Tag: Young Adult


Young Love and Paranormal Pregnancies: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Litter on Kindle

The Litter by Jonathan Maas: She’s too young to be a mother… especially of seven pups. This paranormal teen pregnancy saga just got released – and is yours free July 8 – 12! For fans of Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight, The Crow, The Wire, and MTV’s Teen Mom!

This book is Free on July 9, 2019

Kindle


Sex, Drama, and The Art of Boyfriending on Kindle

Sex, Drama, and The Art of Boyfriending by Tani Hanes: Ruthie just got dumped by her boyfriend for refusing to “go all the way.” No problem. Who needs that dumb jock anyway, right? Especially now that there’s this smooth new student from England with a dreamy accent and a love for the theater. Who cares if he’s a senior and she’s only fifteen? It’s going to take more than that to hold her back.

This book is Free on July 9, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Supervillain Teams and Certain Death: Free Young Adult eBooks

Throne of Shadows on Kindle

Throne of Shadows by Emma Fenton: When an ancient law forces Ria to fight for her life and the throne, a demon-summoning ritual may be the only thing that can save her from certain death. A prophecy threatens her reign and no one can be trusted. Armed with her wits and a reluctant demon, Ria will have to put an end to the treachery in her court before it puts an end to her.

This book is Free on July 8, 2019

Kindle


Brothers (The Young Neos Book 1) on Kindle

Brothers (The Young Neos Book 1) by Lucas Flint: In the first book of The Young Neos, twin brothers Bolt and White Lightning deal with the sudden appearance of a new supervillain team, while interrelations within the Young Neos over White Lightning’s admittance into the group created new tensions that must be overcome.

This book is Free on July 8, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Best Friends and Magical Towns: Free Young Adult eBooks

Scarlett Rose on Kindle

Scarlett Rose by Laurel Veil: When tragedy strikes, 17-year-old Scarlett gets stuck living with her horrible stepfather. She feels like her life is cursed and is grateful she has her best friend Ellie. But lately, even their friendship seems strained. Scarlett is desperate for her life to get better when one night, she meets a mysterious boy, and everything begins to change…

This book is Free on July 7, 2019

Kindle


Murder Of A Werewolf on Kindle

Murder Of A Werewolf by April Fernsby: A werewolf is murdered in the supernatural town of Brimstone. Justice witch Cassia investigates with help from her cat, Stanley.

This book is Free on July 7, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Unlikely Allies and Mysterious Creatures: Free Young Adult eBooks

To Pieces on Kindle

To Pieces by Kati Rocky: Teenager Jane Flynn finds life taking a dramatic turn during her junior year of high school when she undergoes her first bipolar episode. This novel takes us on a wild ride through Jane’s descent into deep depression and her rise into out-of-control mania, as she juggles school, first love, friendship and the discovery of a dark family secret.

This book is Free on July 6, 2019

Kindle


The Fractured Empire (The World Apart Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Fractured Empire (The World Apart Series Book 1) by Robin D. Mahle: Clark and Adelaide think their lives can’t get any worse… until they meet each other. Conspiracies unravel and relationships are tested as the spoiled heiress and the driven soldier are forced to work together against an evil with a reach greater than either of them could have imagined. The only question is, will they kill each other before their enemies get the chance?

This book is Free on July 6, 2019

Kindle


SHADOWS: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 1) on Kindle

SHADOWS: Sapphire Smyth & The Shadow Five (Part 1) by R.J. Furness: Eighteen-year-old Sapphire Smyth is a survivor. Abandoned by the people she called family, she is alone and searching for some meaning in her life. Except that meaning has already come looking for her. When Sapphire discovers mysterious creatures lurking in the shadows, she soon realizes that her fate is unlike anything she had ever imagined.

This book is Free on July 6, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ancient Oaths and Hidden Worlds: Free Young Adult eBooks

Golden Blood (Time Spirit Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Golden Blood (Time Spirit Trilogy Book 1) by Melissa Pearl: Gemma, a time-traveling teenager, breaks an ancient oath in order to follow her heart, and so begins a battle to keep her newfound love not only with her but also alive. If you love fast-paced action, mystery and a forbidden love that breaks all the rules, then you’ll want to download a copy of Golden Blood.

This book is Free on July 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Legacy of Androva (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Legacy of Androva (Books 1-3) by Alex C Vick: A hidden world. A broken promise. Do you believe in magic? Join Jax and Shannon on their first three adventures. The Legacy of Androva is a contemporary fantasy series for lower YA.

