts when she doesn’t tell it to, even when she sleeps. It’s just another reason to hate CyberCorp, the arm’s manufacturer. When the company’s employees start dying, Lena has a motive and no alibi—thanks to her new sleepwalking. She must prove her innocence, or her guilt.

This book is Free on April 21, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Knowing Rules and Mysterious Changes: Free Young Adult eBooks

Us vs. the Rest of the World on Kindle

Us vs. the Rest of the World by Julia Cowan: Thirteen-year-old Maddie finds her world turns upside down when the adults in her community mysteriously change. This story deals with love, loss, and survival as the remaining children discover their threat comes from all sources as they battle to cope with their altered lives.

This book is Free on April 20, 2021

Kindle


The City on the Sea (City on the Sea Series Book 1) on Kindle

The City on the Sea (City on the Sea Series Book 1) by Heather Carson: Brooke knows the rules. Everyone in the city outside the wall does. If you never cause any trouble then you won’t disappear. But when the watchmen suddenly start following her every move, it doesn’t matter if she’s done anything wrong. Now she needs to find out why they are watching before it’s too late…

This book is Free on April 20, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Cinderella Assassin: Free Young Adult eBook

Cinderella Assassin (A Glass Slipper Adventure Book 1) on Kindle

Cinderella Assassin (A Glass Slipper Adventure Book 1) by Allie Burton: What if your fairy godmother sent you to the royal ball to assassinate the prince, but instead of killing him you fell in love? When my best friend, a smoke sprite, was arrested for a teensy-weensy crime I committed, my fairy godmother offered a devious deal. She’ll get me into the palace to save my friend, if I kill the prince while at the ball.

This book is Free on April 19, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Thief in Time Young Adult Series

A Thief in Time (Thief in Time Book 1) on Kindle

A Thief in Time (Thief in Time Book 1) by Cidney Swanson: Halley is stuck with a dull housesitting job at a physicist’s home until she accidentally travels to 1598 and meets Edmund, a hot earl. When she unintentionally drags Edmund back to the 21st century, the two must work together in a deadly game of cat and mouse, fleeing the physicist who will kill to keep time travel a permanent secret.

This book is Free on April 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Orca Young Adult Series

Orca Rising (Orca Book 1) on Kindle

Orca Rising (Orca Book 1) by Chris Hannon: To celebrate the release of the final book in the Orca trilogy, Book 1 – Orca Rising is free – only until April 19th. Finalist for People’s Book Prize (teen category); ideal for fans of Alex Rider, The Hardy Boys, Cherub and Young Bond, Orca Rising is the start of a spy adventure that will keep hooked, packed with action, adventure and twists.

This book is Free on April 17, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Emma and the Prince of Shadows: Free Young Adult eBook

Emma and the Prince of Shadows (World of Light Book 2) on Kindle

Emma and the Prince of Shadows (World of Light Book 2) by Jon Herrera: NOTE: Book 1 is also free during this promotion. Emma’s adventure continues, but the fairy tale is over. Chased by an awakened god, Emma and her brother Will must make their way across a dark, desolate landscape and break through to the World of Light. Guided by the mysterious Prince of Shadows, a man who can break eternity, they must decide whether to trust him.

This book is Free on April 17, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Witches of Whispering Pines Young Adult Series

A Witchy Mistake (Witches of Whispering Pines Paranormal Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

A Witchy Mistake (Witches of Whispering Pines Paranormal Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by Rhonda Hopkins: A high school nemesis. A misuse of powers. An unexpected consequence. When her cousin uses magic to get back at a high school nemesis who is later attacked, sixteen-year-old Charley Cooper must use her burgeoning visions to save her cousin before she pays for something she didn’t do.

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


New Guys and Witch Armies: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Elyrian on Kindle

The Elyrian by D.P. Rowell: “A witch’s most powerful tool isn’t magic, it’s deception.” Can a twelve-year-old boy fight off an army of witches near total world control? Find out today! Grab your copy of this coming-of-age fantasy adventure!

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Rites of Passage (The Rites Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Rites of Passage (The Rites Trilogy Book 1) by Doug Parker: Cassius. Always the new guy. Never gets the girl. Forget about a car… When he takes a stand to right an old wrong, all that changes… then innocents die. Can he get it all together before death strikes again?

This book is Free on April 16, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Pekin Dewlap Young Adult Series

The Haunting of Elmwood Manor (The Pekin Dewlap Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Haunting of Elmwood Manor (The Pekin Dewlap Series Book 1) by Pamela McCord: Pekin Dewlap hasn’t seen a ghost since she was twelve. But she’d do anything to get them back. Starting the Ghosties business with her two besties, Amber and Scout, is the perfect way to accomplish her goal, but Pekin has to do some arm-twisting to get them on board. Will Pekin’s business die before she solves the mystery?

This book is Free on April 15, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 20 of 202« First...10...1819202122...304050...Last »