This book is Free on July 5, 2019

Kindle


The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series) on Kindle

The Shadow Tribe: Book 1 (Parts 1-3 of the Shadow Tribe Series) by Jaffrey Clark: In a land where the spirits and men mingle, a boy named Joby finds himself caught between the two. Homeless, destitute, and without a past, he roams the desert city of Terron with his only friend, a dog named Scratch. It isn’t until he crosses paths with a dark sorcerer that a sleeping magic is awakened in him, and his destiny begins to unfold.

This book is Free on July 5, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Bamboo Ice Cream Mystery: Free Young Adult eBook

The Bamboo Ice Cream Mystery: How to Remember and Succeed (Memory Masters Book 1) on Kindle

The Bamboo Ice Cream Mystery: How to Remember and Succeed (Memory Masters Book 1) by Eran Katz: Yogoor decides to compete in the world ice cream memory championship in order to enjoy unlimited ice cream. The only one who can help him is an old memory master who holds the secrets to amazing memory techniques. Join us to an adventurous and inspiring journey.

This book is Free on July 2, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


In Plain Sight: Free Young Adult eBook

In Plain Sight (Sweets High Romance Book 1) on Kindle

In Plain Sight (Sweets High Romance Book 1) by Amy Sparling: When Maddie’s mom marries a wealthy man, her life goes from rags to riches overnight. The kids at school suddenly notice she exists, and so does Colby, the ultra hot guy she’s been crushing on. She loves her new life, but when a secret from her past emerges, it threatens to ruin everything, and everyone she cares about.

This book is Free on July 1, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Inside the Hollow Tree: Free Young Adult eBook

Inside the Hollow Tree on Kindle

Inside the Hollow Tree by Laurel Veil: The only good thing in seventeen-year-old Falon’s foster home is the friendship she shares with a five-year-old orphan named Jackson. She promises him that if she leaves she’ll take him with her. When Ty, the brave, new foster shows up, she realizes that the three of them just might get their chance at a new life. Little do they know, it’s just inside the hollow tree…

This book is Free on June 30, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Accidental Murders and Unique Abilities: Free Young Adult eBooks

HeartBreak and P'yxx (The Ministry of Superheroes and Scamps Books 1-2) on Kindle

HeartBreak and P’yxx (The Ministry of Superheroes and Scamps Books 1-2) by Robert Iannone: Four friends with a universe to explore. There’s chaos and catastrophe everywhere but our girls have some unique abilities. This set contains episode #1 – P’yxx – and episode #2 – Kal’Li of the Ministry of Superheroes and Scamps – a girl-empowering fantasy adventure series.

This book is Free on June 29, 2019

Kindle


The Witch's Tower (Twisted Ever After Book 1) on Kindle

The Witch’s Tower (Twisted Ever After Book 1) by Tamara Grantham: In this unique take on a classic fairy tale, witch Gothel leads a life of solitude, guarding Princess Rapunzel. But everything changes when she and prince’s squire Raj go on a dangerous journey… “A sparkling fantasy” (Kirkus Reviews).

This book is Free on June 29, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Beasts of Prey on Kindle

Beasts of Prey by G. C. Julien: One year has passed since Lydia Brone was convicted of murder and sentenced to serve time on remote Kormace Island – the Island of Killers – for accidentally killing her mother’s abusive boyfriend. Now, she must become someone else if she hopes to survive what can only be described as a living nightmare.

This book is Free on June 29, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Falling Cities and Musical Discoveries: Free Young Adult eBooks

Beats of Time on Kindle

Beats of Time by Tom Ives: The year is 2166. Music and artistic expression has all but died out. After the final World War, a new world was built in an image that was nothing like our past. Johnny Jones, a 17-year-old boy, starts a journey of musical discovery to change the world. Dystopian, Music, and Coming of Age mashup! (Part 1 of Beats Duology) Free to download on Amazon for 5 days.

This book is Free on June 28, 2019

Kindle


The Gilded King (Sovereign Book 1) on Kindle

The Gilded King (Sovereign Book 1) by Josie Jaffrey: In the world’s last city, all is not well. Julia would escape into the trees if she didn’t know that contamination and death awaited humanity outside. But not everyone in the city is human, and not everyone can be contained. One way or another, the walls are going to come down. The only question is what side you’ll be on when they do.

This book is Free on June 28, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 29 of 157« First...1020...2728293031...405060...Last »